For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice feel, okay look
 from East Point, GA,  Mar 30, 2010

I love the smooth feeling of the inner band. The titanium has also held up very well. However, there is something about the look of this ring which comes across as rather cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Roman Numeral Ring
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Aug 27, 2009

We bought this as a birthday present for a young man. He was thrilled with it. It is a unique ring, I had never seen one like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from new york. NY,  Aug 20, 2008

I'm not used to rings so it took me some getting used to, but it is a very nice ring. has a great look, but don't wear it too much because obviously it will scratch, but it is a great ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Jul 18, 2008

This is a very nice ring. It was exactly what I was expecting. I would definitely recommend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 28, 2008

Exactly what we were looking for. This ring is great...very light, wonderfull detail, very comfortable and durable at the same time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time
 Apr 16, 2008

My husband and I wanted to find a set of matching bands. He works with his hands, so we had to find somthing that would last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Connecticut,  Dec 22, 2007

This is a great ring for the price. The craftsmanship is amazing. I looked at several titanium rings both online and in stores and nothing came close to this ring at this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Enid, OK,  Nov 16, 2007

I was amazed at how great this ring looks. I wasn't expecting this kind of craftsmanship for such a low price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Orlando,FL.,  Oct 14, 2007

I bought this ring as a wedding band because it was such a great value and love it. If you wanted to you could tell others its Platinum and they would nevere know the difference. Was going to buy a much much more expensive band but I like it so much that I am not even considering the other ring anymore. Thanks again, Jon

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top