Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 23, 2010

I purchased this for my husband who is a welder. It is the first one that has been able to stand-up to the rigors of his job. He absolutely loves it. He never takes it off. It is shiny, eye-catching and looks great on a rugged guy. I would recommend this for anyone who loves quality stuff at affordable prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Indian Trail, NC,  Oct 30, 2013

I bought it for my husband and he is very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannot find the latch once it is on
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

Cannot find the latch once the bracelet is on, but otherwise a good looking and fitting bracelet. A little lighter than I thought it would be, but looks good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Bracelet
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

I highly recommend I had not quit good experience before on others web pages with order quality items, but this one oh boy, I really recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the more gorgeous in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very satisfy with it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium Bracelet
 from okc,  Dec 21, 2012

I order 2 Tungsten bracelets for him last Christmas and they would fall off and shatter on the tile floor. I was not happy that we had gone and order more thinking it was the clasp. I order this one and so far it is great. It holds a lot better than the other 2 I order and look forward to showing him on Christmas!! Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little Big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love it
 from Fresno, Ca,  Dec 28, 2011

I love this bracelet especially when worn with the men's eternity titanium ring I also purchased here. The tu-tone titanium was what had me sold...it looks plain but really isn't plain when worn. Actually doesn't look plain at all. It looks great on my significant other and we are very satisfied. Love love!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Scott Depot, WV,  Dec 26, 2011

This is an awesome present. I was under the impression that titanium didn't scratch, but this actually looks worn a little. The latch does come undone occasionally though. It looks great though. Very manly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet is exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet has been very sturdy except for the latch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 from Pgoenix, AZ,  May 23, 2011

Although it came in a plain no frills white box , it turned out to be a great bracelet. It is very bold and masuline. I love it and probably am going to buy another one for a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top