Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Still together
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 25, 2010

Don't know if it is the ring or not, but we are still together and very happy. Very simple design, holds up well against the wear it gets from my work. Good choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Central Fl,  Jan 7, 2010

my husband loved this ring, just thought it took getting used to since the band is thick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens rings
 Nov 14, 2009

the ring came in a timely manner and was great when i got it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 Nov 5, 2009

I bought this for my fiancee's wedding band- it is a great deal (much less than the jewelry stores) and looks great! I listened to other reviews and ordered a half size smaller and the ring fits him well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Oct 25, 2009

He loves it ! his other ring was thinner so he said he just has to get used to it but he loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from canada,  Oct 9, 2009

My husband and i LOVE this ring, was having a heart attack when i thought it wouldn't come in time for our wedding but apparently all i had to do was check the mail box!!:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Ring
 from Lincoln, Ca,  Aug 28, 2009

I purchased this ring for my husband for our 10 year anniversary. It was a great Value an was Beautiful!My only complaint would be that the stone was not a higher color rating. It was very difficult to see as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches very Easy!!
 from ut,  Aug 24, 2009

I have had my ring for 1 week and it already has 3 heavy scratches on the rough part of the ring. I don't do anything rough with my hands, so I was very surprised it was scratched. Do not buy this if you are a hard worker with your hands, it will be tore up in a few months. It was beauitiful when if first got here though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad At ALL
 from PHILLY,  Aug 14, 2009

IT DOES LOOK LIKE THE PICTURE. I BROUGHT MY BOYFRIEND THIS RING AS A PROMISE RING. HE LIKES IT, BCUZ ITS SIMPLE AND TO THE POINT. HE IS A AVERAGE KINDA GUY, BUT I LIKE IT. ITS WORTH IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 from Canada,  Aug 8, 2009

I bought this for my boyfriend as a promise ring and was a little skeptical because ordering off the internet can be a little shady at times, but he absolutely loved it!! It looks very expensive and even better than what the picture shows. I'm really happy i decided to order it and would recommend it to anyone looking for a gorgeous and inexpensive ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Virginia,  Jul 19, 2009

I ordered this ring on a Friday and received it 6 days later. it looks just like the picture, which is a good thing. My husband liked it alot. The one negative is that after washing dishes with it, he got a tiny scratch on it the first day. Otherwise, very nice ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Wedding Ring
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Jul 10, 2009

The ring came yesterday and I love it.....Its perfect for my soon to be husband! He just loves it!We both were just amazed how great the ring is........Thanks Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value, Quality
 from Spokane, WA,  May 2, 2009

I bought this ring as a wedding band for my fiance as he is a laborer in a warehouse. Titanium is best for this type of job, as he already had a titanium ring. This particular ring is very sleek and modern looking with the single diamond in the center. Despite the graded quality of the diamond, it was much clearer than we expected, and sparkles lovely. The picture online does not do this ring justice! We look forward to keeping this ring for a lifetime, as Overstock is great to us, once again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 15, 2009

I actually presented this to my boyfriend as a promise ring, and he loved it! He was impressed with the ring's masculinity and loved the touch of shine with the diamond. I would say that this ring can run a little bit big, so I would get the ring about a half size smaller than average size. Overall, I would absolutely recommend this to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Band
 from TX,  Dec 28, 2008

Modern,sleek styling True to size Great value Great Anniversary gift

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, Elegant yet Manly
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 6, 2008

My future hubby and I were looking for temporary wedding bands to use in our Civil Ceremony. We came across this site and found this ring. The style of the ring suited him so perfectly because it's simple, a quality he wanted, but the small diamond and the way the metals on the ring are set gives the ring the elegant feel I was looking for. Also, for a titanium mens band, you just can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 2, 2008

I bought this ring as an anniversary gift. It looked wonderful and was in great condition. Of course, my guy lost it within a month : ) but I would definitely recommend this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband loves the ring cause he uses his hands alot which wont cause any damage to the ring we love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 21, 2008

The ring was a great price and well made! Perfect for a wedding on a budget!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome looking ring
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 18, 2008

We bought this for my husbands wedding band. For the price it is a great ring, stylish and classic! Good quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top