Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
men's titanium ring
 from miami florida,  Aug 20, 2014

I loved the product but I was really sad when I received the wrong sized and when talking to customer service they told me they were out of stock. I was disappointed but the product is exactly as shown and I appreciate that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning ring
 from Marion, Virginia,  Jul 18, 2014

The ring was perfect when it arrived and I had no shipping issues, but within less than a week the gold was completely gone from the ring. However my husband says the ring is very comfortable and didn't take very long to get accustomed to wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold rubbed off
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Oct 2, 2012

The ring was beautiful when received however half of the gold rubbed off the first day my husband wore it to work. By the second day there was no gold left at all. The ring is now completely silver. I expected a bit more quality but maybe i shouldn't have for $$$. He still wears it everyday. At least it's still decent looking as a silver ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Illinois,  Sep 5, 2012

This ring was returned due to being to large, I did reorder a size smaller which again was to large. Evidently rings made of titanium run to a larger size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? size ran larger than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. returned
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtle -- very nice
 from Mason Neck, Virginia,  Jan 4, 2012

Good product. It is all it is advertised to be. I would purchase it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HoHoHo
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 30, 2010

Bought this for my husband for Christmas as an alternate wedding band choice to wear. He likes it very light weight and comfortable, and one that will never wear out...gotta love Titanium....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings True
 from NC,  Apr 24, 2010

This ring is beautiful and holds up well. My husband has already gone through 2 wedding bands that were 14K gold, so this one should last him more than a year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Mar 4, 2010

This ring is a great value and was better then we imagined. I would definately recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought