Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 22, 2006

Great titanium piece. Beautiful color, great detail and looks 3x the actual price. Wish the chain was bigger/wider and had more presence - what's the point of wearing male jewlery if you cannot be bold? The clasp opened once, but I caught it before bracelet fell off. The titanium is obviously much stronger than your average alloy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from ny,  Dec 21, 2007

Very light.......stylish.....seems to b strong......haven't takin it off since i bought it and i work with my hands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
titanium bracelet
 from Knet, OH,  Jul 16, 2007

I bought this bracelet for my boyfriend and am very happy with it as is he. He wears it almost daily. I found it to be a great value after looking at titanium bracelets in jewelry stores. I highly recommend it. The photo does not do it justice, it's way better in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BUY!!!
 from Parma,OH,  Dec 26, 2010

I bought this for my husband in 2008 and he wears it every single day. Even to work!!! He gets compliments constantly. Still looks brand new!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tt
 Dec 18, 2014

Looks really great on my husband but did not last very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from North Carolina,  Nov 24, 2014

I have never seen another one like it in person but this one is awesome. Clean neat and still masculine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy it again...
 from DC,  Aug 7, 2014

Got it on 7/16/14. Almost a month with it and no problems with clasp. It's a beautiful bracelet with a masculine feel. You can tell it's solid. Comes kind of shiny but I like it a little dulled better after wearing a couple weeks. Solid purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Dec 27, 2012

This product is strong, stays shiny, absolutely handsome. Perfect if you have a man in your life who likes/rides motorcycles! It is just the right size, not huge, not too small... very masculine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big, but easily adjusted at a local jeweler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fabulous!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but cheap!
 from Norwalk, CT,  Jun 13, 2012

I wore this bracelet t for literally ONE week. It looked nice and was light weight. Then one day it simply fell off my wrist because one on the links had come undone!. I took it to several jewlers to try and get it fixed, but nothing could be done. If you want it adjusted in anyway you are screwed. It comes as is and you better hope it doesn't break like mine or you'll be out some $.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size too big, should have measurements in inches for description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, but cheap!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium bracelet
 from Long Beach CA,  Mar 13, 2012

It was just what I ordered with good qualgood the next time I need jewelry I will shop o.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  Jan 12, 2012

Not very happy with the stainless steel appearance. The bracelet was not shiny & appeared dull up against sterling silver. I wanted this product in sterling silver but it couldn't find it so I opted for this stainless steel hoping it would look nice. I ultimately returned it & received a quarter of my money back (prepaid label cost) & won't ever sway against my better judgement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image not quite accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bracelet
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 11, 2011

My husband is a motorcycle enthusiast and I thought this bracelet would be a piece of jewelry that he would love to wear. I am giving it as a gift, so we'll see if it is as much of a hit with him! The bracelet seems to be well constructed and it is VERY SHINY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Bracelet
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 31, 2011

Pretty good, better than expected. Quick delivery. Real light and a good shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make sure you wear an 8.5" bracelet
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 16, 2010

Nice bracelet but it was too long for me. I have no problem getting it fixed at a jeweler but I went to 3 and none of them were able to shorten it for me because they could not loosen the screws. The screws were too tight on some of the links; so tight that they would not bend even after the visit to all of the jewelers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bracelet
 from Maryland,  Jul 22, 2010

The bracelet is of very good quality it is lite and very durable i even wore in the the Atlantic ocean with no problems just washed it of with regular water that night after coming back from the beach and is still in perfect condition but i dont highly recommend swimming in the ocean with it. Only reason i didn't give it 5 stars was because it was a little big and didn't see where it was adjustable if at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Janesville, IA,  Apr 29, 2010

I lost my other bike chain bracelet at work a month ago. So, I was very happy to find one here for such a fair price. It was here in less than a week and looks great. It is a touch longer than my other one, and it looks like one can remove links to shorten it, I just have't gotten to a jewler yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Chain Link Bracelet
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Feb 7, 2010

I got this for my husband several years ago for a Valentine's Day gift. He loves it. He never takes it off and gets a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Bike Chain Bracelet
 from greater Boston area,  Feb 2, 2010

The bracelet arrived very soon after ordering, however the packaging was excessive. It is an exceptional value, looks great, and is as light as you'd expect of titanium although it looks quite substantial. I have recommended this to everyone I know who is interested in cycling as the bike chain style has been quite a 'hit' with my fellow riders. This would make an ideal gift too. The only reason I didn't give five stars is the clasp. It closes well, but not perfectly tight which leads me to worry it may fall off sometime. All in all, I am well satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ohhh.... Shiny!
 from Missouri,  Jan 14, 2010

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband, who was devastated after his fake bracelet (a couple of link keychains strung together) broke. I wanted to get him a real bracelet that would be sturdy enough for him to never, and I mean NEVER take off. He sleeps, bathes, works, and plays in this thing, and I have to say it's holding up really well so far. It's not getting scratched up, and it's still nice and shiny and new looking. He loves that it's titanium, because it looks really substantial, but it's not heavy at all so it doesn't bother him during the day. He also really likes the chain link design, which I would not have picked for him, but who knew? I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a stylish men's bracelet, as it's sturdy, and the titanium, while getting more common in jewelry, still makes it a bit of a conversation piece. I'll be keeping an eye out for other pieces he might like. Shipping was fast... I ordered this a few days before Christmas, didn't pick any special shipping, and it was delivered the day after, which was sooner than we were expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Disappointment
 from New Jersey,  Jan 10, 2010

I purchased this bracelet for my husband for Christmas. It arrived quickly and I was initially very impressed. It was heavier than I expected and came in a nice red velvet pouch. It was also wrapped in plastic and, not wanting to get fingerprints on it, I left it wrapped. When my husband went to put it on on Christmas Eve, we discovered the clasp was defective and would not snap closed. Obviously, no one did a "quality check" before packing and shipping the bracelet. Since my husband really liked the bracelet, I was going to simply exchange it for a new one. However, I was told I could not exchange it, but must return the bracelet, then purchase a new one and pay again for shipping. I will be returning the bracelet, but will purchase the replacement elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought