Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Finish
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 29, 2011

This is a beautiful ring with a lovely finish. It is just what the picture looks like--and just what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from TURLOCK CA,  Jan 7, 2011

I HAD NEVER USED THIS SITE BEFORE, BUT I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH NOT ONLY THE WEB SITE BUT ALL OF THE ASPECTS OF THE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE. OVERSTOCK. COM WAS VERY USER FRIENDLY AND THE PRODUCTS WE BOUGHT WERE WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR. IT TOOK THE BA HUM BUG ! OUT OF CHRISTMAS SHOPPING THANK YOU !!!!:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Mannington,WV,  Dec 5, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband to replace his gold wedding band that got damaged at work. He loves it and I am impressed with the way it looks. My husband was surprised that I did not have a lot of money invested in it. This ring is perfect for the working man. Two very happy and satisfied people here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this ring now for more than 2 years. All this time and still no scratches! It is comfortable and durable. Hard to believe that is has held up so perfectly. I have seen similar rings in jewelry stores for over 150.00. There is no difference other than cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from line lexington,pa,  Aug 26, 2010

I bought this ring for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it..the only negative is that it scratches easily so it may not be the best choice if you are rough on your jewelry. He said the ring is lightweight and wears well...the fit is true to size. Nice ring for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from wisconsin,  Feb 18, 2010

My fiance picked this ring out and he is pleased with it. The quality is good considering the low price. The sizing seems to run a bit large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 13, 2010

I purchased this ring as a "trial" ring for my husband, as an engagement ring. He likes it a lot, comfortable fit. It scratches easily though.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from Louisiana,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband as a replacement to his original ring. It is a beautiful ring. It is kind of shiny when compared to the picture and is a little too wide for my husband's taste, but I love it. I would definitely recommend this ring. If my husband would change anything, I think it would be the width of the band, which I believe is 7 mm. He would probably prefer about 6, but that's all about the preference of the individual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from chicago illinois,  Sep 5, 2009

received the ring promptly, looks great. has the feel and looks of a more expensive ring than it was- great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium wedding ring
 from Spokane Wa,  Sep 19, 2008

I am hard on things, and could not keep my gold wedding ring from bending, this ring has already passed the test with flying colors, and I don't have people thinking I am trying to look single. I would certainly recommend this product to friends, and will shop with you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Titanium Ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 10, 2008

This is a very nice titanium ring for a man. It is a good alternative for a traditional gold or silver ring wedding ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought