Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Lodi, CA,  Feb 26, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband to replace his 6 mm comfort fit white gold band. He found the gold band too wide and wanted somthing a little thinner. This ring is just the right size. The smooth rounded edges make it comfortable for him to wear. It's light weight and the shine is brilliant. We did have to send two rings back because we just couldn't get the sizing right. Returns with overstock.com are so quick and easy though. We are very happy with our purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from HK,  May 8, 2014

Bought it as a replacement wedding ring. The ring came in a slightly darker colour and fully polished. But nothing wrong with that. Good size and weight for me, who don't usually wear jewelry, thanks to the titanium. After about a week of heavy duty office work, it has developed some tiny scratches, but it's not really visible from a distance. Quite satisfied. I followed the popular advise and ordered half a size smaller. Fits well while not being too tight. Works great for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Georgia,  Mar 4, 2014

I ordered this hoping it would be perfect for my FiancÚ, instead it came in and looked like a plastic shiny ring. It's not what it looks like in the pictures, and the quality is terrible. Sizing was also off. I ordered an 8.5 and it was huge! Overall I was not happy and sent the ring back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches easily
 from Greenville, SC,  Jul 28, 2013

My husband hated this ring. It scratched immediately and tarnished. Very poor quality. He threw the ring away after a few weeks.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Louisiana,  Jul 19, 2013

Great, good price, sizing correct, If you are thinking about it BUY it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable comfort-fit band
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 17, 2013

My husband has lost a few wedding rings over the years (the latest is probably part of the garden right now) so I wanted an inexpensive, but good looking replacement. He loves the comfort of the rounded inside of the band. I based the sizing on a pricey ring he tried on in a jewelry store -- this fits perfectly. He doesn't wear any other jewelry and likes a simple band. This one looks expensive and if he loses it, I'll order another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What it says on the tin
 from Savannah, GA,  Jun 25, 2013

You get what you pay for! This is a cheap, nice looking ring with a good fit! Mine ran a bit large, so perhaps order it .5 size down!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is thinner than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs .5 size too big!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Middle Tennessee,  Mar 19, 2013

This ring looks great and fits perfect. My husband is very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect solution
 from Tennessee,  Mar 15, 2013

My husband's original ring was no longer comfortable on his finger due to high blood pressure. So I ordered this ring which was the same size but half the width. He loves it and has worn it every day since I gave it to him! We are both very happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? precisely
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dressy, confortable, durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 12, 2013

I got this ring for my husband to wear as his wedding band. He wanted something light, small, and cheap enough so that it wouldn't matter if he lost it (he never wears rings). This ring was everything we were looking for, but slightly too big. We returned it and purchased another size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was slightly larger on site than on finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy, Super comfortable
 from Franklin, TN,  Aug 16, 2012

My husband absolutely loves this ring! It is a more narrow band than he has ever had, but he says he will never go back to a thick band again. Also, his hands swell at times due to arthritis and a lot of air travel , so this narrow comfort-fit ring works great for him. He insisted I buy an extra one in case he loses it! Lastly, you can't find the level of quality of this ring, for this price, in stores. I shop Overstock all the time and have always been pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring looks slightly darker than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made, doesn't look cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 from Cookeville, TN,  Jul 20, 2012

The ring is an excellent fit. The comfort-fit makes it feel as if I'm not even wearing it. I sometimes have to look down to make sure it is still there because it fits so nicely. I would recommend this ring to anyone who is looking for a wedding band, or just a good ring to wear. I cannot praise it enough.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Realistic Image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for hard working hands!
 from Aspen, CO,  Jul 4, 2012

I was looking for a ring that my Hubby couldn't destroy.....and this one was PERFECT! Not only was it inexpensive, it came just in time for Fathers Day! I love Overstock.com!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks Ovestock!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 21, 2012

My new husband and I decided to exchange rings and vows recently. We searched the site together, until we each found something we liked. So many rings to choose from; which was great! Not to mention, we couldn't beat the price for the quality of product. We may not have a ton of money to purchase the expensive rings we wanted, but we did get a quality product that won't leave a green residue! Trust and believe, someday after we've hit the lottery, we'll be purchasing our expensive set of rings from Overstock.com. My husband unfortunately sized my finger incorrectly, so when we got the rings - his fit perfect and mine was too large. I returned it within a day of receiving it and ordered the ring again in a new size, because we were taking vows in literally five days. I didn't think I'd get the right sized ring in time; and I didn't expect a refund of the first purchase in anything less than two months. Overstock.com delivered on both of those assumptions to my delight! I received the second ring within three days and we were able to take our vows as planned! Then, two days after that - I was refunded for the first purchase! OUTSTANDING! Thank you so much, for making our special day possible!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Person measuring wasn't accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Phenomenal!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring review
 from Austin Texas,  Jun 20, 2012

Exceeded all expectations in all ways--great quality for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring!
 from Oak Harbor, WA,  Jun 3, 2012

We love this ring. It feels great on my hubby's finger. We have never been able to get him a ring that doesn't cause a rash and irritation. This is the ticket. Great price, great product!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 28, 2012

I bought this ring to replace my wedding band and am very pleased with it. It keeps its shine even after getting beat up a bit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from St Cloud, Florida,  Mar 6, 2012

We had been looking to replace my thin white gold wedding band with something a little more substantial and comfortable, this band closely matches my 3mm engagement ring although it is a bit more rounded on sides and the color is somewhat darker. Times being as they are, a white gold purchase such as this was out of the question. I am very pleased with the comfort, quality and of course the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring deliver in perfect time
 from Portland, Oregon,  Feb 28, 2012

I was very impressed with Overstocks process. Ring came promptly and was perfect. I will definitely use them again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a "picky" guy
 from Nashville, Tennesse,  Feb 24, 2012

Perfect for an inexpensive work ring for a "picky" guy. Not too showy and rugged. Let's face it...most guys are tough on jewelry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top