For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for the price
 from Kansas,  Aug 17, 2011

My fiance wanted a simple Titanium ring. I was nervous about the low price, but when it came in, he said it was exactly what he wanted. The ring was very similair to ones we have seen in stores but a much lower cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and light
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

it's simple. it fits great, looks good and is the lightest ring you will ever wear. I have a tungsten steel ring which I got from "O" and it was way too heavy. I replaced it with this one and have been happy with it ever since.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Montreal,  Jun 29, 2012

We purchased the ring as a wedding band and it's perfect for a guy. Not shiny and very modern look with the brushed effect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from Franklin, TN,  Apr 26, 2012

My husband and I are very pleased with the quality of this ring. It matches the description perfectly and was shipped promptly. My husband says it is the most comfortable wedding band he's ever had and wants to order a spare in case he loses it! I highly recommend this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Indianapolis,  Jun 5, 2014

Great comfort fit men's ring. Bought it for my fiancée as his wedding band.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's wedding band
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2011

This ring is really pretty and is a steal for the price, however, the first time my husband wore it he caught it on a piece of machinery and it cut into his finger really quickly. I would suggest the titanium, but if your husband works with his hands on machines, a comfort fit band that is truly curved on the edges is a MUST! He will keep it and wear it, but not at work!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring fits just right
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 23, 2011

Just what I wanted. Although it scratches, other reviews said this was the case. For the money, it is the quality that was advertised. Ring fit true to size. Thanks!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratched immediately
 from Newport, RI,  Sep 11, 2014

At first I was very happy with this ring because it fit well, was comfortable, and looked very nice. Unfortunately, however, within 24 hours of wearing it, it became very scratched. I'm hoping to get my money back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied!
 from TN,  Sep 8, 2014

Ordered this ring for my fiance's wedding band. When it got here he tried it on, very true to size. Very good looking ring especially for the economical price! Would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality wedding band
 from New York,  Aug 26, 2014

We had the worst time trying to find a nice-looking inexpensive wedding band for my husband in stores. Found this on overstock.com, and we are pleased with it! It took a few tries to size it correctly - I don't know whether his finger changed sizes since the last time we measured it, but it was larger than expected. It is a good quality band and an outstanding value for the money - exactly what we were looking for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium Domed and Brushed Comfort-fit Band
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 6, 2014

Darker than I expected. I was expecting to get something that booked white or silver.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a classy ring
 from Australia,  Aug 4, 2014

Note that the ring is a dull gray color. I guess I should have expected this given it is titanium, but the picture shows a lustrous silvery white that could be mistaken for white gold or platinum. The real ring looks nothing like that. It is much darker and dull, like a piece of plastic.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring! You get what you pay for.
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought this ring as my wedding band. It is great for myself, a guy who's not picky and normally doesn't wear jewelry. It is light, very comfortable, and I think it looks good. After looking for a silver colored ring (of any material) at jewelery shops I was blown away to find this ring for so cheap at overstock.com. So take these criticisms with that in mind, that you get what you pay for... 1. I was sized at 10.5 at several jewelry shops, but this ring at 10.5 was too big on me. I tried the 9.5 and 10, and the 10 fits perfectly. So I'd recommend buying this ring a half size smaller than what you really are. (Also, buying and returning these rings to get the size right has been really easy with Overstock, however, they want to charge over ** for a pre-printed shipping label. Just go to the post office yourself and pay the $2.00 it actually costs to ship a 3 ounce package if you do make a return.) 2. All the comments about the color are correct. The ring is darker than the pics here indicate. But I'm not upset, it still looks good to me. (I read reviews and was prepared for this) 3. It does scratch REALLY easy. Stuff like grabbing my keys really makes a lot of scratches. But, I don't care. The scratches aren't that noticeable from a distance. It still looks good unless you get close and take a good look at it. And you can't feel the scratches, so they don't bother me. All in all, a great value. Remember that you get what you pay for. A ring like this from a Jeweler will run you hundreds of dollars more. So if you want to complain about a ring scratching or being sized improperly then spend the extra money for a 'nicer' ring, then you'll have paid for the right to complain. To complain about a *** ring scratching too easily is silly. You get what you pay for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Arizona,  Dec 15, 2013

My husband wanted a band that was not shiny and that could take a beating, this IS that band. He likes that it is not very wide and that it is very light... doesn't even feel like he's wearing anything.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3rd Time is a Charm
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2013

**Note - I don't wear jewelry and wear my wedding ring for special occasions** I've lost my wedding band once and smashed the other in a safe-door, 3rd time is a charm, so I went with the unbreakable. Ring arrived, fits well, looks sharp, and it is virtually unbreakable! I looked at local stores for similar products, all were priced well above $1***, this ring, for the price, was a great choice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product at excellent price
 from Texas,  Jul 25, 2013

Got a couple of these for the future husband and myself. We both wanted something simple, since neither of us are used to wearing any type of jewlery, and the usual triangle or rainbow ones for same sex ceremonies were far too much for us. Had seen these elsewhere online at twice the price, so the value is excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from MI,  Jul 20, 2013

fits true to size and looks excellent on my husbands finger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Washington dc,  Jul 9, 2013

The ring fits well, is true to size and is confortable. However, the finish scratches VERY easily. I've been wearing mine for a week of computer work and light household chores and it looks like it has been worn for years of hard labor. I'a amazed by how quickly this ring showed signs of wear. I'll probably have to replace it within a few weeks.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice second ring
 from WI,  Jun 25, 2013

I bought this a a second ring for times that I wouldn't want to lose or damage the band my wife picked out for me. It is very comfortable, and lightweight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit large, maybe a quarter size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, competes with overpriced ti rings from jewelers
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring
 from alabama,  May 2, 2013

We got this ring so fast and it was just as described! He loves it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top