Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not good quality
 from Bristol VA,  Dec 22, 2012

Bought thus ring for my husband. He wore it one week then the cables come out. Not at all happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks toe same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not satisfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 11, 2010

We bought this item as a wedding ring. The cable inside broke within one month of wearing the ring. I dont recommend this ring unless its all you can afford. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sean J*******
 Aug 17, 2015

Looks very nice, but poorly built. The wiring inside actually came loose, the frays split, and cut my finger. And jewelry repair places cannot fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered one of these for my partner, and within a couple of days the aircraft cable pulled loose. So I arranged to return it and get a replacement... and, within a couple of weeks, SURPRISE: the aircraft cable pulled loose again! So, to be honest, I don't know if it's worth my arranging for a return/replacement again?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Feb 26, 2015

I loved this ring, fits great and looks even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband loves it
 from New Mexico,  Apr 24, 2013

My husband wanted a cool/nice looking ring and this ring was/is perfect for him! A few friend want it now :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes it was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable Ring
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Nov 23, 2011

When I received the ring my wife saw it and I had to fight her for it. she loved it. I will have to get one for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Louisiana,  Mar 1, 2011

I ordered this ring for my husband to replace his wedding ring. The ordering process was simple and easy, the ring arrived promptly and in great condition. My husband loves his ring! He says it's very comfortable due to the design and it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Sep 22, 2010

well I received the ring in a week witch was awesome. I got it on Sat. and by Sunday the stainless steel rings fell out. come to find out they are not mounted to the ring they just sit in it. It was very disappointing. poor quality for sure do not buy this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 out of 2 ???
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 26, 2010

Well, I ordered two of these rings, one for each of us. One is doing great, but mine, well, not so much. Within a few days, one of the steel cable inlays frayed, caught on my clothes, and pulled apart from the ring. The inlays are not properly "attached" to the ring. We both love the look of the ring, but the inlays should have been attached, as there is no need for them not to be - they do not spin or have any other movement purpose. I purchased the coverage aggrement, so I will be sending mine back today. We will see how the return is handled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for...
 from Ontario,  May 10, 2010

Don't expect much if you purchase this. After wearing these rings for less than 36 hours, the steel cable inlays in both of our rings began fraying and popped right off the ring. The ends of the cable are so sharp that you're likely to stab yourself in the finger. Buyer beware!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 8, 2010

We got this ring for my fiance. We are very, very pleased with the ring. It's sturdy, not too heavy and it looks great! It really looks better in person than in the picture. I fell in love with it when i saw it because it was SO HIM!!! I would recomend this ring to anyone looking for a nice simple ring that looks expensive and classy. I'm looking foward to seeing this ring on my fiance everyday after we get married.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Wedding Band for a Manly Man
 from Vancouver, BC,  Dec 25, 2009

Great durable ring, perfect for wearing everyday (I wear it as a wedding band). Priced at half what normal jewelers charge, a great ring at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought