Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring Size
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 20, 2010

I would not advise ordering a 1/2 size smaller for the comfort band as suggested when ordering; I did and the ring did not fit. I had to go through the whole return process, which was very painful when I tried to do it online via chat. I tried again 2 days later and spoke to a live person...the customer service agent was great! Very painless! I love the ring and highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actual Ring Does Not Look At All Like the Picture
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jun 14, 2013

The ring arrived, and I was very disappointed. In the photo the ring looks like it has smooth edges, but it actually has sharp bevels at the edges, and is pretty thin. The color of the ring is also much darker than shown. It is more the color of tungsten. The sizing was correct. Seems to be a decent quality ring, but does not look at all like it was advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture on site is not true to actual ring
 from Florida,  Feb 12, 2013

Wasn't happy with the color of the metal of this ring. It looks so bright and shiny on the site, but when I received it was dull and boring...almost looked tarnished to me. I'm not familiar with titanium, so in fairness, perhaps this is what titanium normally looks like; however, I've decided to just not purchase a ring online again because apparently it's not easy to get an accurate idea of the color/luminosity of the metal in a photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Metal was dull
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the money
 from Ft. Mitchell, KY,  Jun 6, 2012

Has held up well for a "beater" ring. My husband wears this when working outside, on the boat, or remodeling the the house, etc. Shows scratches, but no dents in the ring. This is what we wanted it for, so it is serving it's purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8mm domed polished titanium
 from Seattle, Washington,  Nov 26, 2011

I recommend a thinner band for comfort, but the ring looks and fits exactly as described,a good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is what it shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size on arrival
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I ordered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from PA,  Sep 12, 2011

This titanium ring is worth every penny of the extraordinarily low price that itís offered for and Overstock is a pleasure to deal with. The ring arrived in perfect condition within a few days of placing my order. It is exactly as described: titanium, doomed, polished, 8mm, and with comfort fit. I ordered the size that I normally wear and the ring fist perfectly. I have done this with every comfort fit ring I own and have never had a problem with comfort and fit - a.k.a. size. Of course, your mileage may vary. If you're hesitating buying this ring because you think that for this price it couldn't be quality merchandise, you're wrong. Go for it! One caveat: This ring is highly-polished titanium and arrives with a mirror like finish. I say it arrives with a mirror like finish because it will be scratched within minutes of putting it on and doing almost anything. The scratches are faint in the beginning, but over time they will be more and more noticeable. If that bothers you and you donít have the time, skills, or ability to polish your ring or donít want to take it to a jeweler to do it for you, then youíre better off going with tungsten. Tungsten is MUCH heavier, but is almost completely scratch resistant! I have a tungsten wedding band that Iíve been wearing for many years and never take off and it looks as shiny and new as the day my wife bought it for me. It replaced my original 14K wedding ring that was constantly getting damaged by the abuse I put it through. It also cost more than double the price that Overstock sells them for on their site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from OK,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought matching bands for my husband and myself and we both love them. They are really pretty, shiny and very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is so much more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was outstanding.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring price is oustanding!
 from milwaukee, wi,  Jul 10, 2011

Loved the ring! Found it here for a quarter of the price the jewelers were asking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was exact to the description
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from Indiana,  Apr 7, 2011

My husband and I bought two of these rings, one for him and one for me. Everybody thinks that they are white gold or platinum. They are very shiny. They do get a little scratched up though, so I don't know that I would reccomend them for everyday/all day use. The only downside was that I ordered a 8mm and a 6mm and they sent me two 8mm rings. So our rings are identical. For a woman I would reccomend a 4-6mm ring. The 8mm looks big, but I don't exactly have the most dainty hands. So it works for me.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 27, 2011

I ordered this ring, and let me just say.....this is the most comfortable right I have ever came across. I hardly ever wear rings...but this is not to shabby =].

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing
 from STerling,CT,  Jan 29, 2011

The ring is beautiful, exactly what I was looking for but the sizing was all off. I bought 9.5, I wear a 9.25 and this was clearly a 9. it did not even go on my finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a good ring, but it gets small scratches easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as shiney
 from Clinton, TN,  Aug 16, 2010

This ring is a good size and comfortable but it is not a light silver, shiney ring like the picture looks. It is more like a gun metal color. A man could wear it and it looks good but I don't think that it looks good on a woman to wear as a wedding band but could be worn as a casual ring on the right hand or maybe on the thumb.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Ring
 from King City, CA,  Aug 3, 2010

This ring is unusual in color, like a lead, but shiny metal. It is so comfortable to wear, I want it on all the time. However, I bought 3 other rings that are also beautiful and comfortable, so I either have to grow more fingers or switch them every other day. Inexpensive, but classy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8mm titanium band
 from Hernando, Fl,  Jan 29, 2010

Very nice looking and very comfortable. Highly recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good replacement ring
 from T-ville, NC,  Jan 12, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband who is very tough on things. It is very durable, but does scratch easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Jackson, TN,  Jan 9, 2010

My husband is very happy with his wedding band. I was disappointed that we had to purchase a second one because the sizing on the first ring was wrong, but overall I was happy with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a deal!
 from Fl.,  Oct 5, 2009

A very well crafted piece of jewelry. Much less expensive than a jewelry store.Of note; it runs big in size. I measured 12.0, but I'm exchanging for an 11.0.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8mm Ring
 from Chicago,  Mar 14, 2009

Wish I would have went with the 7mm. 8mm looks to wide.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Kendallville, IN,  Feb 25, 2009

The ring looks and feels very good. The ring does scratch rather easily though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top