Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Lodi, CA,  Feb 26, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband to replace his 6 mm comfort fit white gold band. He found the gold band too wide and wanted somthing a little thinner. This ring is just the right size. The smooth rounded edges make it comfortable for him to wear. It's light weight and the shine is brilliant. We did have to send two rings back because we just couldn't get the sizing right. Returns with overstock.com are so quick and easy though. We are very happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bobbie60
 Mar 4, 2015

My husband loves this ring. I bought this as a surprise. He has his gold wedding band, which he has to remove for work. I got him this one to wear when he's doing other work. I had to exchange one. I got a size too small. The exchange was easy and fast. Price point was fairly reasonable for a titanium ring. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 Feb 24, 2015

color of ring is not as it appears on picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice !
 Feb 14, 2015

Good fit and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 Feb 10, 2015

The ring itself is attractive. Sort of a slate gray tone. But it got scratched and tarnishy looking within a week. Titanium is supposed to be resistant to scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It runs a whole size small. My hubby wears an 11 but after reading many reviews we ordered a size 10 and it was a perfect fit. We ordered this to replace his size 9 gold band bought 21yrs ago. Marriage will do that :) I really like this ring! It's not bright silver like the picture but grey metal. It has a smooth finish. Not bad for $40. Better than $200 to size up the gold band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 6, 2015

sized right and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 Dec 20, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband as a replacement for the ring he lost. It is simple yet classy and he says its very comfortable. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order One Size Smaller
 from United States,  Oct 19, 2014

My husband wears a size 10. I ordered 9.5 based on other reviews, but it was still too big. I sent the ring back hoping to exchange for a smaller size. They gave me store credit, but when I went to order the same ring in a smaller size they charged me $* more. I tried to chat online with customer support. Two different people came in the chat session and asked me how they could help me, but neither ever responded to my message. Very disappointed with the product and the company. Will not be shopping here anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING
 from Fairfax, SC,  Oct 3, 2014

WAS VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO A FRIEND OR OTHER PEOPLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Lightweight
 from Portland, Oregon,  Sep 30, 2014

This is a beautiful ring! Very lightweight, but durable. The sizing is off, but if you order 0.5 size smaller it is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 23, 2014

They were exactly what expected . Although I did not expect Titanium to scratch. Better then scratching real gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Atlanta,  Sep 9, 2014

This ring was exactly what I wanted. It is a polished white metal between a polished chrome and a polished nickel. Not too dark and grey like Tungsten or carbide. Seems to be holding up with no scratches but I have only had it a week. It is very light compared to gold but seems as strong as any ring I have worn. It is very comfortable and that combined with the lightness feels like I am not wearing a ring. Time will tell but at this price I should buy and extra or 2. Not that I go around losing wedding rings I am just hard on them and hate when they get all scratched up. Keep your gold for nice occasions and wear this everyday. ****NOTE. Listen to this and the other reviews the ring comes at least a half size too large. I am between a 10.5 and 10.75. I ordered a 10.5 and it was too big. I returned at no charge to me and received a 10. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Alabama,  Sep 4, 2014

This ring was better than anticipated. Great quality, Very pleased with it. Size was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectation
 from Ohio,  Aug 19, 2014

We have chosen a debt free lifestyle, with no exceptions. So our budget allotted for minimal wedding bands' costs. He loves this lightweight & small ring. He's a heavy equipment operator, and just an all around "manly man". This ring wasn't available in his size in the brushed style, so we had to go with polished. He hasn't worn it for long, but so far it's holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from California,  Aug 1, 2014

My husband is NOT a jewelry person and was hesitant to even wear a wedding band. With time this comfort fit band has grown on him. This ring is a great value and a simple, yet classic style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from HK,  May 8, 2014

Bought it as a replacement wedding ring. The ring came in a slightly darker colour and fully polished. But nothing wrong with that. Good size and weight for me, who don't usually wear jewelry, thanks to the titanium. After about a week of heavy duty office work, it has developed some tiny scratches, but it's not really visible from a distance. Quite satisfied. I followed the popular advise and ordered half a size smaller. Fits well while not being too tight. Works great for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Georgia,  Mar 4, 2014

I ordered this hoping it would be perfect for my Fiancé, instead it came in and looked like a plastic shiny ring. It's not what it looks like in the pictures, and the quality is terrible. Sizing was also off. I ordered an 8.5 and it was huge! Overall I was not happy and sent the ring back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches easily
 from Greenville, SC,  Jul 28, 2013

My husband hated this ring. It scratched immediately and tarnished. Very poor quality. He threw the ring away after a few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Louisiana,  Jul 19, 2013

Great, good price, sizing correct, If you are thinking about it BUY it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought