Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Cali,  Apr 30, 2011

Very comfortable ring. I take my ring on and off a lot for work so i bought this one just in case i lost it. I did lose it so im going to buy 2 more. The finish does not stay shiny it gets scuffed from wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Tennessee,  Dec 5, 2007

This is a beautiful ring. I got it for my husband for Christmas and I can't wait to see it on his finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shine!
 from Apple Valley,  Jan 5, 2007

This ring is beautiful and lightweight. Looks expensive. Item looks even better than the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My husband is a surgeon and this is one of the only metals he can wear and its so light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring
 Mar 29, 2015

Perfect for the money- and my husband was happy with the over all ring and look of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Light
 from santa rosa, ca,  Jun 25, 2014

This ring feels like it weighs the same as plastic. We thought it would just crack if we squeezed it. It says titanium but it does not have any weight to it. Feels too fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Texas,  Feb 1, 2013

When I ordered the ring, I thought, "well for how cheap it is, it can't hurt to see what it's like." When I received the ring, I had a totally different reaction! I was incredibilly happy. It was an instant smile because I knew it was exactly what I was looking for and now the price is just an "extra added little bonus." I did not get a ring with the words China Titanium on it, the one that I received just had the word Titanium inscribed in it. It was packaged nicely and very secure in the box. It took about three days to receive it in the mail. It looks just like the picture online, with just a little more shine to it in person. It has a good comfort fit curve to it, and the sizing was spot on. Overall, there is nothing to complain about. Very happy with my purchase!! I would definitely recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This band looks exactly like what it shows online. It has a nice luster and is very impressive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing of this ring was spot on!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.....lives up to it name.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"China" Titanium Ring - So Far so Good
 from PHX, AZ,  Jul 19, 2012

Very nice ring. Cannot say much for the quality as far as staying power goes as we have not used it yet since the wedding is a month away. The only thing that is a bit tacky is the inside part of the ring is lightly engraved with the words "Titanium China." Why? Why would they do that? ;P That's my only grievance so far and my reasoning for giving it only 4 out of 5 stars. I would recommend this ring for the value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more mercury in color and much more reflective/shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate- as far as we know- had him fitted at JCP for comfort fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have not worn this other than for try-ons. Wedding is a month away. So far, looks good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasting product
 from Lawton,ok,  Jan 19, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband 2 years ago as a gift and it still looks as if I bought it yesterday, he loves and I do too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size multiple times
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

We ordered these rings as wedding bands and were horrified when the wrong sizes arrived. These rings were a full size and a half larger than we ordered. Luckily, shipping was fast. However, the exchange resulted in two more oversized rings. This was a terrible experience, and wading through the returns process has been time consuming and annoying to say the least. Also, be aware that the inside of these rings are engraved "CHINA TITANIUM" - classy. This fiasco concludes our first and last shopping experience with Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Horribly inaccurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky Ring
 from DC,  Oct 28, 2011

Ring was too bulky and scratches appeared after 6 months. I recommend a thinner ring and white gold, so it can be polished.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Men's Band
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 28, 2011

It arrived in a timely manner and in a nice box. It looked exactly like the picture and fit perfectly to size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's polished band
 from Calhoun, GA,  Sep 13, 2011

This was a very nice ring. It is very close to the photo, and description.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Boston,  Aug 12, 2011

This is a great ring for those that want something simple and unassuming. it's very comfortable as well. It does lose it's luster quickly however and will scratch and/or break glass if you are not careful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Metro Detroit, Michigan,  Jul 15, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband two years ago. We are just about to celebrate our 19th this September and he's never been much of a ring wearer. I finally got him to start wearing it in January of this year and he got used to it right away; said the band was very comfortable, not to heavy and pretty durable (has mostly desk job though). He did find that based on temperature and if he got his hands wet, it was very easy to fall off. This brings us to last week and why I'm here to purchase this ring AGAIN!! We went white water rafting and he didn't take it off; now it lies at the bottom of the Snake River in Wyoming; or perhaps somewhere in lower Colorado or Utah!! LOL. Anyways, without hesitation my husband said "see if you can get me the same ring!" I was willing to go out and spend some real money but if this is what he wants, good for us all. Definite good buy Overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? A teensy bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 13, 2011

It was just as promised, very lightwieght, shiny silver. I like it because the ring is thick enough for a man's finger and it looks good. would definetely buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 9, 2011

My husband loves this ring . I bought it for his Birthday. They only thing I would suggest is because it is a comfort fit band to get it a half size bigger. I had to return the first size for a larger size. Returning was easy and the shipping was fast. Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing ring
 from kirtland afb nm,  Dec 4, 2010

my husband is active duty and is always using his hands and this ring is very durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality ring
 Oct 25, 2010

Ring is good quality for titanium. It was purchased for my husband after he had a reaction to previously purchased tungsten carbide rings. The titanium scratches where the tungsten wouldn't, but overall we're very satisfied with the ring. It looks great and my husband hasn't had a reaction to the titanium.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 from Blountsville, AL,  Oct 16, 2010

The ring arrived 3 days after i ordered it, standard shipping and it looks exactly like the picture! i had a general idea of what my fiance wanted and this ring is perfect for him, he's very pleased!! it's light wait and comfortable for him!! no complaints at all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought