Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 27, 2011

I ordered another ring and Overstock sent me this one in error. Thought I would save someone from wasting their time purchasing it. The metal is VERY nice and is just a little darker than white gold. The CZ's are pathetic. Looks like cheap plastic and not REMOTELY real. Screams cheap and fake. You WILL be disappointed. On a bright note... Overstock returns are flawless!! They are sending me out the correct ring immediately!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i hate it it was not what i expected. i was ugly and yellow

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 15, 2011

The metal was fine, half of the stones however look like plastic covered in white glue. Maybe I just got a defective ring, not sure. I sent this ring back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 11, 2011

I thought this ring had so much potential since another similar one I bought on Overstock looked so real and stunning. I am disappointed because the ring just looks so fake. I wish I had not purchased this now.The cubic zirconia's look like something out of a cracker Jack box or gum ball machine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor craftmensship
 from las vegas, NV,  Feb 1, 2012

i have only had this ring for a year , one of the stones fell out im kinda glad it did. dont know if i will ever buy from overstock again!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok at first but as time went on it got dindgie and ugly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium cubis baguette domed ring
 from Beckley, WV,  Mar 31, 2012

It was a very nice ring but was sized wrong. The tag showed it was a size 8 but I believe it was tagged incorreclty. I wear a size 8 on my rirng finger but this ring wouldn't even go on my little finger. So I sold it to a friend who wears it on his little finger. I may try and order another one at a later time. Possibly ordering a size 9 this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? I believe I was sent the wrong size ... I ordered an 8 and it would barely fit on my little finger instead of my ring finger. Was going to send it back but I sold it to a friend I may try again later.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 27, 2011

When I received the Baguette Domed Ring I was shocked how beautiful the ring was. In fact I was surprised at the great quality. I have purchased several other rings from Overstock and I think are great and I will buy more. Overstock carries excellent rings and other products!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring compared favorable to picture on the web site and I just love this ring. It is so beautiful. What a value!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was of great quality and love wearing it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does the job
 from Leawood, KS,  Aug 31, 2011

Itís beautiful and very light, has the appearance of expensive but only an expert could really tell that it is not. Itís Very light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better having it on hand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is not an amazing quality but the good thing about it is that it "appears" to be that, it's not expensive and it does the job.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay ring
 from Pa, USA,  May 13, 2014

I the size I ordered was too small -- my mistake. But, if it were my size, i think I would have returned because it is not my style. Nice ring; just not for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
That thing really suck
 from Baton Rouge,  Feb 11, 2014

Man that ring is so poor lookin an the crystals fell out the fifth day I had it overstock needs to stop sellin it

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Marrero, LA,  Dec 14, 2013

Cheap and no dazzle - looks like something from a gumball machine....don't bother

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 11, 2013

I read the other reviews after already placing this order. I was surprised that it is actually very nice. I like the ring and am happy with my purchase. It looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the one piece ..........
 from dublin, ohio,  Oct 7, 2013

this is the one piece outta all my pieces I hated I gave it away and never wore it. cheap and I was very surprised and discouraged but I am glad I did buy many things ater that.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacation Jewelry
 from Maryland,  Aug 14, 2012

I ordered this just for my husband to have a ring to wear while on vaca since I do not like taking our real jewelry with us anymore. I must say this is a very nice ring and it sparkles more than i expected but thats never a bad thing. All in all i am pleased with my order. You cant go wrong with this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its was a little more shiny than what the picture showed but it was still a really nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its seem to be pretty good however my husband has yet to wear it. He will be trying it out when we go on vaca in a few weeks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top