Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is awesome
 from Hoiston, texas,  Dec 7, 2011

My husband really love his ring..great quality and awesome price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Order
 from CHICAGO,  Dec 5, 2011

THEY GOT ME THE RETURN SHIPING WILL COST MORE THEN ITS WORTH DO NOT ORDER THIS ITEM ITS NOTHING LIKE THE PICTURE !!! SIZES RUN VERY VERY LARGE THIS IS MY FIRST AND LAST TIME ORDERING FROM OVERSTOCK I BLAME MYSELF I DIDNT READ OTHERS REVIEWS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE PICTURE IS NOTHING LIKE WHAT YOU WILL GET
  • How accurate was the sizing? ORDERED A SIZE 10 THE RING IS MUCH LARGER THEN THE SIZE I ORDERED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CZ'S LOOK GREAT THE METAL IS VERY DULL LOOKS LIKE SCRAP METAL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renewed Our Vows
 from Mesa, AZ,  Oct 4, 2011

We wanted bands that matched, titanium, stones, and didn't have a fortune to spend. These rings were a good choice for him. I say him, because I really am not that happy with mine as it is alittle too large for me. It is really pretty, not as shiny, because it is dark grey, but I wear it as a right hand ring. My husband loves his and I do really like mine, just not as a wedding ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was shinier
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from PhiladelphiA,  Sep 29, 2011

My husband loves this ring, I gave my husband this ring for our anniversary and he loved it, it not too flashy but just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Sep 16, 2011

Very inpressive, I am out of words. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate, The right fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a little bit heavy, That shows the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring at a great price
 from Spanaway, WA,  Sep 16, 2011

My fiance and I liked the look of this ring from the picture. We were floored with excitement when it arrived. It looked just as good as advertised, and it fits great! Awesome experience all around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality, great fit, and looks amazing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Grooved edge channel set
 from Norfolk, VA,  Aug 23, 2011

I purchased this for my husband we didnt have the money to buy a real diamond ring set, This is as close as it gets.. We thought it would be more shiney As in the picture but, it isnt. None of the stones fall out either. Other then that I would recommend this ring to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not a Shiney as the website, Its more dull
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dull finish
 from Benson Az,  Jul 21, 2011

read above. It's an impressive looking DULL FINISH RING

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on website shines the ring is like a dull piece of iron
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stones look impressive but it's in a dull ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greyish
 from Beaumont, TX,  May 6, 2011

I was disappointed when I received the ring. The color is actually greyish in color. The picture is not accurate. Be careful when ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens titanium ring
 from Boston,  Mar 21, 2011

Delivery and customer service was great. Ring picture looks different than actual ring - was a little disappointing. The ring pictured looked brighter and shinier, the actual ring is very dark, almost black and not shiney at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Feb 1, 2011

It is nice not amazing but for $** you can't ask for much. The picture do make it look like a polished finish when it is more like a satin finsh, but overall it does not look to bad

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 30, 2011

Very disappointed, color is much darker than what's shown. Looks like tarnished silver or cheap metal and one of the stones is bad. I will be returning this item

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 shades darker
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 15, 2011

when it arrived I was initially disappointed because it is 3 shades darker than it appears online - it is not bright "silver" silver - more, a medium grey silver... and the cz's are kind of bright and blingy... but after showing it to my co workers, they thought it was contemporary and cool... I may keep it...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium
 from New Castle, PA,  Dec 16, 2011

Photo Shows this ring as being Very glossy and with a good shine.it is a dull Titanium but it looks very nice better than i thought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quqlity very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size
 from Norwich,  Mar 16, 2011

hello i have been looking for a wedding ring for me. and i like this ring but the only thing is i am size 17mm. and i was thinking if you would be able to help me out here. if so many thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top