Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Austin texas,  Nov 29, 2011

A very nice quality ring. Very comfortable to wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked even better than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was a perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 19, 2011

Ring is light weight, and has a great 'rugged' look to it. Fiance loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Band
 from Novi, MI,  Sep 13, 2011

My husband needed a replacement band since you can't resize titanium rings. It looks very good, and is a terrific price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appeared.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on. My husband used the paper sizing tool.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Wedding Ring
 from Denver, CO,  May 28, 2011

I purchased this ring as a travel ring for vacationing and camping. I prefer not to bring my diamond engagement ring places just to be precautious. I was hesitant buying online before trying on, but I was very pleasantly surprised. It doesn't look masculine at all which partially is due to ordering in a size 5, very comfortable fitting due to the comfort grip it has with rounded satin edges. Brushed satin finish is lovely- and there are no sharp right angles as one reviewer stated before. All around, this ring is exactly the same quality as the wedding bands you can purchase from a jeweler for a fraction of the price. I would highly recommend this product for both women and men.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Very Much
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, size is true to what you order.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Wilmington NC,  May 24, 2011

Ring looks just like it does in the photo. Speedy delivery and good quality. Can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from south carolina,  May 17, 2011

We are getting married in less than 2 weeks, and I needed an inexpensive ring fast! This was delivered within 3 days (I had standard shipping), and the ring itself is absolutely what I was looking for. My only complaint is that the ring is a bit darker than in the pictures, but it fits well, it looks great, and my fiance absolutely loves it. All in all, this is a great ring for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False Advertising
 from Monterey, CA,  May 11, 2011

Agree with the poster who gave this a 1 star. Pictures does not match the actual ring. The real ring is wider than 6mm and isn't as rounded as the picture. For $$$, it's too much of a hassle to ship it back, but it doesn't change the fact that this item was falsely advertised. OVERSTOCK TEAM - please update the photos.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? NO
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Mixed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine band
 from Wrightwood, CA,  May 11, 2011

I figured that the ring would be a little more scratch resistant since it's titanium, but my husband has only been wearing it for 10 days and it has several marks on it. He doesn't do much of anything either. He just holds remotes and does laundry, occasionally. The ring is a little thicker than I thought it would be, but I guess that's the 'comfort fit' part of it. Since it's rounded on the inside, it sticks out a little more. My husband likes it though. It 'fits comfortably'. It looks nice on his finger as well. It has a nice color. It's darker because it's brushed so it absorbs the light instead of reflecting it and that makes it very masculine and handsome.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False Advertising
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 30, 2011

This ring looks totally different from the picture. It actually has this blunt, sharp right-angled edge around the side that makes it look cheap and clunky. It's also NOT RETURNABLE! The buying guide told me to buy half a ring size smaller because of the comfort-fit band, it was too small when it arrived! DO NOT BUY THIS RING!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GREAT LOOKING RING!!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 21, 2011

I just recieved this ring & it is REALLY a great ring! My husband's ring was stolen from his job last year and I've been pricing and looking around. (Things are so pricey) A few of my friends told me about Titanium rings, the value & durablility.....I couldn't be any happier! I am giving it to him as a surprise in the next few weeks, he is out of state working & what a surprise it will be for him!!! Thank you Overstock.com for all your help! I would recoommend this ring for anyone that loses or just wants a great looking ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!
 from Ogden, UT,  Jan 26, 2011

I ordered two rings. One for myself and one for my husband. We use them as our camping wedding rings so we don't lose the real ones. I was thrilled that they came so fast and that the comfort fit on them was awesome! The sizes were perfect. I can't wait to go camping so I can wear this ring too! And they look great! I would definitely recommend them to you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from AZ,  Jan 17, 2011

Bought this ring as a spare wedding ring to wear when I work/workout, and it's perfect, No complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
: )
 from Lebanon, Pa,  Dec 16, 2010

As the previous reviewer, I bought this for my husband to replace his wedding band to last through long deployments and out in the field. It's held up very nicely and he actually likes wearing this one more than his original white gold band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Fort Drum, NY,  Oct 29, 2010

This ring was ABSOLUTELY perfect. I bought it for my husband who just left for Afghanistan. I wanted something inexpensive in case he gets it all scratched up or lost, yet still wanted something that looked nice. This ring fit the bill perfectly. He's been there for a month so far and says it still looks as good as the day it arrived. The other reviews are right on...he says it feels like it's not even there, he's always checking his hand. I love it so much i'm thinking about getting him another one for when he gets back to wear as his permanent wedding band. The sizing is pretty good. He sizes at a 10.5, so I ordered him an 11, fits like a dream. I definitely recommend this!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size!!
 from Seattle,  Aug 13, 2010

Great looking ring, nice gray color, finish, feel, weight. Unfortunately bought a size smaller than usual based on other reviews, which does not fit. Size 7 ring received is definitely a true size 7 - does NOT fit size 8 finger. :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jun 11, 2010

Overall the ring is nice, and came quickly. The sizing guide is off by one size (too big). It has a beautiful buff finish, but does scratch easily. I would recommend this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 29, 2010

This ring scratches easy, which I don't mind. Once you get past that, this ring is very nice and exactly as pictured. I bought this as a wedding band and couldn't be happier with the purchase. I've never worn a ring before but I can't imagine one being more comfortable than this one. For this price, you absolutely can't go wrong. Also, I found the sizing to be right on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Value
 from SLC, UT,  Mar 18, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiance after researching and shopping around for titanium rings for months. It fell nothing short of perfect, and sometimes make him wear it (even though we're not yet married) because it looks so good! Definitely the best value and best looking ring I found.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful item!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 10, 2010

The ring is beautiful looks exactly like the picture. I love the ranges of sizes. my boyfriend is very thin and they generally only sell mens rings size 9 and up. This ring got to me about 1 day after i ordered it despite that i only used standard shipping. the ring fits perfectly my Boyfriend forgets he even has it on. its very light weight and a wonderful ring. I would highly recommend this item!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product and price
 from Boulder City, NV,  Feb 3, 2010

I bought this ring as a wedding band for my soon-to-be husband. We got the first one and it was a little too large so I bought a half size smaller. He now wants to keep both. Can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top