Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Feb 26, 2011

My husband likes the ring. The quality is better than I thought that it would be. He uses his hands a lot and the ring is in the same condition as the day he put it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price. you cant beat it
 from Issaquah, WA,  May 18, 2011

This is a very nice ring for the price. The cubic Zirconia is very nice and looks like diamonds to the untrained eye. The only issue is that the ring is not as shinny as in the picture(the metal part of the ring). Otherwise it is a great product for the price. You cant find anything else this nice for the same cheap price. Oh and it does NOT look like a cheap ring ;)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It did not completely. The actual product (metal part) is not as shinny as in the picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? Thr product fit perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? For the price it is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring !
 from New Jersey,  May 4, 2011

I purchsed this after trying a diffrent style. Overall it is a nice looking piece. It does have a darker finish but after all it is titanium . I have had it now for 3 days and I plan on keeping it. It's just the right amount of style without being to flashy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Logandale, NV,  Jul 27, 2011

Beautiful ring nice and sturdy. Very well priced fit into our budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Looks Great.
 from philadelphia pa,  May 6, 2011

I Just this Ring Today a it looks great. The shine and the sparkle makes this ring look like you spent thousands on it. Its a must have.For the Real Man.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Indiana,  Mar 17, 2011

I bought this for my husband as a test ring. We have looked at spending nearly 2k on a full 1 carat diamond ring with a titanium band. However this ring fell apart in less than 3 days ! All the stones slid out of the side. I expected that it would hold up longer than that. Other jewlery we have purchased has been fine, but I would not recommend this item at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring, Sizing is a Bit Off
 from Ohio,  Jul 11, 2013

I bought this ring as a replacement for my husband's wedding band that he lost (and we're still paying for!!). The only complaints that I have are that the sizing is a bit bigger than I expected. My husband wears a size 9 and the size 9 that I ordered almost fell off his ringer. I returned for a size 8 and will update. The other thing that I noticed is that the ring is not as shiny as the picture suggests, but keep in mind, it is titanium and not plated silver or anything like that. The CZs are very sparkly and my husband (who is extremely picky and HATES jewelry on himself) actually loved the ring and was surprised at the look for the price. I think with jewelry cleaner and love jt will do until we can truly replace his white gold karat diamond ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 25, 2013

Great fit & finish for the price, looks like a much more expensive ring...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent ring
 from WI,  Feb 15, 2013

Not much to say... Its a nice Titanium ring. Don't let the pic fool you though... It's a lot darker than the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not nearly as "shiney"
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce ring for the price!
 from mi,  Feb 6, 2013

the shine is a liltle duller in person, than in the pic. Nice ring for the price,diamonds look real. Got a 10 ,but wear a 9.5. should of went with 9.5. 10 lil to big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not quite perfect
 from Maryland,  Dec 2, 2011

Sizing is off. Im positive of my husbands ring size a this ring slides off his finger. The stones are clear, the ring is an eye catcher. Overall satifaction just needs to have a caution to alert abt size difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is slightly large have to get a ring guard for a bettervfit. Otherwise great buy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, seems quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from San Francisco,CA,  Nov 3, 2011

nice ring to have, wish it was less diamonds. but all in alll it is a nice ring fro a man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from Kentucky,  Oct 30, 2011

My husband and I each wear this band, and we love it. It's large enough to look great on a man, yet femine enough to look great on a woman!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and great stones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruffworks
 from dc,  Oct 22, 2011

overstock you are my number one supplier for most of the items i need. iwill contiune toshop with you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was what i expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring will not keep its shine
 from illinoia,  Oct 11, 2011

within a week the ring has tarnished has not been in any chemicals or anything very disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? when first arrived looked just like pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is not up to the standard of your items
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The metal part not shiny like image
 from Atlanta GA,  Oct 8, 2011

as i said the metal shown in the picture is brite and shiny......the real thing is dingy looking.......I am very happy with the other ring I bought...many compliments ...looks like the real thing.... gold and silver with stone very good stone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? cz are very nice metal dingy
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have another ring from O.com and extremely happy with the quality and look.....many compliments on the Yurman look alike!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was not what we expected
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Sep 20, 2011

The pic does no justice for this ring. My husband likes it, although I thought it looked a lot better online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? totally different! It was very dull and not shiny like the picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks ARE Deceiving
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 4, 2011

Let me begin by saying I am extremely disappointed in this item all together. Like the other reviews, the ring is not as 'shiny' as it appears to be in the picture and does look tarnished. To top it all off, TWO STONES fell out of the ring within TWO WEEKS of wearing it!! Save the trouble of sending it back and just don't buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from AZ,  Jan 27, 2011

The ring has a good sparkle to it without being too flashy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's ring
 Apr 23, 2015

Looks great and a great ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought