For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally - "WOW"
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 6, 2006

My partner and I will be celebrating our 4 year anniversary in a couple of days. During our relationship we have been through several inexpensive rings that only lasted a few months. We wanted and looked at titanium rings at retail stores but they were way too expensive. So one day I clicked on your website and when I saw this ring it was love at first sight! We wanted something simple, high quality, durable, and unique! You gave us all that and more! I just got the rings today and "WOW" they are gorgeous! Much better than your picture! They far exceed my expectations. Beautiful styling, excellecent workmanship and a litter sparkle that is very masculine! We will wear them proudly! So stop shopping and buy this one now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 22, 2006

This was my first purchase through overstock and I have to say I am very impressed. I bought this ring for my husband after looking at several stores and online areas. We decided to give this a chance and see how it turned out. We received the ring in only 3 days after purchasing it and it is beautiful!! It is very simple but elegant. Even better then the picture. This ring is very true to size and fit my husband perfectly and the quality is wonderful and the price unbeatable. I will most definately look to Overstock for future purchases on jewlery and other items. You will be very happy with this item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!
 from sacramento, ca,  Oct 2, 2006

I was looking for the perfect ring for my fiance. He's not really into jewelry so I wanted something simple, but not plain. Right when I saw this ring online I knew it was the one. You definitely can't beat the price either. I shopped around before I got this ring and by far this was the best one. It's simple but yet manly. The diamond was even decent. I thought it was going to be tiny. He absolutely loves the ring except he's an athlete and the ring is too thick. Other than that he loves it. I would definitely recommend this ring...it's perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, modern, elegant, sturdy.
 from Oakland,CA,  Sep 16, 2006

I bought this for my hubby and he loves it. He is not a "jewlery guy", but he really enjoys wearing this ring. Clean and linear with just a twinkle of "bling", the quality and price is perfect for any man who notoriously misplaces things or is hard on anything nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Southern California,  Sep 30, 2010

I was worried that the ring would not look like it was on the picture, but it looks better in person! It's not too simple, nor too flashy, and it's something I wear with pride because it fits my lifestyle. The brushed textured center and the polished beveled edges says something about the wearer. Then the tiny little crystal just adds the final touch. Very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality, great price
 from North Carolina,  Mar 24, 2010

My husband does not wear the standard size 10 and we were going to have to special order a band for him. We found this exact same ring at a national chain. They quoted us $429 and were willing to offer a 5% discount (I know, hysterical). They sized him at a 8.5 and told us it would be 4-6 weeks for delivery. I knew that the same ring was on Overstock so we came home and ordered an 8.5 that evening. It arrived within 3 days, not 4-6 weeks. Unfortunately, it was too large (the chain had sized him incorrectly). So, we ordered a half-size down, which we again had within 3 days. It was a perfect fit. The ring looks great and my husband loves it. Had we bought from the national chain we would have had to wait 8 weeks at minimum to get the correct size. With Overstock we had the ring almost immediately and we saved around 84% off of retail. Win, win.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy bling
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 20, 2008

My boyfriend and I just had our one year anniversary and I wanted to get him something special - i hate the term promise ring - but I suppose that's what I had in mind. He doesn't wear a lot of jewelry but he does like pieces that are simple and attract the eye. This ring is very simple which makes it look incredibly expensive and luxurious. The small diamond catches the eye and the difference between the brushed metal and the shiny outside band keeps it. You really can't stop looking at it. The photo they have on the website is awful! It does not do the ring justice at all. My boyfriend loves it. The only thing is - it definitely looks like a wedding band. He's already had strangers asking him about his "wife" so if your significant other is a commitmentphobe - you may not want to buy this ring just yet. Honestly, the ring is beautiful. It's expensive but totally worth it. I loved holding his hands before, now I also like looking at them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring BUT Titanium canNOT be resized!
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 22, 2006

This ring is Beautiful. I bought it for my boyfriend and he loved it! The only this is I found out Titanium rings can NOT be resized so make shure you get the correct size unfortunatly I bought the ring a size too big thinking I could get it resized but every jeweler I called in Los Angeles said its not possible. Other than that this ring is a perfect gift and looks even better in peson.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Band & Awesome Value
 from Semmes, AL,  Nov 17, 2006

I bought this ring for my grandfather for his 60th wedding anniversary, and was nervous about online jewelry shopping, but this ring is beautiful. The band color is so pretty, and the diamond is actually big enough to be seen; it is a truly pretty stone. I do NOT regret buying online, and would recommend this band to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Maumee, Ohio,  Sep 14, 2006

I bought this ring the first time I browsed Overstock. It was for my exboyfriend/fiance. He loved the ring and wore it all the time. Loved the look and still wears it to this day. I will definetly buy again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stunning piece of work
 from Montana,  Aug 28, 2006

This ring as gorgous! Very manly yet soft to look at! It's an amazing piece of art work for your hand! Any man seen wearing this would be the envy of all his friends!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jul 1, 2006

I was so excited when I saw this ring on here.. I have been looking at jewelry stores for quite some time now.. and I was looking at rings exactly like this one.. but for some reason never bought them. Thank goodness.. because I got it for more than half off what I would have paid! I'm so excited to get it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I went to the O, and ...
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Apr 5, 2012

From the order to the door in three days flat; that was using the postal service! The ring is incredible. You really have to see it in person. My fiancee and I honestly could not be any happier. I will be proud to adorn it on our May wedding day. Thank you, Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely first rate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Iowa,  Feb 8, 2012

Purchased this ring for my husband to replace his wedding band. Wanted something that was tough - so like the Titanium. But also looked for something that looked like a ring. So, the very tiny diamond was a plus. The styling is good and my husband and I are both happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close - looks very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 31, 2012

Purchased this for my fiancÚ and she loves it! It has a great simple design and seems to be very durable. Great quality for such a low price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On point
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wedding band
 from Coral Springs, Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

When my husband saw this band he was thrilled. Its a very ring. If you work with your hands a lot (IT tech or lots of lifting) then the ring will get scratched. BUT because the price on Overstock is so low and cost effective I bought 2 rings. Great Product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the Price!
 from Anaheim, Ca,  Dec 27, 2011

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and it has been a pleasant experience. I ordered the ring on 12/21 and recived it 12/23 mid day in California. (they are in Utah) and I just returned the ring yesterday for a smaller size and that experience was easy as well. I went on live chat I wrote the size I wanted- I printed the label and dropped it off at UPS (no Charge) and now will wait for the new ring. So fast especially for the Holidays. This ring is very nice- it isn't too bulky and it is still manly. I had it on my habd just to look at it and it is something that can be worn all day. Good product and Overstock.com has been a good experience thus far. They really have their stuff together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in Person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate. Be careful- all sizing guides are misleading and too big by at least one size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring and great service
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 20, 2011

I got the wrong size but was able to quickly send it back and exchange it for the right size. It was a painless experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very accurate using their ring sizer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice piece of jewelry. I get compliments on it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely impressed and pleased
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 12, 2011

This ring was bought as a gift to replace the cheap wedding band my husband lost. I figured if he had one he thought I spent a lot of money on, he would pay more attention to it's whereabouts. I only gave it to him yesterday, so we'll see about that:) You will not be disappointed in this ring! It is masculine, modern, comfortable and durable. And for the price...no question I would recommend it to others. I originally ordered a size 8, for my hubs old ring (stainless steel) and I thought he said it was too big. So, I went for the 7.5 this time. I asked him the other day (fishing for verification) about the old band and he actually said it would get too tight. So, I thought I would be sending the 7.5 back! But, he is wearing it now, and can take it on and off easily. That may mean the sizing runs big, but it can also mean he forgot what it felt like to wear his old ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same, or maybe a little better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price. It looks and feels like a ring that should cost twice as much.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from Gladewater,Tx.,  Nov 29, 2011

My husband is an outdoorsy kind of person who loves to hunt and fish. He is a very simple down-to-earth kind of guy, but he also likes the finer things in life, and this ring suited him perfectly. The ring is really well-made and very attractive, but not it won't put a huge dent in your wallet. We are both very pleased with this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is very well-made and is definitely lots of bang for your buck!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top