Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 392 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Men's ring
 from Ontario Canada,  Mar 20, 2014

Bought this ring for my fiance for our upcoming wedding. It is such a beautiful ring. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic lightweight ring
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Feb 27, 2014

Very nice looking ring. I think it runs a little big. Had to return for a smaller size. Very lightweight on hand. Had a few scratches on it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium men's wedding band
 from Calhoun, GA,  Jul 18, 2013

This is a wonderful ring. This is actually the second one we have purchased, because the first one had gotten lost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from Fort worth, Tx,  May 15, 2013

nice and smooth on the inside. it wasnt sharp around the edges like most mens rings are. Very good like it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it matched very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was on point as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a great wedding band for the price.
 from San Diego CA,  May 2, 2013

My fiance and I looked for wedding bands at several stores. Figured out what I wanted and then looked online to find it. It is 1/4 the price of most jewelry stores and is exactly what I wanted. For $45 you can't go wrong. They say Titanium scratches so we will see how it looks after wearing it and if it gets scratched up I can replace it with something more durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched the product very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the ring is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring seems excellent in quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise ring for my hubby
 from Gilroy, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

We need to send the first back as it was too big. Customer service was great! Recieved the new size and it still fit a little loose, but my husband was very happy with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches easily
 from NY,  Dec 20, 2012

This ring scratched while I was turning a doorknob on my first day wearing it. I didn't expect it to scratch so easily. I'm just glad I did not pay more money for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement wedding band
 from Holland, TX,  Aug 23, 2012

The ring was all I expected and more. My husband loves it and is as happy as I am that he has a ring that will hold up to the harsh environment and all the hard work he does for a long time to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding...just beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring!!!
 from Nashville, TN,  May 27, 2012

I love this ring!!! It was exactly what I wanted! A+++ for customer service... I originally ordered the wrong size, but the customer service representative walked me through the return process with ease and helped me order the correct size!!! I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for something masculine yet classy!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's incredibly accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weeding band
 from Imperial Beach, CA,  Mar 26, 2012

My husband has a bit of a phobia wearing watches, rings or bracelets. He likes how really light weight the rings is; he got accustomed to it quickly. He works around the house doing small construction type stuff and the ring is quite durable. This ring was a A+ in my mans book!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, fashionable and most of all light weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeping its shine, no problems.
 from KY,  Mar 23, 2012

I would reccomend this to anyone who works in a rough, dirty job. Its holding up so far and not tarnishing at all. We had problems with the Tungsten and it changed color. Werevery pleased! My husbandreally likes the style! Thatis important!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Itsholding upvery well, itsnot getting scratched or tarnished.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy ring
 from San Angelo, TX,  Mar 17, 2012

Bought this ring for my husband as an extra wedding ring so he did not have to wear his dressy wedding band to work. It is perfect to wear to work because he can bang it up and it doesn't look worn. Perfect for the busy working guy who gets his hands dirty, but likes to wear a wedding band. He wears it to workout and it doesn't get all bent up. Wears very well and looks good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring for the price
 from Brookshire, TX,  Feb 25, 2012

Nice ring, looks good. Only wear it on occasion, just to mix up the look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Wedding Band
 from Hephzibah, Ga,  Jan 31, 2012

This was the second wedding band for my husband of 7 years. He's a plumber and I didn't want to get anything too fancy or expensive for him to lose or break. This ring is perfect for him. The titanium withstands all the rough labor he does and it looks great too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 26, 2012

We were very pleased with this ring, it fits perfect, feels great and looks very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice -
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece for the price
 from Southampton, PA,  Dec 30, 2011

Needed a replacement ring for my Hubby who lost his wedding ring. Nice piece for the price. Holds up to wear well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What was described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave it to a friend
 from New Bern, NC,  Dec 22, 2011

Reviews were saying the ring was running small to order at least a size larger. I did and it was too big. Instead of shipping it back I gave to a friend whose wedding band no longer fit. He loves it. The whole fitting dilemma is the only problem. 9

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, excellent Ring and Great service!
 from Silver Spring, Maryland,  Nov 8, 2011

This is an excellent ring, perfect service and excellent all around, I would buy from this seller again...Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sublime
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, great value
 from 12184,  Sep 6, 2011

Bought this as a wedding band and we could not be happier. Look great, its a rather large ring and fit perfectly on a rather large hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, just what we were looking for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from Milwaukee. WI,  Aug 2, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband. The color the feel and the price make it the best ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 392 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought