Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice enough, but...
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 7, 2011

I wrote a much more detailed (and more clever, IMHO) review. When I hit the submit button, it disappeared. So... 1) This is a cheap ring of poor quality. From the description, I expected more. 2) The color of the metal on the ring looks nothing like the picture. The hammered section is a dull gray and darker than the picture. 3) Using the Overstock sizer didn't come close to providing me with the correct size. Go at least one size smaller (if not two). 4) Read the Overstock return FAQ very carefully. We ordered two rings (because I was in between sizes) and are being charged nearly 1/2 the cost of the ring to send back the one that never even got pulled out of the box. You get what you pay for. And if you're looking for a long lasting wedding band, look elsewhere...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 24, 2013

DO NOT BUY THIS RING! We bought it and had to send it back because it looks NOTHING like the pic, they sent us a new one and guess what... it was the same ring. The customer support didn't care at all when we called in. Its a rip off. Do not waste your money!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color didn't match image
 from New York,  May 29, 2013

Bought these as a replacement until originally ordered rings came in. Unfortunately will be sending it back. Not the right tone. Looks grey instead of the photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked dull grey in real time. Photo looked a bit more shiney
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product description and fast shipping.
 from Dothan, AL,  Sep 14, 2012

Great item. As described on page. Fast shipping. Great transaction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, sizes run big.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 5, 2012

I bought this ring as a backup for my husband's $250 wedding ring that is now too small. Since titanium can't be resized & I didn't want to buy another expensive ring, I decided this ring was similar enough and would be an inexpensive alternate. I initially bought a size 10, but on the sizing chart it's more like a size 11. So I sent it back and ordered a size 9, which is a little small but since this ring is not available in half-sizes it will do. It is definitely not as high quality as his original wedding ring, but I didn't expect it to be. It's good for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The edges of the ring are beveled, which is not shown in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring runs one size lager.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We used this as a wedding band
 from NY,  Jan 21, 2012

We like this a lot. Decided to go the inexpensive route until we are both a little more well off with work and such. He wears it everyday and loves it and I think it looks great on him!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yup - except you can't really see the edges - they are super shiny and silvery and very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great. The hubs loves it and uses it as a wedding band until we can upgrade it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from australia,  Sep 28, 2011

the ring was as i expected from the photos and i bought it as it is like my husbands original wedding band

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? dont know yet anniversary 8/10/11
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good and as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 24, 2011

This ring is 'okay' for the price. We purchased it as a temporary ring because my husband lost his wedding ring. It definitely dulled a lot in only a few days. There is little weight to the ring. We found it ran very large compared to the 'fit printout' we used on the site. Fit guide said he was a size 10 - I was skeptical and ordered a 9 and a 10. Both were too big but the 9 worked for a temporary solution. Sent the 10 back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Hammered Ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 17, 2011

The ring does not look at all like the picture, but luckily my fiance still loves it! It was an amazing price too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Unique Ring
 from Tulsa, OK,  Apr 30, 2011

The price and style of this ring is absolutely perfect, I loved it and convinced my husband he would too! And he does! I'm just not entirely convinced that the ring pictured is the one we received. Ours has MUCH more of a beveled edge, not like the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top