Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring
 Jun 6, 2015

very nice ring. fits perfect and feels very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's ring
 Apr 23, 2015

Looks great and a great ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Mar 25, 2015

This ring is beautiful and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The titanium was dull looking. The ring looked bluish grey rather than shiny silver. The fit was not great; it felt awkward on my finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I still haven't received the ring
 from SC,  Sep 19, 2014

I still haven't received the ring in the mail.. So I can't give a rate on it . It was gonna be a surprise for my husband cause someone jump him and took his wallet and his wedding ring..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Katy, TX,  May 11, 2014

When we first received this item, it looked amazing! Unfortunately, it wasn't durable. Only a month after purchase, it had already lost two stones. The price definetly matches the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium ring
 from Georgia,  Apr 5, 2014

This ring is of very high quality and design. very attractive. Just what I wanted for a price I wanted to pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring arrived and was as described.
 from Weldon, CA.,  Apr 4, 2014

Needed a ring that stood up to my golfing, This one so far seems to do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good looking ring
 from yonkers. ny,  Jan 9, 2014

This ring was to small I had to return it ... but it look very good and my spouse love it but it was to small .... but it shine brilliantly on my spouse finger on the wedding day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
****
 from Mill Spring,NC,  Nov 12, 2013

Nicely finished, good fit, looks fine. Good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond band
 from Pottsville, PA,  Oct 10, 2013

Got this because it looks exactly like my high end- real gold band- but I can wear this when getting dirty or using my hands for work and have no fear of damaging or even losing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Men's ring...was good!
 from San Jacinto, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

This is my 1st Titanium Ring...it is lighter than expected...that's good, fit was correct. It does scratch, that was unexpected. Delivery was very prompt, that was a pleasant surprise, because I purchase alot from the internet and some times it takes forever. The entire transaction went well...no drama.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome man's ring
 from Mount Clemens, Mi.,  Oct 5, 2013

This was my first time using this web site. I usually don't do online shopping but knew that "O"stock.com had beautiful things for sale. I was looking for a new ring, and had seen about 10-15 to choose from. I scrutinized over which one to get. This ring had no reviews so I took a shot in the dark. I've NEVER been happier with the choice I made. The band is perfectly made to be comfortable, and the CZ stones, well I've gotten so many compliments on their brilliant shine. I swear they look like top quality diamonds, they truly stand out against the titanium band. I LOVE THIS RING!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mens ring!!
 from Rockford, Michigan,  Aug 13, 2013

This ring is fantastic!! Its sooo pretty and there is no way you can tell those aren't diamonds set in white gold. Everybody assumes they are because Men don't wear "costume jewelry"! I gave this as a gift to my Husband and it fits true to size. I love the channel set stones. Its dressy but can be worn everyday too. my husband isn't into jewelry but he reaches for this one when we go out! I even bought him a Moissanite ring but he likes this one better! It looks like the genuine item. My Husband and I recommend this ring. Cathyf1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium Grooved edge ring
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Aug 1, 2013

My husband loved the ring, It's a good match to a wedding band he had gotten me a while ago. A great looking ring one can wear to a special engagement requiring dress-up. I already have purchased a second ring similar in quality and look. Also a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the purchase
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 24, 2013

Do NOT waste your money. This picture is NOT worth 1000 words or $40+ dollars it sells for. The ring does not present as pictured. It is much darker than what is shown in the photo. The ring does not have luster or shine and the minimal luster wore off in a few wears. Save your money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is deceiving. The ring is much darker than appears, also there is no luster
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was poor. Much darker than appeared in photo. There was no luster or shine to the ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engaged!!!!
 from Seattle,  Jun 26, 2013

My fiance and I were very happy with this purchase and love the look, the fit, and the price. Thanks Overstock!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from charleston sc,  Apr 5, 2013

would recommend it to anyone, love the ring. love the look and my son is proud to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly Beautiful
 from Mississippi,  Mar 28, 2013

I purchased this ring to show my commitment to my Boyfriend and my relationship. While it is not quite as shiny as in the photo on the site it is still a beautiful ring. The stones look like real diamonds and it looks like i spent alot no one would ever be able to tell that it is actually extremely affordable. I would reccomend this ring to anyone male or female looking to purchase a wedding ring or just a ring for all occasions. You cant go wrong with this ring its beautiful and a good value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not Quite as Shiny But The Stones were brilliant
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not an expensive ring but no one would ever know.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments galore!
 from Haverhill, MA,  Mar 19, 2013

Couldn't be happier with this ring...I constantly receive comments about how stunning it is. I wear it all the time and it looks as great as the day I bought it. Am extremely pleased with this ring...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought