Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great fleur de lis
 from atlanta ga,  Jul 24, 2008

I have priced this item at several jewelry stores including the outlets.... this item is a great value and looks really sharp on. for those of you wanting a dog tag with a fleur de lis, this is it. I bought this to remind me of a great friend who lived in New Orleans who recently passed away, it is a perfect remembrance

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Alex, Va,  Aug 3, 2012

very nice product, i would recommend this item. Purchased for a gift and the individual was very pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was purchased as a birthday gift for someone who likes the Fleur de Lis emblem. I know that the gift recepient had bought other Fleur de Lis necklaces similar to this in the past, but they said they really liked this one the best. With the black coloring of the tag portion of the necklace and the silver colored Fleur de Lis sculpted emblem, it has a masculine vibe which makes it a great gift for a guy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the 'tag' portion of the necklace looked just how it was received in the box.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't recall that a 'size' was part of the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed nice. I really wasn't sure what to expect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis
 from Louisiana,  Jan 24, 2012

extremely pleased -- exceptional quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 4, 2012

Very nice necklace. Looks very good on. Only problem I have is that it shows fingerprints on the black. Other than that it is a quality piece of mens jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks like picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Lawton, OK,  Dec 7, 2011

Wonderful product. I'm very happy again. The person I got it for loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was EXACTLY what the actual product looks like!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 times a charm
 from Dallas, Tx.,  Jun 12, 2011

I am a native New Orleanian, but I've not lived there in 11yrs. I received this dog tag as a gift a couple of years ago and I, absolutely, loved it. (for obvious reasons) This product is of excellent quality and looks amazing. As of a couple of months ago, I lost it and felt so bad. Not only because I no longer had it, but because it was a gift. I went back to the store where it was purchased and it was discontinued, which added to my dismay. So you can only imagine how psyched I was to find it here at such an unbelievable price. I didn't think twice about purchasing. Take it from someone who's had this item "twice" it's worth it. BUY NOW. You won't be disappointed. Best price anywhere.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes it did
  • How is the quality of the product? A durable fine piece of jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
titanium Necklace
 from San Francisco,  Apr 5, 2011

get many compliments on this piece of jewelry. wish the necklace part was made a little sturdier

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from SF,  Jan 18, 2011

The pendant is very solid and nice and the chain is a good length.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis Dog Tag
 from Texas,  Mar 5, 2010

I am a big fan of the fleur de lis it is a big part of my culture. I received the product as stated within a timely manner. The only complaint I have is that maybe it wasn't the style I was going for with the dog tag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis Dog Tag
 from MO,  Feb 15, 2010

An anniversary gift for my husband. He loves the dog tag itself, but would prefer a flatter bail and a different clasp on the chain. Looks just as good as it does in the picture. Looks great with engraving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from St.Bernard,Louisiana,  Jan 7, 2010

I bought this necklace for christmas for my son and he loves it! He's a big guy and it doesn't look too small on him. He wears it everywhere. He is proud to display it right now because he is the New Orleans Saints number one fan, WHO DAT!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Fleur de Lis Dog Tag Necklace
 from Colorado,  Dec 27, 2009

I gave it to my son who is 20 years old as his Christmas gift. He just loved it. He wears it everyday in school and at work. He is very picky when it comes to his clothes and accessories. But, he likes it very much. He said, he can wear it with just about anything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitful Piece
 from Louisiana,  Dec 23, 2009

Everyone gave compliments on this piece. I'm giving it as a Christmas gift but showed it off to others to get their opinion. It looks really nice in person and looks expensive. I know the person I'm giving this to will love it. The chain could have been a bit longer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loved it
 Jul 12, 2009

I bought this gift for Father's Day after looking at several jewelry stores for a dog tag for my husband. I actually saw this one in a store that was priced much higher than what I purchased for it on Overstock. I got the dog tag engraved, and so far, we have not had issues with it. My husband has been wearing it for about a month now

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 from Dallas,  Nov 3, 2008

Nice piece of Jewery, I purchased for my husband as a B-day gift. He liked it. We will have to purchase a new chain to wear with it. The one that comes with it was too long and not very nice looking. Good purchase glad I went to overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog tag
 from Indpls. IN,  Oct 12, 2008

A very nice sturdy charm. I will most likely replace the chain though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 25, 2008

I love this necklace. Thanks Overstock! I have ordered only watches thus far and this is the first necklace that I have purchased,,,I'm so happy with it I have shown everybody!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed
 from Peoria, IL,  Mar 10, 2010

Sure I guess this was a good deal, however dissapointed almost immediately. While the black looks cool, it shows smudges and figerprints something fierce. The deal killer is when the little diamond fell out within minutes of trying it on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top