Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Los Angeles, California,  Mar 7, 2008

I bought this ring for me and my partner. We have been together for 11 years. Neither of us want a wedding or a ceremony. ( at this point ) So I decided it would be a great Valentines gift. A ring to celebrate our 11th holiday. He wears nothing. And I wear nothing but a watch. This ring is PERFECT! It looks like you spent a great deal while being almost completely weightless and very comfortable to wear. I work as a makeup artist and use my hands a great deal. It has yet to get in the way or create an issue. Well the only issue it has caused are the compliments I have gotten from it. The only thing negative I do have to say about it that is does scratch. But at this price I can order another one or say that after 11 years everything will have it's battle wounds. Over all FANTASTIC! I would suggest this to anyone looking for a ring that looks and feels great without even feeling like your wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Sunny California,  Apr 15, 2008

I bought this ring for my husband to replace his wedding ring. I just received it today and i have to say I was very surprised with the quality. It is very light weight so it almost doesn't seem real but the finish is beautiful....it is a darker tone than the picture and a little darker than white gold or silver, i think this adds to the appeal. It is a smooth comfort fit and very shiny. The only negative is that it looks huge, way bigger than my husband's wedding ring so, i have to wait till he comes home to try it on...i was hoping to keep it as an anniversary gift. We did the sizer that overstock provided and so i thought i was on to a winner.....we'll see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great simple ring
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 2, 2008

My husband and I have matching wedding bands and within the first month of marriage his broke, He works with his hands outside everyday, so I was looking for a new ring for him. I found this ring and it is beautiful, very simple and elegant. We had a sizing problem on the first ring I purchased and had to send it back and have the right size sent out (this was my fault) and the return process was very fast and easy. I have recommended this ring to a friend and will continue to use Overstock for future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Band
 Jan 30, 2015

This is my husband's wedding band and he loves it. He says it's very comfy. He is super tough on his jewelry and after years, it still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring (better than the pic)
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 28, 2014

I was a tad hesitant to order this ring for my fiancé, because in the picture it looks a little dull and cheap. The ring is very shinny and beautiful and my fiancé says it is very comfortable. I didn't give it 5 stars because it is extremely light, but this may be a plus for some people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Georgia,  Mar 13, 2013

Great ring. The color is lighter on here than when you actually get it in the mail. It's darker in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is lighter on here than it is when you actually get it and put it on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from illinois,  Mar 12, 2013

loved it. reasonable and durable. it fit my new husbands needs- he is in construction. I am very pleased and would buy from here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ring
 from Denton, TX,  Oct 26, 2012

I ordered this ring for my husband. His regular wedding band is too small during the summer due to fingers swelling. It is very durable and simple, perfect for him. It does scratch, so if you are looking for something to stay perfectly shiny, this isn't it. I like it because it isn't porous and won't absorb chemicals from his work place like gold does. Very good, inexpensive temporary replacement for us. Definately would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Denver, co,  Jun 21, 2012

Love the ring! Perfect for a wedding band! Fits great and is comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Underwhelming Ring
 from North Brunswick, New Jersey,  May 8, 2012

When I initially saw this ring I expected it to be a muted silver color, but when we received it in the mail, it did not look like the picture. The color was a dark black/gray color and was extremely shiny. It's a nice ring, but lacked style and quality. We returned it and bought a different ring at Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was prone to scratching
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2012

The ring is sturdy and it wont bend or melt, but it does get quite a few scratches and it wont keep its sheen very long. The packaging was really nice and it came in a little red jewelry box and it also shipped very fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and Bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband picked this ring out
 from Georgia,  Oct 25, 2011

He loves this ring because it is very light weight. It does scratch very easily but its not super noticeable. Very pretty ring also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not durable
 from Washington,  Sep 16, 2011

This ring shows scratches HORRIBLY. I got it for someone that is in school so the most they do is play basketball in it. It looks terrible and only after 4 months. Not durable at all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alright
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied!!!
 from Youngsville, LA,  Aug 30, 2011

This was a remarkable purchase and looks much more expensive than what it cost. We are very satisfied with this purchase and will shop o.co more after this purchase. This will be our first of many purchases!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty close, it's always going to look a little different in person...but it looks even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Remarkable value and great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for my fiancé
 from Whittier, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

Beautiful ring! I purchased it for my fiancé as a promise ring and he was so happy with it he put it on immediately!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing on the dot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is made of durable quality material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was seekeing.
 from OK,  Jul 15, 2011

I picked this up as a replacement for one I lost. It is more than adequate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 29, 2011

I bought this as a gift and took the recommendations to order it 1/2 size smaller. Perfect! It does come to a nice patina after some wear, but great for its purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Fullerton, CA,  Feb 3, 2011

The color was a little darker and shinyer then it looked on the computer but over all it is good. My husband liked it, he is a truck driver and lost his original wedding ring so this is great for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, light, easy-fit
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2010

I don't like jewelry, but I needed a ring. Cannot speak to the sizing, as I've never worn a ring before. This ring is rounded outside and inside. Inside for comfort-fit so it slides on easily: excellent there. Outside for aesthetics. I also tried a ring that was not rounded on the outside. But it just ended up looking more like a plumbing pipe-fitting. The rounded outside of this alludes to a conventional gold wedding ring, but the titanium (which does scratch, but it all blurs together) avoids the potential gaudy-ness of gold, and omits the heavier weight. Also, all of that rounding means it won't scratch things: e.g. the rounded outside doesn't cut into my steering wheel (for example) as that "pipe-fitting" ring would. Very inexpensive too. It's the thought behind it, after all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Major size difference
 from Cleveland,  Oct 4, 2010

Make sure you order this ring a size smaller than what you'd normally wear. I ordered a 13 and a half for my fiance and when I compared it to sizer they sent it was a 14 and a half. It fell right off his finger. I plan to return this one and reorder another in the proper size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought