Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Replacement ring
 May 27, 2016

My husband really likes this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding ring
 Mar 29, 2016

Great deal looks like it cost more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craftsmanship is stunning
 Oct 21, 2015

The ring is a very well made ring. It has gotten me a lot of complements, for that I am very excited.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 12, 2015

Husband wears this ring all the time one of his favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium Grooved Edge Ring
 Jun 17, 2015

Great buy!! This was a steal! Wonderful product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Jun 6, 2015

very nice ring. fits perfect and feels very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's ring
 Apr 23, 2015

Looks great and a great ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Mar 25, 2015

This ring is beautiful and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duller looking in person
 Feb 10, 2015

The titanium was dull looking. The ring looked bluish grey rather than shiny silver. The fit was not great; it felt awkward on my finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I still haven't received the ring
 from SC,  Sep 19, 2014

I still haven't received the ring in the mail.. So I can't give a rate on it . It was gonna be a surprise for my husband cause someone jump him and took his wallet and his wedding ring..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Katy, TX,  May 11, 2014

When we first received this item, it looked amazing! Unfortunately, it wasn't durable. Only a month after purchase, it had already lost two stones. The price definetly matches the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium ring
 from Georgia,  Apr 5, 2014

This ring is of very high quality and design. very attractive. Just what I wanted for a price I wanted to pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring arrived and was as described.
 from Weldon, CA.,  Apr 4, 2014

Needed a ring that stood up to my golfing, This one so far seems to do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good looking ring
 from yonkers. ny,  Jan 9, 2014

This ring was to small I had to return it ... but it look very good and my spouse love it but it was to small .... but it shine brilliantly on my spouse finger on the wedding day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
****
 from Mill Spring,NC,  Nov 12, 2013

Nicely finished, good fit, looks fine. Good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond band
 from Pottsville, PA,  Oct 10, 2013

Got this because it looks exactly like my high end- real gold band- but I can wear this when getting dirty or using my hands for work and have no fear of damaging or even losing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Men's ring...was good!
 from San Jacinto, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

This is my 1st Titanium Ring...it is lighter than expected...that's good, fit was correct. It does scratch, that was unexpected. Delivery was very prompt, that was a pleasant surprise, because I purchase alot from the internet and some times it takes forever. The entire transaction went well...no drama.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome man's ring
 from Mount Clemens, Mi.,  Oct 5, 2013

This was my first time using this web site. I usually don't do online shopping but knew that "O"stock.com had beautiful things for sale. I was looking for a new ring, and had seen about 10-15 to choose from. I scrutinized over which one to get. This ring had no reviews so I took a shot in the dark. I've NEVER been happier with the choice I made. The band is perfectly made to be comfortable, and the CZ stones, well I've gotten so many compliments on their brilliant shine. I swear they look like top quality diamonds, they truly stand out against the titanium band. I LOVE THIS RING!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mens ring!!
 from Rockford, Michigan,  Aug 13, 2013

This ring is fantastic!! Its sooo pretty and there is no way you can tell those aren't diamonds set in white gold. Everybody assumes they are because Men don't wear "costume jewelry"! I gave this as a gift to my Husband and it fits true to size. I love the channel set stones. Its dressy but can be worn everyday too. my husband isn't into jewelry but he reaches for this one when we go out! I even bought him a Moissanite ring but he likes this one better! It looks like the genuine item. My Husband and I recommend this ring. Cathyf1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium Grooved edge ring
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Aug 1, 2013

My husband loved the ring, It's a good match to a wedding band he had gotten me a while ago. A great looking ring one can wear to a special engagement requiring dress-up. I already have purchased a second ring similar in quality and look. Also a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought