Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring Size
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 20, 2010

I would not advise ordering a 1/2 size smaller for the comfort band as suggested when ordering; I did and the ring did not fit. I had to go through the whole return process, which was very painful when I tried to do it online via chat. I tried again 2 days later and spoke to a live person...the customer service agent was great! Very painless! I love the ring and highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PH
 Jun 3, 2016

Not as heavy as expected, husband questioned whether or not it is actually titanium

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Mar 20, 2016

Nice ring, good fit. It was a little darker in color than I expected, but it's still a good quality ring and looks good on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mh71
 Jan 11, 2016

The item became dis colored and scratched, very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should of gone with Tungsten
 Jan 1, 2016

I was very happy when I received this ring but noticed it was not going to hold up. It has no weight to it and is very delicate. The ring scratched in a matter of days and it went dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Dec 10, 2015

This item was exactly what was described. Fast shipping. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh... It's ok.
 Oct 4, 2015

Scratches easily. Look nice for a week or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Sep 14, 2015

Sizing is right on with this ring, unlike another I purchased along with it. Comfortable and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking band
 Aug 21, 2015

This band is much darker in person than it is in the photo, but my almost husband and I absolutely love it. It's classic and simple and the width of it just looks awesome on his hand. Great ring, especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for work
 Jul 28, 2015

item was well priced and suit my needs for a band with no stonework or prongs for work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
User of this 8mm ring
 Jun 13, 2015

Great ring, using this a replacement for my misplaced wedding band. Now I want another in gold tone. Thank You !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jun 9, 2015

I love this ring it fits perfect and.my husband loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 Apr 15, 2015

Very nice ring. Just the wrong size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lp
 Feb 7, 2015

looks great! very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actual Ring Does Not Look At All Like the Picture
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jun 14, 2013

The ring arrived, and I was very disappointed. In the photo the ring looks like it has smooth edges, but it actually has sharp bevels at the edges, and is pretty thin. The color of the ring is also much darker than shown. It is more the color of tungsten. The sizing was correct. Seems to be a decent quality ring, but does not look at all like it was advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture on site is not true to actual ring
 from Florida,  Feb 12, 2013

Wasn't happy with the color of the metal of this ring. It looks so bright and shiny on the site, but when I received it was dull and boring...almost looked tarnished to me. I'm not familiar with titanium, so in fairness, perhaps this is what titanium normally looks like; however, I've decided to just not purchase a ring online again because apparently it's not easy to get an accurate idea of the color/luminosity of the metal in a photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Metal was dull
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the money
 from Ft. Mitchell, KY,  Jun 6, 2012

Has held up well for a "beater" ring. My husband wears this when working outside, on the boat, or remodeling the the house, etc. Shows scratches, but no dents in the ring. This is what we wanted it for, so it is serving it's purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8mm domed polished titanium
 from Seattle, Washington,  Nov 26, 2011

I recommend a thinner band for comfort, but the ring looks and fits exactly as described,a good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is what it shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size on arrival
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from PA,  Sep 12, 2011

This titanium ring is worth every penny of the extraordinarily low price that it’s offered for and Overstock is a pleasure to deal with. The ring arrived in perfect condition within a few days of placing my order. It is exactly as described: titanium, doomed, polished, 8mm, and with comfort fit. I ordered the size that I normally wear and the ring fist perfectly. I have done this with every comfort fit ring I own and have never had a problem with comfort and fit - a.k.a. size. Of course, your mileage may vary. If you're hesitating buying this ring because you think that for this price it couldn't be quality merchandise, you're wrong. Go for it! One caveat: This ring is highly-polished titanium and arrives with a mirror like finish. I say it arrives with a mirror like finish because it will be scratched within minutes of putting it on and doing almost anything. The scratches are faint in the beginning, but over time they will be more and more noticeable. If that bothers you and you don’t have the time, skills, or ability to polish your ring or don’t want to take it to a jeweler to do it for you, then you’re better off going with tungsten. Tungsten is MUCH heavier, but is almost completely scratch resistant! I have a tungsten wedding band that I’ve been wearing for many years and never take off and it looks as shiny and new as the day my wife bought it for me. It replaced my original 14K wedding ring that was constantly getting damaged by the abuse I put it through. It also cost more than double the price that Overstock sells them for on their site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from OK,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought matching bands for my husband and myself and we both love them. They are really pretty, shiny and very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is so much more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was outstanding.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought