Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
scratches
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 20, 2010

this ring scratched the second my boyfriend put it on. Do yourself a favor and buy a tungsten carbide ring, they're practically indestructible

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring
 from Loma Linda, CA,  May 12, 2012

The ring is brushed, it doesn't stay stay looking like the picture. I have had this ring on my finger for two years now and now it is not quite polished but maybe satin. The first few scratches were annoying but as they build up they blend together in a satin looking finish. Its super light and very comfortable I would recommend it to anyone who wants a good deal and a very strong ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 17, 2012

I purchased this ring as a wedding band alternate over a year ago. Titanium scratches easier than stainless steel, as most of you probably already know. This ring though can be worn daily & scratches are only noticable if you look closely. Looks sharp. Super durable. For the price this product is impossible to beat!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches Easy
 from Florida,  Jan 13, 2012

I bought it for my soon to be husband and within a few hours of him wearing it just around the house it had sratches on it. Not durable but very pretty. Had to return and look for a more durabke ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Scratches really easily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sleek
 from Colorado,  Jan 10, 2012

This is a very nice ring. My husband loves it. It does show wear and tear so if your man is rough with jewelry I would not recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Wedding Band
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 3, 2011

Very pleased with this product so far, as well as Overstock.com. It came when they said it would!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring for Price
 from Central Coast, CA,  Mar 19, 2011

This ring was perfect, comfortable, stylish, and inexpensive. If you don't want it to scratch easily, then don't wear it! The comfort fit band is very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scratches easily
 from Delaware,  Nov 16, 2010

This is a nice looking wedding band. My husband dropped 25lbs from our wedding 3 years ago and his original band is not resizable. I was looking for a cheaper fix for a new band. He says it's very comfy but sratches really bad!! He doesn't do hard labor (works for a bank) but normal wear and tear on the ring is not good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jul 31, 2010

The item received was as pictured. Ordered the exact size I needed and the ring fits perfectly. Because I can not wear gold or silver titanium, being hypoallergenic, is the perfect ring for me. Will order from Overstock again. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eveything we wanted
 from Springfield, MO,  May 25, 2010

Purchased as wedding band, fit perfectly and looked great!!! Cheap in price but not in quality!!! Would highly reccommend!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from LB CA,  Apr 23, 2010

The size is a about a 1/2 size too big and measured with the tool provided on this site twice. That being said it still fits and is very well made and nicely finished. It looks like a Platinum ring without the weight. I am using it as a replacement wedding band and am very happy with it. You simply can't go wrong for the price. I have read that some complain about scratches well titanium is softer than steel so it will scratch but so will gold and platinum as both are also softer than steel. The advantage titanium has is that it is hypoallergenic so unlike some types of gold such as 10 14k white gold which has a high nickel content to make it white it will not react with your skin. Overstock delivered in two days. Great price and service. I have bought a few items of jewelry from Overstock and I will continue as the prices are good and the quality is as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First time buyers
 from Toronto, Canada,  Feb 5, 2010

I have to say, being first time buyers on Overstock and having limited online purchasing experience, this was an amazing experience for us. We ordered two matching rings (his and hers). They arrived quickly (in about 5 days) and looked exactly as advertised. They have a great weight and feel, and we're very happy with them. We followed the advice from other reviews and ordered a 1/2 size smaller, and turned out they fit perfectly. We love the rings. For the price, it's hard to find anything that compares in value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy men's rings anywhere else
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 13, 2010

I wish I had known about Overstock sooner. My wife purchased a similar ring for our wedding, but spent four times as much on one from a dealer. Although it was unfortunate that I lost my first ring, I was very grateful for a friend's direction to Overstock to purchase another wedding band. The quality is great (no difference from the overpriced dealer) and the price is unbeatable. I don't know why anybody purchases men's rings anywhere else!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light but Dull
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 20, 2009

The price of this titanium ring is terrific. It's incredibly light weight and shaped to be extra-comfortable, but very dull, matte in color. The color didn't appeal to me, but was exactly what the person I was buying for wanted. He dislikes wearing rings that shine, and so loved this one's color. High recommendation as long as the lack of shine isn't an issue for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top