Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Titanium
 from Madison, GA,  Dec 7, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband. He has very large hands & fingers, so it is hard to find a size that fits him. The ring fits great & has held up very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from VA,  Apr 30, 2009

For the price, it is a nice ring. Very polished, perfect fit, overall we are very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium 8 mm Band
 from TX,  Jan 7, 2008

I did select yes I would recommend this product only if you don't mind that it is very light. I thought it would have had a little more weight to it. The color doesn't appear to be consistent over the body of the ring. It was not quite what I expected it to be. So it just has an ok rating for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's 8mm Titanium Ring
 from Nixa, Missouri,  Nov 13, 2007

My husband really was pleased with this ring. The fit was a little large for the size. We did like the color and it was true to the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Southern CA,  Nov 12, 2007

This ring is very wide but it looks great and it is surprisingly comfortable and very light weight. Definetely buy a size larger as it is so wide and thick it would be uncomfortable if it fit tighter. Great value for the price as the ring would cost 3 times as much in a jewelry store. The only thing is that you can expect that it will scratch easily with regular use but the scratches don't distract from the rings beauty,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jul 23, 2014

Nice ring to replace lost titanium ring. This is not as grey as pictured but I am happy with the lighter grey anyway. Comfort fit is a half size larger which makes for a truly comfortable band.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding bells
 from PA,  Mar 18, 2014

My fiance and I went to a jewelry store and tried to get him sized however at the store the larger ring they have to measure was a 15. the very pushy jeweler wanted us to order a gold ring so it could be sized. However gold is not in our budget. and it was literately the same design as this ring. I ordered a 16 even tho the description suggested to order 1/2 size up. When it finally came it was perfect my fiance liked it so much I was amazed. as a bride with a small budget overstock has been a godsend!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT TITANIUM!!
 from St.Cloud, Florida,  Dec 11, 2013

This ring is not worth your time or money!!! Its fake!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced so nice had to buy it twice!
 from Philly PA,  Sep 13, 2013

July 2011 I bought this for my husband of 29 years for an every day wedding band because he works with his hands and never wear gloves. Well Sept 17 is our 29th Anniversary and I was going to replace the one he has because he keeps losing it because he lost weight and it slides off his finger all the time, well guess what? He called today and said, honey before I forget and get home I lost my ring and everyone here at work has been looking for it with me, I'm sorry. Me, oh no problem. Knowing I've already order him a replacement ... "priced so nice had to buy it twice"

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the ring
 from Washington DC,  Jun 14, 2013

I was very happy with the ring I had ordered, it was just as it looked on line. I would advise my friends that are looking to buy a ring to do here first.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happy with the quality of the ring and would buy again
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Ring
 from NC,  May 22, 2013

Got this as a wedding band. Showed fiance and he loves it. Even wore it one day to work to make sure it would be ok with his occupation as electrician/HVAC mechanic. Works perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves his ring
 from Middletown, OH,  Feb 12, 2013

My husband is very pleased with his ring. He was very pleasantly surprised when he received his Email message informing him of his gift. Needless to say, it made his day when it arrived.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it was going to be thicker and heaver
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's titanium 8mm band
 from Northern Ky,  Jan 7, 2013

Perfect fit, light weight. My husband loved this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look just like the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 17, 2012

This ring is very comfortable accept for the thinkness of the band. It took me a few weeks to get used to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost it's luster.
 from Illinois,  Jun 5, 2012

My husband likes this ring because of smoothness on the inside of the ring. It's a "comfort fit".The ring however, after a year's wear has really lost it's luster...and if it was up to me, I would replace it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked like the picture when I received it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband like the ring because it has a very smooth comfort fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Ontario, California,  May 20, 2012

The ring is beautiful, the quality is great and it looks amazing on my future husbands hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well the product on the website made the ring look like it had a dull finish which is what we wanted, but when we got the ring it was a little shinier than we expected, but we love it anyways
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very lightweight and durable which is what we expected from Titanium
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 6, 2012

High quality great ring for an unbeatable price. Highly recommend purchasing any mens wedding band for such a great product and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not thrilled
 from Northern California,  Jan 21, 2012

The ring is very nice, but the sizing on the site is not accurate. My husband didn't know what size he was, so we printed the sizing strip off the site. I should've gone to a jeweler before we ordered it, but the ring ended up being too big. Make sure you check your size before you order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Came exactly as it looked on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all. That was what was so disappointing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great choice
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

This ring looks very expensive and am very happy that it was my christmas gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Titanium band... it was perfect!
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Sep 7, 2011

I received the Titanium band very quickly after ordering it. It was an engagement ring and was very much appreciated by the recipient. :) It was even prettier than the picture, though it came in a really unattractive box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was quite accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good, no scratches, very shiny, not too heavy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top