Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 361-380 of 407 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Deal
 from la,  Aug 23, 2007

This ring is an awesome deal for the price. Looks great, heavy, no denting. Some scratches as with all titanium.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Shandon, CA,  Aug 22, 2007

The ring looks very nice... untill worn for a few weeks. It scratches easily and is actually a little bigger than true size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from Phoenix,  Aug 21, 2007

Great looking at an even greater price. Good craftsmanship. Equivalent to any jeweler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium 7-mm Domed Band
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 17, 2007

I bought the ring as an anniversary gift for my husband, and even though he likes the ring, I was disappointed that it was much darker than it appeared in the picture. The ring does tend to scratch easily (don't wear it while you do labor work). My husband says the ring feels great on his finger and wears comfortably, and is very lightweight. Luckily, there was no problem with the size, as it fit great. Overall, I suppose for the money, it was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Wedding Band
 Aug 16, 2007

We ordered this for my husband and he absolutely loves it! He said he didn't want to spend much on his wedding band since we spent so much on mine but I wanted him to have something cool and stylish. This was perfect! Everywhere else we looked and everyone we talked to who had something similar cost much more than this one. I was a little nervous buying something without seeing it and having him try it on but when it came I was VERY pleased. Someone wrote a review that they thought it ran a little big in size but we ordered the size that we had him fitted for and it was just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring.
 from Southern Indiana,  Aug 16, 2007

Very simple and inexpensive. Sharp, clean look and very light. A friend owns a platinum ring he spent almost a thousand on and is going to be switching to a titanium because of the very light feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 14, 2007

My husband's wedding ring was tight and heavy. Even if I had it sized he wouldn't wear it to work because of the weight. This was my anniversary gift to him. His wedding ring was a 10 and as I said it was tight so I bought an 11 and he says it is a perfect fit. He wears this band every day. It does scratch easily, but overall was a good deal. Now everyone knows my husband is married:) It's not quite as pretty as the white gold ring he got when we were married, but the cost was not nearly as much either. My husband is very happy with it and occasionally will thank me for it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Review
 from Tolono, IL,  Aug 13, 2007

This is an excellent piece of jewelry that arrives as advertised. It looks great and is a pleasure to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring! Perfect Sizing!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Aug 6, 2007

If you don't know your ring size, or haven't been sized in the last year, I suggest you go to a department or jewelry store and have them size you. We did this before purchasing, and the ring fits perfectly! This looks just as good, and my husband says even better, than the original ring we bought from a private jeweler that we paid $300. I would suggest this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is too big!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 1, 2007

Don't let the information page that says this ring runs small fool you. This ring runs extremely large! My husband has been professionally fitted as a size 11. The first time I ordered this ring as a size 11, it was so big, that when I matched it up to the ring sizer, it said it was a size 13! Overstock issued a return and sent me a new size 11, which again was a size 13 when measured against the ring sizer. My advice would be to order it two sizes down. I would do the same myself, but I have given up at this point for fear that I will have to return the ring a third time. It's a shame, though, because it is a beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colot
 from NC,  Jul 28, 2007

the ring shown on the site has a gold color or tint. i was a little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product great; photo deceiving
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 3, 2007

While I am aware that the photographs published on the internet may vary in truth, I had suspected that this one (on overstock.com, of all places) would be accurate. However, the coloring of this item (the particular reason for my interest in This item) is Not what it seems. I like the piece enough to keep it: the price was extraordinarily reasonable and the fit is amazing; but I am disappointed by the inaccuracy of portrayal, and have been forced to get creative in remedy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from knoxville,Iowa,  Jun 21, 2007

I loved the way this ring looked. Unfortunately I had to return it because it was to large for my husband. It will cost shipping and restocking fees so I'm bummed on that. so make sure it is going to fit when you get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME RING & INEXPENSIVE
 from Sumrall, MS,  Jun 20, 2007

If you are looking for something stylish, inexpensive and indestructible for you husband, than this ring is it! My husband absolutely loves this ring. It is comfortable and he tells me you can't even feel it. I love the look and if he loves it he'll wear it! It is at a great price, your not going to beat it anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Wedding Band
 from Toledo, OH,  Jun 11, 2007

After searching many local stores for a wedding band, we could not find one that was large enough,even when sizeing was available. When I seen that overstocked.com offfered up to a a size 13.5 (by the way which just fits) and also offered a choice of metals to choose from I was over whelmed. I could not believe the low prices or how fast the ring arrived. Now I shop overstocked.com for any item that I am looking for before, I even look at retail stores in my area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from San Francisoc, CA,  Jun 2, 2007

I bought the ring for my boyfriend as a gift. I was shocked at how beautiful it was. For what I paid, I figured it would not look like it did. Overstock you are the best!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful item
 from Hudson, wi,  Jun 1, 2007

I was very satisfied with my purchase of this ring. If you were to purchase this ring in a jewelry store, the price would be over two hundred. It was a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium 7mm Domed Band
 from SOUTH CAROLINA,  May 30, 2007

My husband has gone through 5 rings in 6 yrs. We have a farm and he does tree work, so you can imagine the wear and tear on a ring. He has had this ring 2 months, not so much as a scratch. His other rings would have been toast by now. I highly recommend this ring to anyone in the market. Wears well, and the quality is outstanding. For those of you wanting a ring to stand up THIS IS THE ONE....!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves this ring.
 from Davis, ca,  May 17, 2007

It's a gorgeous ring, although I think the sizes run a 0.5 size too large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Jewelry
 from Langhorne, PA,  May 16, 2007

I purchased my husband's 1st piece of titanium jewelry (a bracelet) a few years, he loved it, and got lots of compliments on it. I have been looking for a ring to replace his badly worn wedding band for some time now and when I came across this one, I loved it. I shopped at other websites and actual jewelry stores and found nothing comparable. My husband didn't want anything flashy and when I priced a ring like this recently at the jewelers, it was almost $300. I ordered this ring, and although a little loose (I had to accomodate his large knuckles), my husband loves it and is getting even more compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 361-380 of 407 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought