Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Titanium Ring
 Mar 11, 2008

Pros: Great fit, lightweight, cool design, durable Cons: Sharp edges, has a cheap feel- not like a metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, perfect for occasion
 from Dunedin, FL,  Mar 5, 2008

I purchased this ring as a valentine's day gift for my boyfriend. He has always wanted a titanium ring. The price was good for the occasion, however with regular wear and tear the black may chip off. For that reason alone he doesn't wear it everyday. It's only an occasional ring. But he loves in non the less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 from New Jersey,  Feb 18, 2008

Same thing ordered size 13, not true to size..was a Valentine's Day gift, needless to say it wasn't a happy one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manly wedding band!
 from Ky,  May 10, 2013

My husband chose this ring, he has very large hands and its hard to find rings to fit. This arrived on time and fit perfect. My husband says he has a manly wedding ring not a flashy piece of jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome ring!
 from Fairburn, GA,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this ring for my fiance as a birthday gift. He has another titanium ring that is black and silver but he wanted a solid black. This one fit the bill and it's really sharp looking too! It's a very nice masculine ring that can be worn every day and go from casual to formal wear. The sizing was perfect and the price was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looked almost exactly as on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring... just a little snug
 from Rexburg, ID,  Apr 25, 2012

We loved the ring however since its sizing was pretty accurate... it ended up being too snug. My husband is a 1/2 size bigger. If this came in his actual size we would have kept it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Ring
 from Whittier, Ca,  Mar 31, 2012

My Fiancé loves this ring, very masculine. He looks even hotter wearing it. :P

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it and the quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from NJ,  Jan 18, 2012

Amazing for the price. Looks like I spent alot more on this gift. Very modern look and quality material.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Utah,  Jun 29, 2011

My husband to be wanted something different, some that was simple yet masculine. This ring is impressive and on-line pictures do not do it justice.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No, it was much classier than it looks on-line
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, even better than my husband thought it would.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent, light weight, masculine and bold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 25, 2011

Very satisfied with purchase,Great service, great product good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Titanium Ring
 from Chicago, IK,  Dec 29, 2010

My husband and I ordered these rings about a week and a half before our wedding. We received them in about 3 days by USPS. The rings looked great. We have received numerous compliments about them. The warranty plan was inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Atascadero, Ca,  Dec 25, 2010

I got this ring and I am really happy with the result! Thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scratchy
 from NV,  Dec 2, 2010

We loved this ring at first. After a few days it started to scratch like crazy. It looks very unattractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring, Great price
 from North Jersey,  Nov 21, 2010

We purchased this ring to use everyday as a wedding band for my husband because the real one has too much bling for everyday and for fear of losing it. My husband loved this ring. It's so lightweight he forgets it's there and very comfortable. We like that its black because it's different and stands out a little bit. Sadly, after a few days we had to return it because it was too small. My husband is size 11.25 exactly, I ordered an 11 just to try it. Overstock doesnt have this ring in 11.5 so we ordered something very similar. But overall its an awesome ring for everday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Nov 3, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband because he lost his wedding ring. It has a beautiful shine to it, but not too shiny, and the black color goes well with the watch he wears. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but make sure of the size
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 28, 2010

The item was nice and looks good but make double sure of the size, I choose a too large ring because I was scared of getting it to small and not being able to resize it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Sep 4, 2010

Great item! Fast shipping! Fits perfectly! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different ring
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Aug 28, 2010

The ring i ordered is different than the one i received The ring i got was matte finished and not double grooved it also came with a few scratches and one i had to cover up with a sharpie permanent marker. Overall i rate it fair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring
 from norths adams mass,  Aug 26, 2010

i got mt ring in the mail yesterday its awesome and i hardly know i am wearing it its so light,you have a new customer hear!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and striking simplicity
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 15, 2010

Bought this ring for its atypical stylish design. Ring is wide and strongly crafted; makes a bold statement. Draws favorable comments when worn. This ring goes well with my watch and ID bracelet. Overall, it is a decent and unusual men's ring for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought