Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Lodi, CA,  Feb 26, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband to replace his 6 mm comfort fit white gold band. He found the gold band too wide and wanted somthing a little thinner. This ring is just the right size. The smooth rounded edges make it comfortable for him to wear. It's light weight and the shine is brilliant. We did have to send two rings back because we just couldn't get the sizing right. Returns with overstock.com are so quick and easy though. We are very happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job, lightweight, comfortable
 Nov 10, 2015

Typical titanium. Looks classy with the polished finish. Comfort band might require a size down, but very comfortable, indeed. II type a lot and can't notice it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, Strong, Comfortable and Inexpensive
 May 17, 2016

Got this as a replacement for my original gold band that I lost. I'm not really a ring wearer, but it keeps the wife happy, so I wear it. I have had this ring now for about 2 years and have zero complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shines
 Apr 29, 2016

really tough and shines well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Marilyn K. Diffendal
 Mar 27, 2016

Mens Titanium Ring looks a bit odd and Strange to me. It is gold colored with bands on the front. I will offer this ring ti my husband and see what he has to sa about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dull looking
 Mar 23, 2016

Spend your money on cobalt if you want something that stays shiny for more than a day. This ring just looks dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Mar 13, 2016

Just the right size great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Option for Replacement/Extra Wedding Band
 Mar 10, 2016

I purchased this band for two reasons: to wear for physical activities and for the comfort fit (my actual platinum ring is not comfort fit). If you are looking for a cheaper extra/replacement, this is the perfect ring. Some notes... This is probably the cheapest option for a wedding ring, so it is obviously not the finest quality (will scratch) but it is very much worth the price (and probably more). The ring does fit about a quarter of a size larger than normal rings but contrary to other reviews, it has nothing to do with this particular ring - all comfort bands are meant to fit this way, you should know that before deciding to buy a ring. It is actually a great option for someone like me who needs a size in between half-sizes for warmer weather. This was marked a '4' because the packaging was lacking... yes, it was a cheap ring but they should know that many people buy this as a wedding band and it should at least come with a box (does come with a small bag).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julia
 Mar 4, 2016

Sent back, a little to thin but beautiful and comfortable. But was not what I wanted in the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap husband loves it
 Feb 24, 2016

My husband thinks this ring is a great value and happily wears it every day. The quality is pretty good for the price, but it will get some scratches and scuffs on it over time. Excellent ring if you don't care about showing off how expensive your ring is. It's a good enough deal that we've bought a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Feb 16, 2016

Great ring for the money. True to the fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Jan 30, 2016

Scratches easily but lightweight feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title
 Jan 17, 2016

The ring is very nice! Too bad I ordered the wrong size.. /:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and comfortable
 Dec 26, 2015

Can't imagine a better ring for a guy who doesn't wear rings. Can't beat rage price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wiley h
 Dec 24, 2015

very nice little ring , exactly what I was wanting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens ring
 Dec 16, 2015

absolutely stunning, more than i had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Dec 1, 2015

Purchased as a Christmas gift, so recipient hasn't received yet. I'll alter the stars once they get it. It'll be a thumb ring. Ring seems heavy enough. Not sure if it will tarnish. It better not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good wedding ring
 Nov 17, 2015

Helpful experience with customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is wonderful.
 Oct 22, 2015

Although the metal is a little darker than it appears in the picture, this is a beautiful band. Because it is Comfort Fit, I ordered it a half size smaller than what my fiancé normally wears, and it fits perfectly! There was some trouble with shipping (hence the 4 star rating instead of 5), but when I called in about it, the customer service representatives were nothing but helpful and understanding. Would certainly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 Oct 14, 2015

Just purchased this ring. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought