Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sorry
 from new york ny,  Dec 26, 2012

poor but what did i expect for that kind of money turn green on my husband finger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? sorry i
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality, better then expected
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 22, 2012

I am very happy with the ring and woyuld order similar items again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unsure, it is a christmas gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens titanium ring
 from Queensbury new york,  Nov 21, 2012

The ring is fading and cracking all over the outside already! I think this ring is a lemon!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Augusta, GA,  Sep 6, 2012

The quality was good and the ring was able to take a beating. The size ran a bit big though so it would always slide off my husbands finger and he always feared losing it. He also mentioned that it was heavier than he would have liked. It was for those reasons we had to go with a stainless steel band instead.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was an accurate depiction.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a bit larger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good. Stones remained intact and the metal was able to endure work site activities.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Gift
 from Detroit, MI,  Aug 30, 2012

My husband was really happy with this ring. He has gotten so many compliments on the ring that he wants to buy me a matching ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was true to the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring did not disappoint.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from El Paso,TX,  Aug 9, 2012

This ring is perfect for those tough guys who use their hands in doing hard labor and wil not take the care to remove their gold or silver rings.My husband wanted something that looked like my wedding band and this looks really classic plus is titanium, so it can stand his really busy man hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is retty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not so much I had to return it for a size smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!!!
 from CA,  Jul 18, 2012

I have to say I was very surprised when I open the box and saw the ring.. It LOOKS great!!! I cant believe the ring didnt cost more...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a MILLION dollars!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was perfect
 from Elyria, ohio,  Jun 12, 2012

It was everything I had imagined it to be. The shine and diamonds were perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was soo pretty and nice looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Titanium ring
 from JACKSON N.J.,  May 11, 2012

Great looking and substantial ring . Stones are very nice and believable also. Looking for a ring like this GO FOR IT !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save Your Money!!
 from Washington, DC,  May 8, 2012

This ring was not shiny like the picture at all. It actually looked more like a bolt from a car engine than shiny silverish. The stones were set nicely and it looks believable. However, I would recommend getting a ring in silver with CZs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall the quality was decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 26, 2012

This ring looks wonderful. I was very happy to open the package and see how nice it looks for CZ. It arrived quicker than expected as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color a little darker than pic, but I know Titanium is darker than silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? My husbands ring is a 10.5. Ordered 11, just a tad loose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality, have not worn it yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from mebane nc,  Apr 9, 2012

Already lost 2 of the stones from the setting during only normal everyday day wear not at all pleased with product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor already lost stone out of the setting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring, very comfortable
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Apr 1, 2012

this ring is well made and very comfortable, the stones are clear and shiny, however the color of the metal is unusual not what I expected for titanium, but it still a very nice ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site was very close to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good , ring has a comfort fit setting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring is well made, the stones are sturdy, however the color of the metal is unusual
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not So Good!!
 from Houston,Tx,  Mar 18, 2012

Well mt husband seen ring online and thought it was nice but once he received it on mail he was really dissatisfied with the ring in person.The ring was very,very dull as he had it for ever.I know Titanium is dark but it looked old. He was gonna return it but instead gave it to his brother .He did order another from here and liked the other much better

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Don't really compare to pic in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He didnt like it
 from DC,  Feb 27, 2012

This is a nice looking ring but the band was so think that his normal size 9 was too small. I had to send it back. Other than that; its a nice looking ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok, this ring is thick so it was too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality from the package, I had to send it back
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking on my hand.
 from Loganville, GA,  Feb 4, 2012

Not as brite as the picture, but I didn't expect it to be since I have other rings made of titanium. Nice looking, nice feel when it's on my finger. Not heavy or awkward to wear. Looks nice when the sun hits it. Glad I made the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as brite as the picture, but I didn't expect it to be since I have other titanium rings. They're all about the same color metal.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Richmond, Va,  Feb 2, 2012

The ring is a replacement for my husband wedding band he recently lost 150lbs and so we to the opportunity to get him something that looks nicer then his previous ring. He a very hands on guy so he needed something pretty sturdy that wont bend and so far its perfect. He's a picky guy and he absolutely adores this ring. I will update if things change.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is darker then pictured, but still very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are very nice doesnt look fake at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment do not buy
 from New Orleans,  Jan 27, 2012

Don't buy this ring it is a real dis-appointment I wish I read reviews before I purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked different, I understand it is Titantum and should have been a little dark but this was daul it actual look dirty like you have had the ring a while
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Cubic Zirconia was cut different sizes the did have a unity look at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the value
 from Laredo, Texas,  Jan 18, 2012

I got this ring for my husband and he truly loved it. He wanted a ring to replace his original wedding band which he lost at the gym and this little numbe was exactly what the doctor ordered. He loved the sparkle and shine and was truly blown away with the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's Stunning and Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very strong with substantial weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from MO,  Dec 29, 2011

thank you very much overstock,This was my first online transaction in USA. I my so happy about the ring.and also thank you for delivering free of charge , it was received on time .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is very closer to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizes that you mention in your site are correct,so i did not any problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought