Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-137 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recommend with caution
 from OKC,OK,  Mar 24, 2007

the ring is very comfortable and looks very nice. the brushed finish is more fragile then i would like. the scratches from normal wear look bad when you stare at them, but for the most part no one notices but me. given the choice i would purchase this ring again based on comfort and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the Price
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 21, 2007

I got this ring for my now husband as his wedding ring. It is beautiful and has already receieved tons of compliments. It is very lightweight, but well made. We wanted something cheap so in case he lost it, it will not be too big of a deal. I'm very glad I chose this ring, and so is he!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product, great price!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 19, 2007

This was a great ring, given as a gift. Great quality at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring.
 from New York, NY,  Mar 12, 2007

I bought this ring for my fiance for christmas and it was perfect. He loves it because it is comfortable, lightweight and handsome. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looked nice at first...
 from Spokane, Wa,  Feb 23, 2007

When I got this ring it was beautiful but after just a few weeks it was already scratched up. I love the ring and still wear it but it doesn't look as nice not that its all beat up. I would recommend this product just be aware that it scratches easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 9, 2007

This ring is exceptionally beautiful; I was really very sweetly surprised. I think he'll love it... now I just hope I bought the right size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful as the picture
 from California,  Feb 1, 2007

I was a little apprehensive of the craftmanship because of the price, but upon receiving it, it was as beautiful as the picture represents. I'm happy with my purchase and extremely happy with how much it cost; considering how much they cost elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 30, 2007

I sought out a ring for my boyfriend as we will be celebrating our two year anniversary shortly. I wasn't sure what to expect or excatly what I should be looking for as far as far as style; ring that's both masculine and sleek. When I saw the ring, I fell in love with it instantly. I was a bit reluctant still, seeing as I'd never purchased jewelry online before. I took a chance and purchased this ring andI must say, when it arrived three days later, I was very plesantly surprised. This ring is incredible! Great workmanship, stylish, unique, sleek and very masculine. I've looked through several resources to find something just as nice and nothing has come close. This is definitely THE ring! I know my boyfriend will love this ring and I can't wait to give it to him. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from washington,  Jan 26, 2007

I bought this ring for my husband after seeing it at a jewlers for $375. He wears a 13 1/2 and I was worried that it would not be wide enough but it is very nice on his finger. The color in the picture is darker than in real life as far as the center band is concerned, but still very distinguished. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our Wedding Rings...FINALLY FOUND!
 from Arizona,  Jan 16, 2007

What can you say when you open the box and the ring is so breathtakingly beautiful that even your soccer-lovin hubby let's out a bit of a gasp. Yes, they are that gorgeous. The Titanium is silvery grey, and the little diamond is cute (right, nothing but a chip), but it makes the design on this ring. They are comfy, fit well, look great, and me and my hubby and happy as can be! He cannot wear gold- I cannot wear silver- we cannot afford Platinum, so...this was the perfect solution. Highly recommended by the Swindells of Arizona!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2006

This ring was a Christmas gift for my husband and it was more than I expected. It was abosutely beautiful and eye appealing. I would recommend this ring to any male looking for a unique look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous ring/buy
 from Central, NJ,  Dec 6, 2006

Awesome ring! The diamond is bigger than it looks in the picture and absolutely sparkles. Great ring, even better price. It definitely compares to similar rings I've looked at in stores but has a MUCH better price tag for the same product! Love it! Shipping was much faster than I anticipated, AND it was FREE. Will definitely buy jewelery from Overstock again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SImple and sophisticated
 from CHicago,  Dec 6, 2006

THe delivery was super fast. I am first time buyer and loved the product when I received it. This is a gift to ma BFas a promise ring from me to him. Loved the way it looked it wasnt to big or small very simple and clean.I was very satisfied with it.!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressed
 from Indiana,  Dec 2, 2006

My husband has worn his wedding band for 13 years and was hinting at wanting something new and special. He admitted that his taste had changed from understated and plain to truly wanting something more sophisticated. When I saw this ring I was more than impressed with the price, but excited that I may have found "the one". What man wouldn't want Titanium and a diamond on his finger? The best part is that no one will ever know I got it for such a wonderful price. He can wear this with pride.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Kuwait,  Nov 18, 2006

I bought this ring for my husband, I liked it so much I think I'll get one for myself if they ever have my size! It looks good and he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too easily scratched
 from Seattle,  Jun 6, 2006

I purchased this ring for my boyfriend and found that first, the ring in real life is MUCH lighter then the picture; then second, that the lovely textured middle area scratches like no tomorrow. I need to buy a new one because my sizing was off, but because of how easily this one shows little marks we're going to go with a different style. Too bad?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Florida,  Dec 8, 2006

This is a very nice ring. My husband is very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-137 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought