Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Southern California,  Oct 25, 2013

Nicely made, beautiful detail. Originally purchased an 8, but it was too small. I had no problem exchanging it for the larger size. Customer service team was excellent! My boyfriend loves this ring, and shows it off to anyone who will look. I am glad I looked at the O site before making my decision.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks really good, better than I thought.
 from Arlington, TX,  Mar 29, 2013

I was very happy with the quality and how the ring looks on my husband's finger. It actually looks better than the one I lost. The main thing is he was very pleased because it was for his birthday and he was surprised that I replaced it. And It was a sale priced item so I got the better of the purchased and was happier than my husband.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and actual product was exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's ring
 from Florida,  Dec 11, 2012

It is a replacement for a lost wedding. It fit, looks great, and was priced unbelievably reasonable. Other sites were $80 to $100 more for the same type. The first place we shop is and has been for a while Overstock.com. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on! Looks exactly as the product pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can see no flaws
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Sanger, TX,  May 17, 2012

For the price this is a great ring! It fits nice and looks great on. Not a bad product for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 17, 2011

The ring I received was exactly what I wanted. It looked great on the website and even better on my finger. I am extremely pleased and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Colorado,  May 31, 2011

Size was fine and the design lovely. Not as shiny as in the picture. As it is worn, it dulls to a darker color. I guess I expected it to stay shiny like silver or gold does.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring for the price!!
 from Thornton, CO,  Apr 25, 2011

I bought this for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift. It looked more beautiful when I received it than in the picture. It shines just enough to be noticed and looks masculine. He has worn it for almost a year now and it has been comfortable and never tarnished. He has never gotten it wet, which might have something to do with it, but either way, after almost a year of wear it still looks new.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy
 from Carthage, TX,  Jan 10, 2011

This ring is absolutely gorgeous! A great buy for it to be Titanium!! My fiance' loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Va Beach,  Oct 10, 2010

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS RING!! It looks so expensive! I bought it as a gift for Christmas and can't wait to give it to him!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Lexington, KY,  Aug 17, 2010

I bought this ring for a wedding band, it looks great, fits perfectly and easy to get use to . He loves it. Thanks again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Grooved Milligrain Band
 from alaksa,  Aug 14, 2010

I looked so much for a perfect ring for my Fiance. and this is it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Ring
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jul 24, 2010

I like the styling of this ring. Rings seem to inevitably get scratched, but the design on this ring with the grooves, seems to keep scratches from really showing. The edges will scratch a bit, but I've been wearing it for about a month and I don't really have any complaints. The ring fit true to size. And the price can't be beat! I laugh when I go into department stores and see them selling similar rings for 100 dollars. I like this ring and I would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Loganville, GA,  Jul 23, 2010

The picture doesn't do it justice. It looks better out of the box than it does on here. Nice ring, nice fit. Bought one for me and one as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is ok
 from houston, tx,  Jul 1, 2010

It is lot more darker than the picture shown, maybe my husband will like it because he doesn't like shining jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium ring
 from Ohio,  Jun 4, 2010

This ring is gorgeous. I priced them at $250.00 and $126.00. This ring is right up there in quality. My husband loves it. It is very comfortable. I am so glad I bought it. and very glad I got it for this price. No one can believe what I paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Center Line , MI,  Oct 30, 2009

I bought this ring as a replacement wedding ring because I had lost mine in a lake. OOPS! Anyways I was skeptical about the sizing, quality, etc but when it arrived it looked great and fit perfect. I'd recommend this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top