Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Lodi, CA,  Feb 26, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband to replace his 6 mm comfort fit white gold band. He found the gold band too wide and wanted somthing a little thinner. This ring is just the right size. The smooth rounded edges make it comfortable for him to wear. It's light weight and the shine is brilliant. We did have to send two rings back because we just couldn't get the sizing right. Returns with overstock.com are so quick and easy though. We are very happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Aug 19, 2015

I bought this ring for my fiance for our wedding, excellent quality and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid for price
 Aug 6, 2015

Good for the price. Sturdy too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

True to size, great fit, comfort design was true to design at ***** for a quarter of the price, couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walter S
 Jul 28, 2015

Ring looks nice but they shipped the wrong size....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this ring. Thin and comfortable with a nice shine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ordered three rings from this company to compare and this was the one my fiance was the most excited about. However, the ring came a quarter size too big (which is a big deal in ring sizes) and very clearly states that the material is stainless steel in the inside, not titanium as advertised. A jeweler won't even size down an alternative metal like stainless steel. It was a waste of our money to order this and now we have to pay the return shipping. Will not be trying this company again and I'd advise previous buyers to look on the inside of their ring to see if they were fooled and given stainless steel as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable fit
 Jun 19, 2015

light weight, comfortable fitting rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband is allergic to sterling and stainless discolored, so I had read that titanium was good for people allergic to nickel. It worked like a charm! He loves it and it is comfortable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 5, 2015

husband loves this ring. Much smaller then the one he had. Fits great and he also says that he barely knows its on his hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the look of this ring. I had a much larger, heavier tungsten wedding band and switched to this one. Feels great and the price was good. Only problem is that after only 2 days of wearing it, it already has visible scratches. I haven't done anything out-of-the-ordinary (no construction work, etc ...) that should cause these scratches already. Unless you want to replace it often, I wouldn't advise purchasing this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 May 17, 2015

Just a tad larger than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 1, 2015

This ring was exactly what we were looking for ands great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Inexpensive but nice. Nothing exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Comfortable ring, but it scratches much too easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

PERFECT FOR MY HUSBAND; WOULD NEVER WEAR A WEDDING RING BEFORE...SAY'S THIS ONE FEELS GREAT ON

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The quality of the ring is nice considering the price. The color is much darker and grayer than pictured though. The pic is not at all accurate. Sizing is very inaccurate. My fiance wears an 8, measured at the jewelry store by a professional, and the Size 8 ring was a bit more than .5 bigger than sized. He prob would need a 7.5, but since those are out of stock, we're returning the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 8, 2015

nice ring................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bobbie60
 Mar 4, 2015

My husband loves this ring. I bought this as a surprise. He has his gold wedding band, which he has to remove for work. I got him this one to wear when he's doing other work. I had to exchange one. I got a size too small. The exchange was easy and fast. Price point was fairly reasonable for a titanium ring. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 Feb 24, 2015

color of ring is not as it appears on picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought