Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For the price, it is a nice ring.
 from Houston,  May 8, 2008

I bought this ring for myself because I was tired of the little gold ring I got when I was married. This is much more masculine and is made for the male hand in mind. I have large hands and this ring compliments that. They need to put a better pic for the ring because when I received it in the mail it was not as bright and shiny as thier picture shows. Which was OK with me but a little deceiving. I read on the other reviews that it is best to order 1/2 size smaller so as to have a good fit, and they were right. I ware a 12 ring and ordered a 11.5 and the fit is perfect. Great ring, great price, and a definite recommend to my friends. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than it looks
 from Oklahoma City OK,  May 7, 2008

The "comfort fit" is a good name for this design. It is thicker in the center of the interior, rounded to the edges. It makes it easier to get on and off, to the extent that I would recommend getting a half size smaller if you can. It also is much more comfortable to wear, as a flat edge of the ring never rubs or cuts up against your knuckle or palm, Just that rounded edge and it's very light. It looks simple and straightforward. It does NOT look like white gold. It does look very good with black or grey clothes. And, of course, it's inexpensive enough to buy just to wear for casual or where you might lose your ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ring for a great price
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 23, 2008

This ring was meant to be an engagement ring for my boyfriend. He was ecstatic when he saw it. He melted in my arms and was so happy. This ring is so expensive other places but overstock.com has it cheap. It is a very professional ring and looks very nice, but a little duller in color in real life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Wedding Band
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 22, 2008

This ring is perfect for anyone looking for an affordable band that is not flashy. The ring is extremely light and classic in style. Make sure you order a half size small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read Reviews
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Mar 16, 2008

I am so thankful for the buyers that left reviews on this product. I did go a 1/2 size smaller than my husbands size and it fits perfectly. I've learned to always read reviews on a product before buying it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Stuart, FL,  Mar 12, 2008

This ring was a replacement for my husband because he lost his original wedding band. after losing weight it became to big and fell off one night. This ring is a great value and my husband says it is very comfortable. The only downfall is that it shows scratches very easily but if you don't mind that, as my husband doesn't, then its great and I would by it again. Also buy a half size smaller. The comfort band fits makes it fun a little large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Feb 11, 2008

This ring is perfect! I bought it for my fiance to wear as a wedding band and it was exactly what he wanted, but at a far less expensive price than I could find in any store. We did need to get it one half of a size smaller than his normal size... it runs big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from West Michigan,  Feb 6, 2008

This is a replacement ring that is much more comfortable than the one I lost. It's strong, light enough to almost forget it's on your finger, and at a good price. Have noticed some minor marks on it, but that is due to harsh working and play environment. I must say, if it can come away with just a few barely noticeable marks on the ring living my life, it's a good ring. So, overall: light, comfortable, strong, attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Ring
 from arizona,  Feb 1, 2008

My husband liked the ring a lot! He didn't want anything shiney or really fancy looking. The only problem with it was that is scratches really easy. He has to take it off before he goes to work so he doesnt scratch it up. They also run about a half size too big, so if you wear a 10.5, consider getting a 10.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dana, Houston, TX
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 14, 2008

Great ring! I bought for both of us and they are very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful RIng
 from Miami,  Jan 8, 2008

My boyfriend loved it! But the size was a little big, so I guess it's better to order a size smaller! But still a very nice ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Value
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 2, 2008

This ring is exceptional for the price. So far it seems to be very durable - it does scratch (like any other ring) but the brushed surface hides it well. I ordered half a size smaller than my ring size which was recommended by other reviewers on here and it fits perfectly so I would also urge anyone else to do the same. This ring looks as good or better than any other $150-$200 titanium ring out there - Overstock had the best prices by far. And my wife loves it so that's always a plus. If you're in the market for a wedding band, this is an excellent choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Midlothian, VA,  Dec 30, 2007

I gave this ring to my husband - he loves it. It is not as shiny as shown in the photo. I would describe it as "gun metal".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Boone, NC,  Dec 30, 2007

Great ring! I bought this ring for my husband who works alot with his hands. I was afraid he was going to ruin his original band, so I bought this one. We love it. Great appearance and very light, so it doesn't get in his way! I had to order a size smaller than what he usually wears and it was perfect. The ring does scratch easy though. We are very pleased with the ring!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring for my Husband, its very nice. I think they do run a half size big. ( the other reviews warned) I found this to be true. It worked out great. And you can't beat the price. Thank You

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Option for the price
 from Lehigh Acres, FL,  Dec 27, 2007

My husband and I were married in November '07 and he has a gorgeous 18kt gold and titanium ring that he did not want to destroy at work (he works outside on the electric). So we decided to opt for an inexpensive ring that would be durable. That is exactly what it is. The only thing I would caution is that the ring has a brushed looked as the description says, not a polished as the picture shows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Dec 25, 2007

I got this ring for my boyfriend and he loves it. Not only is it really durable and sturdy so he can work with it on, it also has the comfort fit. The comfort fit is super comfortable! I tried it on and so did my mom and we both wanted one just because of how comfortable it is. But the overall ring is wonderful, it's not flashy but it's classic and nice to look at. This is a great ring for a boyfriend, fiance, husband...whoever, or for whatever you need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks amazing, but the size...
 from miami, fl,  Dec 21, 2007

the ring was beautiful, my fiance loves it, it actually matched his watch, which now that he has the ring has moved to his left wrist...funny. The only problem was that the size was a bit off, i ordered half a size smaller than we THINK he is like the other purchasers recommended, but it was a bit tight, just a little, but, the problem may not be the ring, but for now i do not know. great purchase though. I just recommend that you find out if it fits immediately after recieving the ring, or you may end up running out of time to ship it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Schofield Barracks, HI,  Dec 6, 2007

I bought this wedding band for my husband after his original got messed up at work. He loves it. It isnt as gold toned as I thought it would be, but he doesnt care. It is a very strong and reliable ring and I like that. Thank you Overstock!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 6, 2007

The ring is gorgeous! Just as described, but prettier! Definitely go a 1/2 size down. My fiancee is normally a 10, but I went with the 9 1/2, and it fits perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top