Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Lodi, CA,  Feb 26, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband to replace his 6 mm comfort fit white gold band. He found the gold band too wide and wanted somthing a little thinner. This ring is just the right size. The smooth rounded edges make it comfortable for him to wear. It's light weight and the shine is brilliant. We did have to send two rings back because we just couldn't get the sizing right. Returns with overstock.com are so quick and easy though. We are very happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Jan 30, 2016

Scratches easily but lightweight feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title
 Jan 17, 2016

The ring is very nice! Too bad I ordered the wrong size.. /:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and comfortable
 Dec 26, 2015

Can't imagine a better ring for a guy who doesn't wear rings. Can't beat rage price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wiley h
 Dec 24, 2015

very nice little ring , exactly what I was wanting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens ring
 Dec 16, 2015

absolutely stunning, more than i had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Dec 1, 2015

Purchased as a Christmas gift, so recipient hasn't received yet. I'll alter the stars once they get it. It'll be a thumb ring. Ring seems heavy enough. Not sure if it will tarnish. It better not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good wedding ring
 Nov 17, 2015

Helpful experience with customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job, lightweight, comfortable
 Nov 10, 2015

Typical titanium. Looks classy with the polished finish. Comfort band might require a size down, but very comfortable, indeed. II type a lot and can't notice it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is wonderful.
 Oct 22, 2015

Although the metal is a little darker than it appears in the picture, this is a beautiful band. Because it is Comfort Fit, I ordered it a half size smaller than what my fiancé normally wears, and it fits perfectly! There was some trouble with shipping (hence the 4 star rating instead of 5), but when I called in about it, the customer service representatives were nothing but helpful and understanding. Would certainly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 Oct 14, 2015

Just purchased this ring. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jeff neal
 Oct 5, 2015

fits nice looks good at reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply perfect
 Sep 6, 2015

Good fit, very comfortable. The perfect plain wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Sep 2, 2015

Terrible quality, scratches very easily. Do not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Aug 19, 2015

I bought this ring for my fiance for our wedding, excellent quality and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid for price
 Aug 6, 2015

Good for the price. Sturdy too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Polished ring
 Aug 3, 2015

True to size, great fit, comfort design was true to design at ***** for a quarter of the price, couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walter S
 Jul 28, 2015

Ring looks nice but they shipped the wrong size....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Jul 7, 2015

Love this ring. Thin and comfortable with a nice shine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong metal, wrong size.
 Jun 20, 2015

We ordered three rings from this company to compare and this was the one my fiance was the most excited about. However, the ring came a quarter size too big (which is a big deal in ring sizes) and very clearly states that the material is stainless steel in the inside, not titanium as advertised. A jeweler won't even size down an alternative metal like stainless steel. It was a waste of our money to order this and now we have to pay the return shipping. Will not be trying this company again and I'd advise previous buyers to look on the inside of their ring to see if they were fooled and given stainless steel as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought