Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 84 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Arkansas, Cultural center of the universe,  Oct 31, 2012

For the price you cant go wrong. if you are looking for an inexpensive ring with expensive looks, this is the one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dead one
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is strong and well made. Very good price for the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything was fine
 from Tampa FL,  Oct 3, 2012

This ring was shipped and received promptly. It looked beautiful! It was just what we expected, and it fit very comfortably. There were no hard edges or "digging" into the skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly comfortably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Exeter, PA,  Sep 4, 2012

I was looking for a replacement wedding band for my original band, which I lost. I took a chance on this ring and couldn't be happier with the purchase. I recommend this to anyone looking for a backup/replacement/ casual ring. I love the look of the brushed Titanium, which happens to be comfortable as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was true to the actual ring appearance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring sizing was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While the ring scratches quite easily, I love the look of the brushed Titanium. I've paid 3x as much for my original wedding band for the same quality. I feel like I've found a Titanium diamond in the rough.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The One
 from New Orleans,La,  Jul 25, 2012

Excellent quality, very happy with this purchase. I could not ask for more for the price. Good looking too. My husband is very happy with this new band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring - just as pictured
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 22, 2012

My fiance wanted a titanium wedding band. We looked at a jewelry store and they were much more expensive. He loves the comfort fit and the fact that it is so light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Price
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

Needed a band to replace my titanium wedding band I lost. I liked the simple look and comfort fit of this ring, and the price of course. My only quarrel with it is how easily it scratches. With a week or two, it looked (ip close) like a ring I'd had for a year or two. So while the ring looked like the picture, it didn't stay that way for long. Still, for the price, I'm very satisfied. Received the ring in less than half the time estimated. It fit perfectly. My size is 11, but got a perfect fitting 11.5, which is normal for wider bands. Keep that in mind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels like titanium.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring for the price
 from Texas,  Apr 28, 2012

My husband lost his wedding band just as the price of gold skyrocketed. While we wait for prices to come down so we can buy him a gold one within our budget, this will work just fine. He says it's kind of heavy, but nicely made and comfortable, since it's domed on the inside. It almost looks like steel, but it's darker in color--the brushed finish keeps the fakey-fake feel to a minimum so he doesn't look like he's wearing something out of a vending machine. Overall, this will be a great stopgap for a couple of years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no substitute for the look of gold or platinum, but good in a pinch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from coeur d'alene idaho,  Mar 16, 2012

Awesome ring! I was so excited that the quality was so high and the price was so low.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item was exactly what the picture depicted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is a heavy well-crafted ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Montgomery, AL,  Mar 13, 2012

The price was outstanding & it was shipped quickly! My husband loves the ring & I couldn't be happier with the purchase & experience overall!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was just as pictured. I am pleased with the ring!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think it's awesome!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Mar 7, 2012

I bought this for my husband-to-be's wedding band. We don't get married until August, so I don't know how it feels on every day. But he likes it and thinks its awesome. He tried it on and said it was fine, dude's response for you. But it looks exactly like the picture and is a really good looking ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a bit small, but could have been my fault.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from MI,  Feb 8, 2012

This is by far the most comfortable ring I've ever worn and I've worn 5 different wedding rings trying to find one that didn't drive me crazy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture maybe a bit less shiny which if you're going with brushed is what you're looking for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was corect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a titanium ring....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium ring
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jan 12, 2012

We like the ring very much, it's comfortable on, good fit. Looks and wears great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is superb!!
 from michigan,  Dec 13, 2011

really love the looks and feel of this ring. it was exactly as described. Really good quality and not alot of money!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Austin texas,  Nov 29, 2011

A very nice quality ring. Very comfortable to wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked even better than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was a perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 19, 2011

Ring is light weight, and has a great 'rugged' look to it. Fiance loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Band
 from Novi, MI,  Sep 13, 2011

My husband needed a replacement band since you can't resize titanium rings. It looks very good, and is a terrific price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appeared.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on. My husband used the paper sizing tool.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Wedding Ring
 from Denver, CO,  May 28, 2011

I purchased this ring as a travel ring for vacationing and camping. I prefer not to bring my diamond engagement ring places just to be precautious. I was hesitant buying online before trying on, but I was very pleasantly surprised. It doesn't look masculine at all which partially is due to ordering in a size 5, very comfortable fitting due to the comfort grip it has with rounded satin edges. Brushed satin finish is lovely- and there are no sharp right angles as one reviewer stated before. All around, this ring is exactly the same quality as the wedding bands you can purchase from a jeweler for a fraction of the price. I would highly recommend this product for both women and men.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Very Much
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, size is true to what you order.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Wilmington NC,  May 24, 2011

Ring looks just like it does in the photo. Speedy delivery and good quality. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from south carolina,  May 17, 2011

We are getting married in less than 2 weeks, and I needed an inexpensive ring fast! This was delivered within 3 days (I had standard shipping), and the ring itself is absolutely what I was looking for. My only complaint is that the ring is a bit darker than in the pictures, but it fits well, it looks great, and my fiance absolutely loves it. All in all, this is a great ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 84 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought