Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for the price
 from Kansas,  Aug 17, 2011

My fiance wanted a simple Titanium ring. I was nervous about the low price, but when it came in, he said it was exactly what he wanted. The ring was very similair to ones we have seen in stores but a much lower cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and light
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

it's simple. it fits great, looks good and is the lightest ring you will ever wear. I have a tungsten steel ring which I got from "O" and it was way too heavy. I replaced it with this one and have been happy with it ever since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Montreal,  Jun 29, 2012

We purchased the ring as a wedding band and it's perfect for a guy. Not shiny and very modern look with the brushed effect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from Franklin, TN,  Apr 26, 2012

My husband and I are very pleased with the quality of this ring. It matches the description perfectly and was shipped promptly. My husband says it is the most comfortable wedding band he's ever had and wants to order a spare in case he loses it! I highly recommend this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Indianapolis,  Jun 5, 2014

Great comfort fit men's ring. Bought it for my fiancée as his wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's wedding band
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2011

This ring is really pretty and is a steal for the price, however, the first time my husband wore it he caught it on a piece of machinery and it cut into his finger really quickly. I would suggest the titanium, but if your husband works with his hands on machines, a comfort fit band that is truly curved on the edges is a MUST! He will keep it and wear it, but not at work!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring fits just right
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 23, 2011

Just what I wanted. Although it scratches, other reviews said this was the case. For the money, it is the quality that was advertised. Ring fit true to size. Thanks!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had for over a year
 Jun 27, 2015

My husband purchased this ring for himself last minute for our wedding. It does scratch, but you can't tell unless you look very closely at it. It has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got this for my husband when we got married and I was a little loose, but it worked. He lost it so I bought the same one again, in the same size, and it was way too big. It also scratches very easily. 4-5 days after we got married it had very noticeable scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too easy to scratch
 Jun 2, 2015

This ring scratched the first week and looks terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 May 1, 2015

Looks nice but I am not the one wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I do.
 Apr 21, 2015

He picked it out and wears it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

On a trip a few years ago my husband lost his wedding ring. This one is different but made him very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy hubby
 Apr 14, 2015

My hubby just loves his new ring. Thank you overstocked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 Apr 9, 2015

I have ordered other jewelry from Overstock and been disappointed, but not with this item. Both my Fiance and I like it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Husband-to-be likes this ring a lot. it is classic and understated, also comfortable. we just need to exchange for size. I recommend it; good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Expected
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 7, 2014

It's exactly what I expected/wanted. The ring does scratch, but I believe it's a problem inherent in the material (as my previous ring also scratched easily). I checked a local store for sizing. It's my tendency to pad sizing by ordering slightly larger than I need, but I didn't do that with this product after reading other reviews that mentioned the product runs larger-than-expected. I'm very happy with the purchase, it's exactly what I wanted: a simple replacement titanium band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband says it is very comfortable.
 from Virginia,  Nov 2, 2014

Fits good and looks good. My husband was not used to wearing a ring and he is very happy with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's very good for the price.
 from Colorado,  Oct 17, 2014

I really like the ring. It looks good and the fit is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratched immediately
 from Newport, RI,  Sep 11, 2014

At first I was very happy with this ring because it fit well, was comfortable, and looked very nice. Unfortunately, however, within 24 hours of wearing it, it became very scratched. I'm hoping to get my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought