Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 23, 2010

This ring is excellent value for the price. It looks and feels like very high quality, and the brushed titanium raised center offers a nice contrast. The only problem that I had was that the size 10 ring I ordered didn't fit -- too loose. Planning on getting it sized! Still an great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Rapid City, SD,  Oct 28, 2009

Very comfortable! Sizing was perfect! Shipping was quick and nothing was damaged. Definitley will be shopping again...soon!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring Great price
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Apr 20, 2014

For the price it was excellent. The ring size was perfect. got it in 3 days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Titanium Ring
 from Anaheim, CA,  Aug 3, 2013

Definitely true to size, fits perfectly, and looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome Quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 5, 2012

Good product and great shine. The feel is great and it is strong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 from SC,  Sep 29, 2011

LOVED THE RING BUT IT WAS TOO BIG FOR MY GUY SO A FRIEND GOT IF FOR HER HUBBY AND I ORDERED ANOTHER ONE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality for the Price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 16, 2011

We purchased this to replace my husband's lost titanium wedding ring. Although this one was considerably less expensive than the original ring, the quality appears to be the same. He is very happy with the fit and the design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality great price
 from Iowa,  Mar 9, 2011

I ordered this as a back-up for my husbands wedding band. He can't wear the white gold to work without ruining the band so I got him this one to wear to work. It has been through moving major appliances, crushed under boxes, and scraped against every surface imaginable and it has come out perfect! Great ring and tough material. If you need something durable, this is it! Make sure you the right size though. You can't resize so it has to be perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for a great price!
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 29, 2009

I bought this ring for my husband as a back up wedding band. It does the job very durable and looks as good as his expensive piece. The fit is comfortable and the quality is above what I anticipated!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top