Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 386 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Alabama,  Sep 26, 2007

I bought this for our wedding and he loves it. He's a musician and wanted something light weight and non-cumbersome. And for the price, if it gets scratched too bad, we can replace it. It's light as a feather, and looks great. Order the size you're fitted for though, we ordered a 1/2 size up as recommended and had to send it back, which was painless, by the way. We ordered the 2nd ring and it's perfect. Shipping took about a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Philadlephia, PA,  May 30, 2007

Please note that 7mm may appear bulky on fingers sized smaller than 8.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York,  May 1, 2007

When we received this ring we loved it, it was very handsome. The only problem we found was the sizing was off and the ring is too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Salt Lake City,  Apr 26, 2007

The Titanium ring I orderd came quickly and was exactly what I had expected. It even has the comfort fit, polished inside that makes the ring slide on and off very easy and does not leave a ring mark on your finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our Wedding Steal
 from Oregon,  Apr 22, 2007

This is a great ring for the price. I ordered this ring for my Fiance back in Decmeber but ordered the wrong size. (They run about a 1/2 size off. I ordered a 9 1/2 but should have ordered a 9) When I tried to order the correct size they were out. So after shopping around the local jewlers for similar rings we found they ranged from $100-300. When I saw this ring back in stock I ordered it immediately. I ordered the ring on a Saturday and had it by Wednesday. Very fast shipping and a great product. I could not be happier to be giving my finace' this ring on our wedding day! My brothers wife gave him the ring I ordered in the worng size for Christmas, and he has been wearing it for 4 months and says it is more confortable than his original ring they paid $400 for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 19, 2007

Very nice ring--fiance loves it. Do order 1/2 size smaller than normal. We looked at same ring a mall jewellry store on sale for over $100.00. Great value @ Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like
 May 21, 2015

The textured part in the middle scratched up pretty quickly but I'm loving this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is what it is.
 May 19, 2015

Good price, good ring. True to size. True to color and description. Have been through several rings in my marriage. Afraid to spend too much because of that. The ring is priced well and looks good. It has developed a few minor scratches, just like all the other rings I have had. Only noticeable if looking very closely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 Apr 21, 2015

Super fast shipping, nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MizMags
 Mar 23, 2015

Very nice looking ring and it stands up to my mechanic hubby's abuse. The price was super!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Mar 13, 2015

Picture represents color well. Nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Washington state,  Nov 18, 2014

This is a very basic ring, but still quite nice. I have mo idea how it will hold up, but the price was reasonable and the ring came in the larger sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Florida,  Jul 15, 2014

We bought this ring as my husbands wedding ring because my husband is rough on his hands and he didn't want to spend a lot of money on a ring and then end up ruining it. The ring has been worn for two weeks, my husband takes it off when he showers or washes his hands. He has not done anything outside of the norm, and when he does yard work he takes it off. I am impressed with how well he has cared for the ring thus far. However, despite his being careful, the ring is very scratched. It shows scratches very easily. He also said that it is too thick and not very comfortable. He has never worn a ring in his life, so he wanted something that would not feel odd. Hope this helps anyone considering this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was a good bargain.
 from New Mexico,  Mar 27, 2014

I did not keep the ring because my fiance did not care for it. But it was a good bargain & rec'd quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's ring
 from Ontario Canada,  Mar 20, 2014

Bought this ring for my fiance for our upcoming wedding. It is such a beautiful ring. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic lightweight ring
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Feb 27, 2014

Very nice looking ring. I think it runs a little big. Had to return for a smaller size. Very lightweight on hand. Had a few scratches on it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium men's wedding band
 from Calhoun, GA,  Jul 18, 2013

This is a wonderful ring. This is actually the second one we have purchased, because the first one had gotten lost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from Fort worth, Tx,  May 15, 2013

nice and smooth on the inside. it wasnt sharp around the edges like most mens rings are. Very good like it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it matched very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was on point as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a great wedding band for the price.
 from San Diego CA,  May 2, 2013

My fiance and I looked for wedding bands at several stores. Figured out what I wanted and then looked online to find it. It is 1/4 the price of most jewelry stores and is exactly what I wanted. For $45 you can't go wrong. They say Titanium scratches so we will see how it looks after wearing it and if it gets scratched up I can replace it with something more durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched the product very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the ring is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring seems excellent in quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise ring for my hubby
 from Gilroy, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

We need to send the first back as it was too big. Customer service was great! Recieved the new size and it still fit a little loose, but my husband was very happy with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 386 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought