For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GOOD BUY
 from az,  Jul 16, 2011

I actually thought the ring color was closer to the look of silver however they are a little bit darker. GReat buy for the price as the rings are very comfortable, my fiancee and i bought the same bands to have and they are great he loves it as well, good ring for the price and the sizing was pretty accurate :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was shinier than the actual ring and the color on it is darker than on the image bt they are nice rings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect i ordered a size 13 and a 7 for me and the fit was great super comfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for such a great price.
 from Raleigh NC,  Nov 1, 2011

I was really impressed when I opened the box. I love the thickness of the ring and the fit. We bought this ring to go with my white gold blue diamond engangement ring and it looks fabulous! Ring is slightly grey, but that should be expected with titanium. Elegant and classy look for a plain band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The 1st & 3rd pic are a lil misleading, at first glance ring looks etched on side and not completely smooth.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing~ ordered 6
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wearing mine right now
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 7, 2009

I purchased this wring to replace a "misplaced" wedding band and love it for every day where. I work as a web developer so I pound the keys for some times up to 16 hours a day. Its comfortable, light weight, and matches perfectly with my sterling silver watch.Great every day, simple sleek and stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product - great service!
 from richardson, tx,  Jan 24, 2012

My wife loves the look of the ring!! The fit is good and the Comfort Fit feels great, not heavy or bulky at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly. As previously mentioned, the ring is slightly darker that's std silver / chrome - but looks great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes, perfect sizing. I went to jeweler and the fit was 'spot on'
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No issues.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend to others
 from Virginia,  Aug 26, 2014

For the price this was a great product. Will be perfect for my finance's wedding band.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring and bang for your buck
 from New York,NY,  Aug 13, 2014

My husband had originally got a pricey wedding band but the edges cut his fingers sometimes especially when he was at work so we looked for a simpler design he could wear everyday. Quality is great he's had it about 2 weeks and has not taken it off. Looks more expensive than it is. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Wedding band
 from Florida,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought this band to wear with a silver watch that my husband got for me. The watch looked awful with my yellow gold wedding set so I bought this band to wear instead when I wear the watch. The only problem is that titanium shows marks and scratches more than gold does, or else I am really hard on jewelry. But other than that, I am still happy to wear it when I wear the watch. I also bought a titanium eternity band with CZs from Overstock and they look great together! And the price was right for both of them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches too easily
 from NC,  Jun 23, 2014

First, let me start by saying that Overstock.com has wonderful customer service. My ring was lost in the mail and they sent a replacement within the week in time for my wedding. However, not even within 24 hours of my wedding, there was 3 noticeable scratches on it. Now, 48 hours later the scratches have doubled. I have not been working with my hands nor have I been rough with the ring. Supposedly this is titanium, but it must be lined with something else on the exterior because it scratches too easily. It is very light weight and comfortable though. The scratches outweigh all benefits and I will be looking for a replacement soon.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easily scratched
 from Chicago,  Jun 22, 2014

Nice ring but very disappointed how easily this ring scratched.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He likes it!!!
 from Houston tx,  Jun 21, 2014

While my husband loves the Rind and the thought that came with it a present for 50 years of marriage.. after all a size13 is hard to find .. how ever he can not wear the Ring he broke his finger .. we will keep the ring anyway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Apr 12, 2014

This is perfect for the man who doesn't where jewelry, this is a band for my fiance, he doesn't where rings or anything really but a watch, and this was perfect for him.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable fit very light
 from tn,  Mar 31, 2014

much lighter and comfortable on my than my previous Tungsten ring

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from MD,  Dec 10, 2013

Great product for the cost. My husband lost his expensive ring in the ocean, and this is a very nice replacement.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 from Conroe, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

Bought this ring to replace the Titanium ring my wife got me at ***. It was loose fitting and fell off. So ordered the new ring one size smaller as suggested and it fits good. Does not slip off and is beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit!
 from gillette, wy,  Feb 13, 2013

This ring was just what I wanted! It looks great and fit my husband's finger very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't damage like soft metals like gold
 from Claremore Oklahoma,  Feb 12, 2013

I am satisfied with the strength after bending numerous gold bands. The finish didn't stay mirror-like for long; but being on a person who works with his hands it represents the work that I do with my hands.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect to a sizing chart I had from my childs highschool ring order
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am satisfied with the strength. The finish didn't stay mirror-like for long.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT RING!
 from Missouri,  Dec 13, 2012

This is a excellent ring (bought it for myself for an everyday wedding band) and it takes a punch without scratching/denting/etc. The comfort band is great (and a must) and feels like you are not even wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More brilliant in person than in pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a higher-value ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting
 from TX,  Oct 25, 2012

I ordered two different rings at the same time so that my husband could choose the one he liked best. He chose this one but didn't really like either one. It looks to dark, like it is turning. The edges are not smooth like they look in the picture. He has finally quit wearing it because if he is outside and tries to wipe his head if he is sweating, it cuts his forehead. I was disappointed. I will probably try to order another because I am rarely disappointed with my purchases from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is not near as bright as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not of very good quality, it kind of looks cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected.
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Sep 18, 2012

I bought this as a wedding band for my husband. This is our second marriage and I planed to replace the band eventually but this ring didn't last very long. It was too small. The actual color was darker than the picture. By the end of our honeymoon the ring was so scuffed it looked as if it had been worn for years. I replaced it with a new (cobalt) ring on this website soon after. We love the new one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not a good comparison.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate. Ring runs small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never again
 from Somewhere, Massachusetts,  Jun 12, 2012

The color on the ring is far from the color displayed online. The color of this ring is very dark compared to the online image. I had to return it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top