Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
slightly uncomfortable
 from portland, or,  Aug 17, 2010

i dont have much experience with ring shopping and i wanted a very simple, understated ring for a good price. this ring is very much as advertised (buy it 1/2 to a full size smaller) but i didnt like the 90 degree angles on the outside of the ring. it felt like i was wearing a bolt on my finger and if I were to squeeze my fingers together (not sure why I would but you never know) the sides of the ring would definitely jab into my other fingers. I ended up going with a more "comfort fit" ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from SLC,  Jun 28, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband as a placeholder while we were engaged and he loves it so much he doesn't want another ring. It's a very masculine looking ring. He gets a ton of compliments on it. My husband says it's very light and comfortable. The finish got scratched up pretty quickly but it actually looks really nice all scuffed up. If you're looking for a simple and out of the ordinary men's wedding band, give this one a try.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Mar 6, 2010

i really liked the ring. this band will last my husband with job he has. it is one of those rings that will last and not get bent or destroyed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Feb 6, 2010

The ring is nice and looks just like the picture. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something simple and durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens wedding band
 from new jersey,  Jan 13, 2010

I bought it for my husband who had lost his other band. Its the perfect ring for him and what a great price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 Dec 28, 2009

This ring is a great value for the money. It is extremely simple and the picture makes it look a little nicer that what it is. It is really plain, but does a nice job as a wedding band at a price less than what it would cost at a jewelers. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a simple wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Dec 17, 2009

Needed a replacement wedding band. This was a perfect fit. Good price and I would recommend getting it in a 1/2 size smaller. Love the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Band
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 7, 2009

I bought this ring as a anniversary gift for my husband in September. He out grew his original wedding band and has not had one for a while, so I decided to replace it. He specifically asked that it be light weight and not flashy, so this was the perfect choice. He is very pleased with this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's wedding ring
 from missouri,  Jul 12, 2009

it really is a beautiful ring - subtle and masculine. he loves it - i couldn't get him to take it off for the 2 weeks we had it prior to the wedding!! i'm very happy with the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from colorado,  May 6, 2009

The only thing that I didn't like about the ring is that it is a different color than the picture, it is more silver colored. Overall we are very satisfied with this purchase.:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Apr 15, 2009

My husband has been very hard to find a ring for. He didn't like his original one because it was uncomfortable. The minute he opened the package he hasn't taken it off. He says it is very comfortable and looks great on. It does have a few minor scratches but nothing that will bother him or me

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from san francisco,  Jan 23, 2009

great ring. compared the ring to department store wedding bands, and it is the EXACT same thing at a fraction of the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Jul 17, 2008

This ring is way better than I expected. It is light and comfortable. I can barely tell it is on. It is also very sturdy. What a deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did you just get married?
 from VA,  Jul 10, 2008

The ring arrived and I put it on right away. This is a nice ring. The craftsmanship is excellent. I have gotten many compliments about the ring and lot of folk asking if I just got married. Of course I have to keep it on the right. I suppose it could be use as wedding band. Yes....it looks that good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Ring
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Jun 11, 2008

Loved this ring. It is worth the price and is very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Saco, MT,  Jun 11, 2008

This is a great ring for an extra work ring......price is great.........definitely go a size smaller.....we did and it fits perfect........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I imagined
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 1, 2008

This ring is better than I imagined. The appearance is great and my fiance and I are very happy. We could not have gone to a jeweler and bought this ring for a tenth of what we spent on here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring for an even better price!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 25, 2008

I bought this ring for my boyfriend after he lost his first ring which happened to be very expensive. He wares it to work, and claims it never gets in his way because it's very light weight and he doesn't even notice he is wearing a ring. Other reviews claimed the ring scratches easy, which I believe it does too, but it doesn't look bad, it adds to the brush affect of the ring. Also, I took other readers advice and went a half size smaller when ordering it and I'm very glad I did because the ring fits him well. Overall, for a low price the ring is worth it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain, simple, light ring
 from connecticut,  May 14, 2008

This a great ring for someone who wants something simple and inexpensive. You do not have to worry about replacing it because of cost. I lost my original wedding band...VERY EXPENSIVE PLATINUM ring and I felt terrible. This is an inexpensive replacement. The other reviews of this ring said to get it 1/2 size smaller but I would disagree because I did that and my ring barely fits and sometimes I have a very hard time getting it off of my finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT BAD ...
 from Pittsburgh Metro Area, PA,  May 9, 2008

Although ring scratches easily, it seems to be the case with titanium in general not just this product., Very, very comfortable and very lightweight. Awesome for an extra ring or the backup wedding band...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top