Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GOOD BUY
 from az,  Jul 16, 2011

I actually thought the ring color was closer to the look of silver however they are a little bit darker. GReat buy for the price as the rings are very comfortable, my fiancee and i bought the same bands to have and they are great he loves it as well, good ring for the price and the sizing was pretty accurate :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was shinier than the actual ring and the color on it is darker than on the image bt they are nice rings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect i ordered a size 13 and a 7 for me and the fit was great super comfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for such a great price.
 from Raleigh NC,  Nov 1, 2011

I was really impressed when I opened the box. I love the thickness of the ring and the fit. We bought this ring to go with my white gold blue diamond engangement ring and it looks fabulous! Ring is slightly grey, but that should be expected with titanium. Elegant and classy look for a plain band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The 1st & 3rd pic are a lil misleading, at first glance ring looks etched on side and not completely smooth.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing~ ordered 6
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wearing mine right now
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 7, 2009

I purchased this wring to replace a "misplaced" wedding band and love it for every day where. I work as a web developer so I pound the keys for some times up to 16 hours a day. Its comfortable, light weight, and matches perfectly with my sterling silver watch.Great every day, simple sleek and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Wedding band
 from Florida,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought this band to wear with a silver watch that my husband got for me. The watch looked awful with my yellow gold wedding set so I bought this band to wear instead when I wear the watch. The only problem is that titanium shows marks and scratches more than gold does, or else I am really hard on jewelry. But other than that, I am still happy to wear it when I wear the watch. I also bought a titanium eternity band with CZs from Overstock and they look great together! And the price was right for both of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches too easily
 from NC,  Jun 23, 2014

First, let me start by saying that Overstock.com has wonderful customer service. My ring was lost in the mail and they sent a replacement within the week in time for my wedding. However, not even within 24 hours of my wedding, there was 3 noticeable scratches on it. Now, 48 hours later the scratches have doubled. I have not been working with my hands nor have I been rough with the ring. Supposedly this is titanium, but it must be lined with something else on the exterior because it scratches too easily. It is very light weight and comfortable though. The scratches outweigh all benefits and I will be looking for a replacement soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product - great service!
 from richardson, tx,  Jan 24, 2012

My wife loves the look of the ring!! The fit is good and the Comfort Fit feels great, not heavy or bulky at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly. As previously mentioned, the ring is slightly darker that's std silver / chrome - but looks great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes, perfect sizing. I went to jeweler and the fit was 'spot on'
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No issues.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 Jan 30, 2016

Got it for my husband to wear to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Fit
 Jan 26, 2016

Comfort Fit is a good description, for it certainly is. Scratches easily, but so does gold and silver. I am satisfied and would recommend to a friend...if they asked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Dec 20, 2015

For the price I could not believe what I got. You cannot go wrong with the purchase of this ring. What you see is what you get, an outstanding "ring."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High qualty
 Dec 10, 2015

Nice and looks like white gold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, but not for a working man
 Nov 29, 2015

This beautifully made ring is comfortable to wear and in perfect condition when received. Unfortunately, the titanium scratches very easily. I will keep it, but limit its wear to non-working activities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great men's wedding band
 Nov 6, 2015

This titanium ring was perfect for my husband. He wanted a lightweight ring because of the type of work he does, and he is very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scott H
 Oct 29, 2015

Excellent product. Have purchased three so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Sep 26, 2015

Nice ring exactly as described. Fast shipping, smooth transaction. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mish2111
 Sep 23, 2015

very light & comfortable, but scratches easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Sep 18, 2015

Needed a ring quickly and Overstock came through as promised with 2 day delivery. Ring itself looks good and is very comfortable. Also pretty indestructible being titanium and so works well for me when I am working on cars, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Aug 25, 2015

This ring is obviously not a fine piece of jewelry; however, it is amazing for the price. Handsome...... Accurate fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Aug 20, 2015

Gets scratched up pretty easily but at that price point I'm ok with it! Looks like we've been married longer!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori C.
 Aug 20, 2015

Great value and fit. I would highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Value and looks good
 Aug 11, 2015

basic wedding band if you're looking for something simple and calssic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought