Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looked good but broke easily.
 from Indiana,  Jan 21, 2012

These cuff links were attractive and the pictures provided a good representation of the actual product. However, one of the cuff links broke after only 3 wearings. The posts that secure the Fleur dis lis to the black background appear inadequate for the job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Fleur dis lis broke off one of the cuff links during normal wear, leaving only the black background.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality; post broke after 2 wearings
 from New Jersey,  Mar 20, 2012

After 2 wearings the post broke on one of the cufflinks and we were told it would cost as much as the price of this product to replace the post.. These were a holiday gift for my husband so we are very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nicely made. Not too heavy - not too light. Looked Very Nice when Tux Jacket was Taken Off. Would Highly Recommend These.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cufflinks! Great guy gift!
 from Atlanta GA,  May 14, 2013

I love these cuff links I purchased them as a gift for my husband. He really liked them. The only thing I wish is that they came in a nicer box-box was cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were exactly what I was hoping they would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The were a nice size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confirmation Gift
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 20, 2013

I was looking for a religious gift without being too in your face. The Fleur de Lis are on the wall in our church, so I thought this was great for a Confirmation gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, great price.
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 20, 2013

I got these for my husband for our wedding as we had the Fleur de Lis as one of our themes. He liked them and wore them. They are not too girly as I was a little worried about that. The edges are like a cog which helps make them more manly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quite elegant
 from Greensburg Pa,  Jul 1, 2012

they are just what I wanted. They had the same pair at Macys for almost double the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cuff links
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2012

I bought these for my fiance for our wedding. He has not worn them yet, but we were both very pleased with the look of them. If you like what you see online, you will like what you see in person. I searched all over for fleur de lis cuff links and I can say this price is terrific. I did see one review that says they arrived in a plastic bag. Mine were in two separate plastic bags (which kept them from hitting each other) inside a larger velvety bag. Not as nice as a box, but still made for a nice gift display.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Fleur de Lis Cuff Links
 from Shallan, Maryland,  Oct 6, 2011

I purchased these for a cufflink collector who was also a New Orleans Saints football fan! HE LOVED THEM. He thought the quality was wonderful and style were great. My only complaint is they came in a zip lock bag which was not suitalbe for gift giving so I had to purchase something to place them n.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cufflinks are beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cufflinks!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Aug 4, 2011

I'm getting married in September, and I ordered these for my fiance who's a huge New Orleans Saints fan. He absolutely loves them! Great price and quality, and they are going to look great with his tux! Highly recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cufflinks looked great! Love them!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jul 22, 2011

I had been looking for some fleur-de-lis cufflinks for some time and saw many different styles. I chose these for their unique look and the fact that I could wear them in a formal or business casual setting. I really like the design and color scheme. The notched edging gives them a classic look. I would recommend them to anyone looking for something unique that they can wear in multiple social settings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent. I'm very pleased,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant!
 Jan 25, 2011

these cufflinks are very beautiful and elegant! And if you look at the price you realize that logic is not other option than to buy , wear and enjoy them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Oct 29, 2010

Very well-made. My husband loves them! Super fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought