Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 6, 2007

The ring is gorgeous! Just as described, but prettier! Definitely go a 1/2 size down. My fiancee is normally a 10, but I went with the 9 1/2, and it fits perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring
 from US,  Dec 5, 2007

I bought this ring for my husband so he can wear only for work. He loved it! He says it's a very comfortable ring and now he really doesn't even want to wear the wedding ring I bought him. He is usually a size 8 but I suggest getting a 1/2 size smaller because they run bigger. I ordered a 7 1/2 and it fit perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what you would think
 from Hawthorne, NJ,  Dec 1, 2007

This is a clean, inexpensive, modern looking ring. I gave it to my 15 year old son and because it is not s precious metal I do not have to worry about him losing it. yet it looks like a ring and not a piece of costume jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Nov 28, 2007

Ring is just as pictured... My original wedding band is platinum. I bought this ring to work in and beat up. It's light weight and perfect. It does scratch like any other ring. Only problem I had was sizing. I exchanged the ring for 1 FULL SIZE SMALLER than my original wedding band sized at a jeweler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loved it!
 from AR,  Nov 12, 2007

Following the earlier reviews, I ordered 0.5 smaller than my husbands's size. I was a little dissapointed when the ring arrived. It appeared too large and slight different from the picture but when my husband tried it on, he loved it and it was an exact fit. Its a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband loves it
 from Tennessee,  Nov 5, 2007

Though it tends to run about 1/2 size too big, my husband loved the comfort fit. The brushed finish hides scratches pretty well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 1, 2007

My boyfriend loves the ring. Although I do not recommend it to anyone who does manual labor at work. It does scratch easily, but it is still a very nice ring. the inner ring is very smooth and cradles the finger so its not so bulky on the hand. half the time my boyfriend forgets he has the ring on. I recommend this ring to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Utah,  Oct 21, 2007

The only trouble I had was with the sizing. I had to return the size 8 because it was too big. My husband has been a size 8 forever. The 7.5 fits great. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from New Orleans , La,  Oct 20, 2007

Very nice brushed finishing. Very masculine looking... Good for everyday wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Glendale, AZ,  Oct 17, 2007

Great fit, super fast shipment and good value!!!! Thanks Overstock!!! Just as it was described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from brooklyn ny,  Oct 11, 2007

The ring was exactly what I expected. The outer portion of the ring has an edge. Otherwise looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comfortable Ring.
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 24, 2007

I got my first ring (this style) in 2005 and liked the way it felt with the rounded interior. It held up well to my abuse, which is a lot! I recently lost it at a tanning salon and went to the mall to try and replace it thinking Overstock did not carry it anymore. After looking at rings for $500.00 plus... I went back through my order history and found my purchase records (Thanks, Overstock!) and found out Overstock still had quantities and bought another one. I forgot the size and of course it was on record as well. This ring is extremely light and easy to take care of. Every once and a while I will polish it with a jewelry cleaner and looks new again. It also takes hits really well. This is a great value and Overstock sells good quality merchandise! Forget the mall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from North Carolina,  Sep 7, 2007

I ordered this ring for my husband. It is exactly what I wanted for a great price. As this is his THIRD wedding band, I did not want to spend too much money. It turns out that I didn't have to. Overstock.com saved the day again by suppling a great product with way below retail pricing. I highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Reno,NV,  Sep 5, 2007

Super fast shipping, very pleased with ring. A++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Feltwell, England,  Sep 3, 2007

It was a great deal, with wonderful workmanship, and it fit just right. It is perfect for my working man! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from IN,  Aug 24, 2007

The ring was just what I expected with the sizing spot on. I'm pretty hard on rings and the titanium looks like it will hold up. I've made some small marks in the brushed finish, but I have to look to see them. Overall, this is a nice durable ring at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 Aug 23, 2007

My husband loves this ring! The price is very affordable...great bargain, great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Hattiesburg,MS,  Apr 15, 2007

Great ring love it and it wasn't 150 like allthose others I have looked at.It;s just as good as the hundred+ ones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugged man ring
 from Mo,  Mar 27, 2007

This is an great wedding band. My husband to be is a fireman and works alot with his hands. Great "rugged" man ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Missouri,  Mar 19, 2007

The rings were exactly what we wanted and looked like the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought