Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring
 from New England,  Nov 5, 2011

I bought this ring, 3 years ago as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. It was my very purchase from Overstock and the reason I fell in love with this site. The diamond is perfect. It's not too tiny, so it DOES stand out, but it is not at all gawdy. It pops against the darker band. The ring is great quality. He wears it daily, and while there is some scratching on the band after having worn it for a few years, it is not noticeable, unless you are closely examining the ring. I am also very delighted that the diamond has not fallen out. The ring is true to size. However, if you are unsure, have your finger sized before purchase as titanium cannot be sized again. I would definitely recommend this to friends and strangers, alike. And I will definitely keep shopping at Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Columbia, md.,  Sep 13, 2011

loved it. it was very strong, very good looking in appearance. my husband love it just as much as i do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the photo does does not look as good as is in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Des Moines, IA,  Aug 25, 2011

My husband lost his wedding band so I replaced with this one and he likes it so much better...its not as wide but still masculine! Great ring for the price. The only thing that I would say is a problem is the edge/rim around the ring is actually rather sharp. Rounding it off would've been better but so be it. All in all, a great purchase!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? coloring was spot on! picture is exactly what you get!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Chicago,  Jun 28, 2011

I bought this for my hubby and he loves it! It has held up great over the last 15 months or so, and looks much more expensive than what we paid. It is very manly despite the small diamond. I've seen some men's rings that are a bit too feminine for my taste because of a surprise diamond, but this one is not feminine at all IMO.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from michigan,  Apr 12, 2011

For the price this ring is fine. If you're looking for the best quality, then this is not the ring for you. I was very surprised at how the tiny diamond sparkes though! The inner edges of this ring are very rough and catch on fine fabrics. It is good enough for us though because it will only be worn occasionally.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? mediocre
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's titanium
 Mar 12, 2011

The ring design overall is very pretty however it is very light and feel very rough. The ring is much better off to look at only then to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Denver, Co,  Mar 10, 2011

I bought this ring for my boyfriend for our 5 year anniversary. When the ring first arrived, we both loved it. It looked better in person than in the photo. However after him wearing it for about 30 minutes there was already a scratch! It went down hill from there. He has had it on for about a month now and it looks horrible! There are scratches all over. Keep in mind he takes it off for work, so its not like he is tough on it. We went to a jewler and they said there is nothing they can do. Its a shame, because it really is a nice ring if it didn't scratch so easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple elegance
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 29, 2010

This ring is a super value! It is extremely elegant, and a terrific value for the price. The comfort fit interior is very smooth and very comfortable to wear. And the diamond was of an even higher quality than I was expecting. And because of the large selection in sizes, both my fiance and I were able to get the exact same ring in both of our sizes - which is what we were looking for - matching wedding bands. Overall, very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressed
 from Waldorf, MD,  Oct 29, 2010

Great looking ring. Sophisticated. Not overdone in detail. Very smooth on the inside. A little rough edge on exterior, but nothing to worry about. Great ring for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized?
 from Dover, NH,  Jul 7, 2010

The ring looks good, and is very comfortable. However, the sizes seem to be a bit longer than usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring
 from High Desert, CA.,  May 28, 2010

I received my ring and it was absolutely perfect! It looked exactly as it appeared on the webpage (no digital enhancements), fit perfectly, and arrived with-in a few days of ordering. I would most certainly recommend this to a friend. Thank you for a quality product and great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Frederick,Maryland,  May 2, 2010

The ring is very lovely in appearance but scratches very easily. It also runs big and we found we had to order a whole size smaller than the actual size of the finger. It's great for the price. We've only had it a few weeks so we'll see what it looks like later on. My husband works on computers so there is potential to scratch all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 21, 2010

The ring is perfect. The only part that I had a problem with was sizing. Reviewes said that the sizes were off and you should order a half size smaller. I found out it not to be true and had to send the ring back to change it for another one half size bigger. But other than that I am a big fan of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh...
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Apr 20, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband in January 09 - it is Nearly May 10 and I am looking for him something else. It is not a bad ring and it is a great ring for the price but it scratches terribly bad and looks very badly beat up. In the rings defense - he does work out in it.... Overstock is great. Fast shipping, excellent prices. So I am back for something else...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 22, 2010

everything this site has to offer and service is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty, Scratches Easily
 from virginia,  Mar 18, 2010

We bought this ring as my husbands wedding ring. It is beautiful. Only two issues, it scratches very easily so I don't recommend working in it, and it runs larger then normal. My husband actually lost his ring several times because it was too big before he lost it all together. We are replacing it with a tungstan ring so it won't scratch as easily...otherwise very pretty ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from AR,  Mar 18, 2010

This a a nice ring--had to return though-- it does run large-- husband usually wears a size 14 but it was too big--if ordering you may want to order a 1/2 size down. Other than that nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome ring!
 from 13820,  Feb 25, 2010

My husband has had so many compliments on this ring. Everyone wants to know where I purchased it, but I was a little embarassed to have my husband know what a great deal it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Tricities, WA,  Feb 15, 2010

I love this ring and it was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a durable replacement ring for the man in my life and this will do perfectly. A great price for a great ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Georgia,  Feb 5, 2010

This ring came within a few days of me ordering it! I love it and can't wait to give it to my husband. It is lightweight but very tasteful and sophisticated. Just what I was looking for! You can't beat the price. Sometimes you don't get what you pay for....sometimes you get more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought