For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Titanium Men's Cubic Zirconia Flat Ring
 from Chillicothe, MO,  Apr 12, 2011

My wife gave this ring to me as a "comfort ring", and it is just that, ... and more. I have never worn anything that felt so good (other than those Gallenkamp shoes with the Cuban heels in high school, but of course, they were on my feet and this is on my finger). This ring is much thicker than any I have ever worn before, yet the only thing I have noticed is that it "notches" my soap when I shower; there is no discomfort from its extended outer circle. The stones are nice but not too flashy. I really enjoy the fact that I can turn and pull on the ring and enjoy the round comfort I feel as I play with it during otherwise inactive periods. I think any owner of such a magnificent piece will appreciate its feel far more than its appearance, ... which is fine, since it attracts many admirers who can't feel it, but do like the view.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 18, 2012

This is an amazing ring for the price! My hubby wears it everyday (even while working) and it has held up incredibly well. I think hes had it going on a year an a half and I cant believe how well it has help up! I would suggest getting the warranty though because He did manage to lose one stone about 2 weeks ago after it fell and hit our tile floor but none of the others have come loose. I am planning on getting him another one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love ring, but 1 cubic zirconia fell out
 from Austin, Tx.,  Mar 9, 2012

Love the ring, looks great, can't tell from the real thing, and saved a ton of money. The only thing I hated about my ring, one of the cubic zirconia fell out after about a week. Contact Overstock, they are sending a replacement ring. I only hope this one holds up, because I really like the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture on the site, is a little briter than the real ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate, great fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, cubic zirconia clear looks like real diamonds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from philadelphia,  Mar 9, 2012

The ring was a little greyer than it appears on the site. But the setting is pretty good. Nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? to small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for a good price
 from Florida,  Feb 28, 2012

This was a great purchase. We bought it as a replacement for the actual wedding ring, so my husband doesnt ruin the good one when working outside. The products description really matches with the actual piece. Very happy with the product. The ring is very durable and holds up well for working on the farm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very similar to the actual product. It was a very good representation of what the actual product is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality of the product is great, just what we were looking for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Husband LOVES this ring!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 15, 2012

I was limited on funds and wanted to purchase a wedding band for my husband. So I came across this site and began my search for a low price ring. I was very nervous because I found this ring and saw the pricing for it and thought to myself maybe I should stick with my price range of 500. Yet, I could not take my eyes off of that ring. So decided to purchase it. It came in the mail and is even more beautiful in person. People are always complimenting him on the ring and they assume it was 1000+ dollars. Im proud to inform others that I saved 450+ dollars on this ring yet it looks like a million bucks. we love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is spot on. Beautiful product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man's Ring
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Mar 10, 2014

This ring is very nice. This is a great ring for a man that doesn't want big stones but some sparkle and the weigh is good too. I would recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz mens band
 from Boston.ma,  Dec 27, 2013

Great looking ring stone have a "fire" to them Looks real and VERY comfortable !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from blasdell,new york,  Feb 12, 2013

I bought this ring as my finaces wedding band and was greatly surprised when i got it. It was better then i thought it would have been. The ring is true to size the stones are set nicely and are clear. Not only is the ring great so was the price. I would recommend this site to my friends and have recently purchased another ring on here for my self.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring is a little darker
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 from Salt Lake,  Jan 10, 2013

I recieved this ring as a gift for christmas but was disappointed to find it did not fit. My wife wishes she could have recieved more help on the site to determine the exact size of my finger before selecting a size. I was please with the overall look of the ring and wish it had fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it was well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring exactly as shown in picture.
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Feb 9, 2012

I would definitly recommend this product. I had purchased a bracelet made of titanium at a jewlers for a few hundred dollars ( mens bracelet) and it has not tarnished nor dented and is worn constantly. I feel this ring will hold up the same. It is for a gift to go with the bracelet and will be given later in Feb.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked identical and very nicely made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I do no know yet as it is for a feb 21st birthday gift.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the fact that it does not scratch or dent. The material is stronger than gold yet has a look like platinum.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This something a men need have for going out, or just looking good all day. Now iam up 6 ZC..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high qualiy for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Looking
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 3, 2012

This was a great buy. My husband needed a good ring for everyday or when we travel. The stones are very believable. They are not too big and not too small. It is not a shiny ring so if you are looking for shiny this is not it. It has more of a brushed steel look. I think its very nice for a change of pace and look. I like things that are a little differrent and this one did not fail to deliver. My husband loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are very nice on this ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 11, 2011

Bought this ring for my husband, he loves it and wears it all the time. The stones look like real diamonds and overall it looks very expensive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ring was great
 from Denton Texas,  Jul 22, 2011

The ring was a great fit and my husband like it very much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes other than it show to be shiner than it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!! Super Comfy fit!
 from PENSACOLA, FL,  Jun 24, 2011

Beautiful ring - the comfort of the band is amazing. The metal does get scratced a little in the back when my hubby works - but it is so comfy he doesn't even care!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring looks good on my finger.
 from Phoenix, Az,  May 5, 2011

The ring looks very nice and feels good on the finger i don't wear it everyday just for going out.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? No maybe a half size smaller.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ring DOES Mean A Thing
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 12, 2011

It was a bit of a mix up to finally get this ring, but I am very happy with it. It looks very refined, not too much for a Man's ring, yet it has a definite bling factor. I have several male friends that wear diamonds in various jewelry, some understated, some to show off. I think this ring is just in between. I wore it to work during a presentation and I noticed a few people checking it out. Nice job O.stock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top