Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product !
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Apr 10, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband because he lost his gold and diamond wedding ring. He is a mechanic, and takes his ring off sometimes at work. I didn't want to replace it with another expensive ring, so this was a great, sturdy option for him, and he absolutely loves it !! It was a great choice, and I would definitely purchase more things from Overstock !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was exactly as pictured online
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is made really well, and is very substantial.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from CA,  Jan 19, 2013

I had recently purchased the ring but wrong size. The customer service was great and I was able to return the ring and get the correct size with no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Redwood City, Ca.,  Jul 2, 2012

nice ring. I really like the look of it. my wife likes it too. it is a manly right just as I was hoping it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this is the best in any ring for a man / men if you want Quality and perfection please don't go anywhere else you will be happy buying the item here I know I will be shopping here again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband, whose lost 2 other previous rings. I originally bought a stainless steel one, which I loved and he loved, but due to his sensitive skin, I had to get the titanium, which he doesn't have any allergic reactions to. The ring is nice, and I guess the only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because I really liked the stainless steel one I bought from Overstock better than this one. But all in all it's a nice ring, just not as shiny as the stainless steel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring - especially for the price!
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

My husband lost his original $1,000 wedding band that looked very similar to this one. Didn't want to spend another $1,000 - so went ahead and purchased this look-alike. He actually wears it more than he did his original one because he's not afraid he's going to mess it up - if he does we'll just buy another one from Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is just what we wanted
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 5, 2011

We waited too long to get our wedding rings and we able to get just what we wanted at overstock. It looked as good as it did online when we received it. it came very quick and everything worked out great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same in person as it did online
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality ring
 from Ct,  Jul 18, 2011

Very happy with the ring,my boyfriend really liked it. Had to send original ring back for a smaller size. Customer service was awesome and got me out the new size super quick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring sizer that we printed out wasn't all that accurate so I had to send ring back for smaller size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 14, 2011

Good looking ring. a little bigger than I expected but still fits ok. it scratches easily but I actually like that since it gives it character. happy with my purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to image
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 21, 2011

My husband lost his original wedding band while we were moving and needed a replacement until either we found it or were able to shop for one. We found the ring weeks later in a box, but he prefers to wear this ring because of it's light weight and scratch resistance.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+++
 from Bellingham, WA,  Mar 7, 2011

My husband works with sheet metal/cnc machines so we wanted to get him a "work" ring. This Titanium ring is perfect! It's cheap enough that it doesn't matter when it gets scratched and it looks very sharp. The size was very accurate. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 19, 2011

It was better than I thought! every woman should buy this fir her hubby. Really nice shine, great feel and its durable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great rpoduct and looks great! Exactly like the picture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Island Park, New York,  May 20, 2010

My husband lost his wedding band while surfing and I was able to replace it for $180.00 less than I originally paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Minnesota,  May 20, 2010

We got this ring to travel with and it worked out great. The ring is true to size and very durable. Withstood all of the sand and salt of the beach well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top