Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extra Wide Black-plated Titanium Ring
 from DM, Ia,  Apr 10, 2009

This ring is nice and simple, did not want anything flashy, the fit was right on, the time from order to received was very short

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK ring
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Jan 9, 2009

I purchased this ring just before Christmas for my boyfriend. It not only came in time but the product was just as I expected it to be. Having read other reviews about the ring I wasn't 100% sure I wanted to chance buying it. The ring came to me without any dings scratches or anything and has held up on my boyfriend fairly well, no problems thus far. The one thing I will say is that the ring is a little smaller than I thought and it is light weight which makes me feel like it could be broken with enough force. Other then that I love the ring and so does my boyfriend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring for great price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 8, 2009

This is a great purchase! These rings are $500 usually and what a money saver!! you would never know the difference between this and the jeweler!! thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price....fast delivery
 from California,  Dec 18, 2008

I purchased this ring for my fiancée. He is very picky and wanted "something flat black...nothing shiny" so this ring is perfect. The price was great and it was delivered in two days. I also ordered one for myself, and I must say, the ring looks a lot better in a smaller size. The detail is more defined and the band is a lot thicker. All and all....I was very happy with the quality and price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
he loved it
 from TX,  Oct 24, 2008

I bought this ring for my husband, he's in the construction industry and we've gone through I think it's 3 rings and he still has this one and it has it's marks from his wear and tear but it's still in really good shape and he loves it>>>>)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Ring
 Jun 9, 2008

It fits great and nice a light weight.. Thanks for your fast shipping and excellent customer service in the return for the correct size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from bmore,  Jun 5, 2008

This is a unique ring. Working with my hands, it shows very minor wear, but that is what makes it personal. It is a great complement to any collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my poor fiance
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 30, 2008

My man wanted an engagement ring of his own so I found this online and had it shipped in time for Valentine's Day. Upon taking it out of the package, a bit of the black plating chipped off- my FINGERNAIL had scraped it. I was so upset, but it was February 14th & I needed to give him something. I actually covered the scratch with a Sharpie marker & gave it to him while holding my breath. He liked it.... until after he got off work the next day and was dismayed at all the scratch marks the black plating had. Luckily he works with his hands so he attributed it to work being rough on the ring. He still wears it but it definitely looks beaten-up. Also, he wanted a wide band so he was thrilled initially with the 9mm size, but now says it's hard to fully bend his finger and painful in handshakes. All in all, you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Haverstraw, NY,  May 23, 2008

The black coating scraped off almost immediately upon contact with a mildly abrasive surface. I actually thought the color would be in the metal, itself; that would have avoided the problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Apple Valley, CA,  May 11, 2008

I bought this ring for my fiance along with another one for him to pick from. This one looks cheap, I like the black but from the other reviews not sure if it will last. For the price he'll keep both and see what happens.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and unique ring!
 from Leesburg, VA,  Feb 18, 2008

I bought this ring because it was unique. It has a wide band that is quite lightweight. There are a few scuffs on the ring from wear and tear, but they are not very noticeable and the ring continues to wear well after about 3 wks of non-stop use. It is easy on-and-off, which is important as I have an inflammatory condition that can make my fingers swell quite a bit over the day. I love buying these reasonable rings, change is good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top