Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my husband
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 14, 2012

My husband and I have been married for 5 years and for the last 2 years he hasn't worn his wedding band (stainless steel, 8mm) because it has been too heavy and thick on his finger. For our 5th wedding anniversary I asked that we find him a band that fits him so he wears it 24/7/365. We went to several jewelery stores and then went online and found this ring and were very pleased with it. It is titanium, lightweight and thin (4mm) - what we should have bought 5 years ago when we got married. We ordered an 11.5 based on what the jewelers were telling us and unfortunately it was too big for him. However, I simply called customer care and they immediately sent me a return label to return it and a new ring in size 11 out that day. We have been very please with overstock and the quality of their products and customer service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Little less shiney than image on computer
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a bit off for us, had to return the ring for a half size smaller but customer care was EXCELLENT in making this process so easy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight, thin, comfort fit, just what my husband had wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, comfortable, slim ring
 from maryland,  Jan 3, 2012

my husband was anti jewelry so we didn't want to spend a ton of money on his wedding band (thinking he probably wouldn't wear it). to both of our surprise he likes it so much, he hasn't taken it off since our wedding in june. says it comfortable & wasn't difficult to get used to wearing. other reviewers complained of it scratching easily but i don't notice any obvious scratches. we both like the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice practical ring for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Excellent Ring!
 from Frisco, TX,  Jul 10, 2011

This ring overall is extremely comfortable! A pleasing piece to the eye. And overall a great ring. The only downside to it, it does scratch very easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate using the on site ring sizer and heeding to other comments about choosing ring size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Price
 from Ohio,  Mar 22, 2011

Size was true to what I read in other reviews - I ordered a 5.5 when I usually wear a 6. I needed a stone-less ring for the work/clinical setting and this did the trick. Great bargain for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Phoenix AZ,  Mar 2, 2011

The ring is pretty nice. Sizing is fairly true. The comfort fit is awesome. It is a little deeper in depths than I was expecting, but nothing that makes it a deal breaker. I look forward to wearing it until we figure out a different wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect replacement ring
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 12, 2010

This ring is extremely light and comfortable. I jammed my knuckle playing basketball and $600 Tungston ring no longer was able to go on my finger. So I didn't feel like spending that kind of cash for another ring and that when I found this. I would give it 5 Stars but the only complaint is that it scratches easier then I thought. My Tungston still doesnt have a scratch on it after 5 years. I thought titanium was just as durable. Other wise you cant beat the price and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring, Great Value
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 3, 2010

I purchased this for my fiance who doesn't wear jewelry and wasn't sure he was going to like wearing a ring. No sense in spending a bunch of money on something that might not get any use. The ring seemed to fit a half size too large, so I had to return one to get the next size smaller. My fiance says the ring is actually "pretty comfortable" and it's the perfect size. Not too wide, not too thin. Overall, great value and a nice ring too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight, but fits the bill
 from Virginia,  Jan 9, 2010

My husband lost his wedding ring and I replaced it with this one. He liked it so much, I ordered one for myself. It scratches easy, but is light weight and very comfortable. The sizes run large. My husband was measured at the jeweler as a size 9, he ended up with an 8. I was a 6 1/2 and I fit into the 6.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring.
 from raleigh, nc,  Oct 13, 2011

my fiance was so picky and couldn't decide what he liked. this ring was great for him temporarily until he can decide what he likes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit, comfy
 from va,  Mar 9, 2011

fits great, very comfortable--my husband loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from Abingdon,VA,  Mar 8, 2011

I have a simple dude so he was totally into this ring. I got it and he even sleeps in it sometimes because its so comfortable. Great price! It looks just like the ones in the jewelry store that i wasn't about to pay for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top