Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Right!!
 from Florida,  Sep 14, 2010

Bought this ring for a special man in my life. Just wanted to give him a little something for our anniversary and maybe point him in the right direction. He loved it and it looks beautiful on his hand. It's not expensive but looks as good as the pricier rings. He's happy and that's all that matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
titanium ring
 from painesville ohio,  Sep 12, 2010

it looks good scratched the first time i wore it though but other than that it was what i expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice item
 from Terrebonne,Quebec,  Sep 3, 2010

I purchase this ring for myself, Very nice ring for the price. It's as describe no surprises and less expensive then what i've seen on other websites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 9, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband as a replacement ring for wearing to work. He likes it almost as much as his original band. This is an excellent inexpensive band for the working man that works with his hands a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jul 12, 2010

The ring was perfect it fit my fiancee completely. Not only was it beautiful but a fraction of the price of what it would have cost anywhere else. Another great overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 7, 2010

Item is just as pictured and my fiance loved the ring...a great price and able to wow everyone!! Love it!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its very nice!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 29, 2010

I purchased this ring for my husband because he was very worried about his wedding band to be demaged because of his work. He loved..its beautiful and our problems are solved!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring for women
 from san diego, ca,  May 4, 2010

I have order this ring for my mom for christmas last year and she loved it. She never had a ring like this before. It fit very nice on her hand and it would be best to get one size higher

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for price
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband; he already had an expensive ring, but due to his line of work, he can't wear it. The minute he saw it, he put it on and it fit him like a glove, PERFECT! He loves it and even wears it when he's not working. The price was great and it looks like it's worth a lot more than what I got it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the ring my husband wanted!
 from Ohio,  Jan 15, 2010

I purchased this ring as kind of a New Year's gift for my husband. He had lost his ring that he'd had that looked exactly like this one. We hadn't found a replacement for it until I found it here. I surprised him with it on New Year's Eve and he loved it. He works in a factory so needs to have something durable. So far so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Jan 6, 2010

Bought this for my son for christmas. He is getting married in May and he and fiance loved it. Great value and great looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth More
 from Salem, OR,  Oct 7, 2009

This ring is sold for a lot more in jewelry stores for some reason. I had titanium before and it seemed like it was better. This one got really scratched up the first day I had it so I'm not sure if it's real titanium. Has a neat speckle for a diamond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ventura county, CA,  May 28, 2009

I love this ring I got it for my fiance and he loves it too. its not as shiny as the one in the picture but its still gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good buy!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 1, 2010

I got this as a replacement ring for my husband; I previously ordered him a Tungsten w/ the same finish - paid 4x's more for that ring and its very similar to this one. The ring, while you can tell its a CZ, its a great buy for the price; if you don't tell what you paid for it, noone will be able to tell :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from VIRGINIA,  Oct 19, 2010

this ring is very nice, and elegant. i got it for my husband. looks really expensive and its pretty heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought