Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I went to the O, and ...
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Apr 5, 2012

From the order to the door in three days flat; that was using the postal service! The ring is incredible. You really have to see it in person. My fiancee and I honestly could not be any happier. I will be proud to adorn it on our May wedding day. Thank you, Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely first rate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Iowa,  Feb 8, 2012

Purchased this ring for my husband to replace his wedding band. Wanted something that was tough - so like the Titanium. But also looked for something that looked like a ring. So, the very tiny diamond was a plus. The styling is good and my husband and I are both happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close - looks very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 31, 2012

Purchased this for my fiancÚ and she loves it! It has a great simple design and seems to be very durable. Great quality for such a low price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On point
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wedding band
 from Coral Springs, Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

When my husband saw this band he was thrilled. Its a very ring. If you work with your hands a lot (IT tech or lots of lifting) then the ring will get scratched. BUT because the price on Overstock is so low and cost effective I bought 2 rings. Great Product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the Price!
 from Anaheim, Ca,  Dec 27, 2011

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and it has been a pleasant experience. I ordered the ring on 12/21 and recived it 12/23 mid day in California. (they are in Utah) and I just returned the ring yesterday for a smaller size and that experience was easy as well. I went on live chat I wrote the size I wanted- I printed the label and dropped it off at UPS (no Charge) and now will wait for the new ring. So fast especially for the Holidays. This ring is very nice- it isn't too bulky and it is still manly. I had it on my habd just to look at it and it is something that can be worn all day. Good product and Overstock.com has been a good experience thus far. They really have their stuff together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in Person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate. Be careful- all sizing guides are misleading and too big by at least one size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring and great service
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 20, 2011

I got the wrong size but was able to quickly send it back and exchange it for the right size. It was a painless experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very accurate using their ring sizer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice piece of jewelry. I get compliments on it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely impressed and pleased
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 12, 2011

This ring was bought as a gift to replace the cheap wedding band my husband lost. I figured if he had one he thought I spent a lot of money on, he would pay more attention to it's whereabouts. I only gave it to him yesterday, so we'll see about that:) You will not be disappointed in this ring! It is masculine, modern, comfortable and durable. And for the price...no question I would recommend it to others. I originally ordered a size 8, for my hubs old ring (stainless steel) and I thought he said it was too big. So, I went for the 7.5 this time. I asked him the other day (fishing for verification) about the old band and he actually said it would get too tight. So, I thought I would be sending the 7.5 back! But, he is wearing it now, and can take it on and off easily. That may mean the sizing runs big, but it can also mean he forgot what it felt like to wear his old ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same, or maybe a little better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price. It looks and feels like a ring that should cost twice as much.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from Gladewater,Tx.,  Nov 29, 2011

My husband is an outdoorsy kind of person who loves to hunt and fish. He is a very simple down-to-earth kind of guy, but he also likes the finer things in life, and this ring suited him perfectly. The ring is really well-made and very attractive, but not it won't put a huge dent in your wallet. We are both very pleased with this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is very well-made and is definitely lots of bang for your buck!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring
 from New England,  Nov 5, 2011

I bought this ring, 3 years ago as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. It was my very purchase from Overstock and the reason I fell in love with this site. The diamond is perfect. It's not too tiny, so it DOES stand out, but it is not at all gawdy. It pops against the darker band. The ring is great quality. He wears it daily, and while there is some scratching on the band after having worn it for a few years, it is not noticeable, unless you are closely examining the ring. I am also very delighted that the diamond has not fallen out. The ring is true to size. However, if you are unsure, have your finger sized before purchase as titanium cannot be sized again. I would definitely recommend this to friends and strangers, alike. And I will definitely keep shopping at Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Columbia, md.,  Sep 13, 2011

loved it. it was very strong, very good looking in appearance. my husband love it just as much as i do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the photo does does not look as good as is in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Des Moines, IA,  Aug 25, 2011

My husband lost his wedding band so I replaced with this one and he likes it so much better...its not as wide but still masculine! Great ring for the price. The only thing that I would say is a problem is the edge/rim around the ring is actually rather sharp. Rounding it off would've been better but so be it. All in all, a great purchase!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? coloring was spot on! picture is exactly what you get!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Chicago,  Jun 28, 2011

I bought this for my hubby and he loves it! It has held up great over the last 15 months or so, and looks much more expensive than what we paid. It is very manly despite the small diamond. I've seen some men's rings that are a bit too feminine for my taste because of a surprise diamond, but this one is not feminine at all IMO.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from michigan,  Apr 12, 2011

For the price this ring is fine. If you're looking for the best quality, then this is not the ring for you. I was very surprised at how the tiny diamond sparkes though! The inner edges of this ring are very rough and catch on fine fabrics. It is good enough for us though because it will only be worn occasionally.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? mediocre
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's titanium
 Mar 12, 2011

The ring design overall is very pretty however it is very light and feel very rough. The ring is much better off to look at only then to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Denver, Co,  Mar 10, 2011

I bought this ring for my boyfriend for our 5 year anniversary. When the ring first arrived, we both loved it. It looked better in person than in the photo. However after him wearing it for about 30 minutes there was already a scratch! It went down hill from there. He has had it on for about a month now and it looks horrible! There are scratches all over. Keep in mind he takes it off for work, so its not like he is tough on it. We went to a jewler and they said there is nothing they can do. Its a shame, because it really is a nice ring if it didn't scratch so easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple elegance
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 29, 2010

This ring is a super value! It is extremely elegant, and a terrific value for the price. The comfort fit interior is very smooth and very comfortable to wear. And the diamond was of an even higher quality than I was expecting. And because of the large selection in sizes, both my fiance and I were able to get the exact same ring in both of our sizes - which is what we were looking for - matching wedding bands. Overall, very pleased with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressed
 from Waldorf, MD,  Oct 29, 2010

Great looking ring. Sophisticated. Not overdone in detail. Very smooth on the inside. A little rough edge on exterior, but nothing to worry about. Great ring for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Southern California,  Sep 30, 2010

I was worried that the ring would not look like it was on the picture, but it looks better in person! It's not too simple, nor too flashy, and it's something I wear with pride because it fits my lifestyle. The brushed textured center and the polished beveled edges says something about the wearer. Then the tiny little crystal just adds the final touch. Very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized?
 from Dover, NH,  Jul 7, 2010

The ring looks good, and is very comfortable. However, the sizes seem to be a bit longer than usual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring
 from High Desert, CA.,  May 28, 2010

I received my ring and it was absolutely perfect! It looked exactly as it appeared on the webpage (no digital enhancements), fit perfectly, and arrived with-in a few days of ordering. I would most certainly recommend this to a friend. Thank you for a quality product and great service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top