Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 381 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Alabama,  Sep 26, 2007

I bought this for our wedding and he loves it. He's a musician and wanted something light weight and non-cumbersome. And for the price, if it gets scratched too bad, we can replace it. It's light as a feather, and looks great. Order the size you're fitted for though, we ordered a 1/2 size up as recommended and had to send it back, which was painless, by the way. We ordered the 2nd ring and it's perfect. Shipping took about a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Philadlephia, PA,  May 30, 2007

Please note that 7mm may appear bulky on fingers sized smaller than 8.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York,  May 1, 2007

When we received this ring we loved it, it was very handsome. The only problem we found was the sizing was off and the ring is too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Salt Lake City,  Apr 26, 2007

The Titanium ring I orderd came quickly and was exactly what I had expected. It even has the comfort fit, polished inside that makes the ring slide on and off very easy and does not leave a ring mark on your finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our Wedding Steal
 from Oregon,  Apr 22, 2007

This is a great ring for the price. I ordered this ring for my Fiance back in Decmeber but ordered the wrong size. (They run about a 1/2 size off. I ordered a 9 1/2 but should have ordered a 9) When I tried to order the correct size they were out. So after shopping around the local jewlers for similar rings we found they ranged from $100-300. When I saw this ring back in stock I ordered it immediately. I ordered the ring on a Saturday and had it by Wednesday. Very fast shipping and a great product. I could not be happier to be giving my finace' this ring on our wedding day! My brothers wife gave him the ring I ordered in the worng size for Christmas, and he has been wearing it for 4 months and says it is more confortable than his original ring they paid $400 for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 19, 2007

Very nice ring--fiance loves it. Do order 1/2 size smaller than normal. We looked at same ring a mall jewellry store on sale for over $100.00. Great value @ Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Washington state,  Nov 18, 2014

This is a very basic ring, but still quite nice. I have mo idea how it will hold up, but the price was reasonable and the ring came in the larger sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Florida,  Jul 15, 2014

We bought this ring as my husbands wedding ring because my husband is rough on his hands and he didn't want to spend a lot of money on a ring and then end up ruining it. The ring has been worn for two weeks, my husband takes it off when he showers or washes his hands. He has not done anything outside of the norm, and when he does yard work he takes it off. I am impressed with how well he has cared for the ring thus far. However, despite his being careful, the ring is very scratched. It shows scratches very easily. He also said that it is too thick and not very comfortable. He has never worn a ring in his life, so he wanted something that would not feel odd. Hope this helps anyone considering this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was a good bargain.
 from New Mexico,  Mar 27, 2014

I did not keep the ring because my fiance did not care for it. But it was a good bargain & rec'd quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's ring
 from Ontario Canada,  Mar 20, 2014

Bought this ring for my fiance for our upcoming wedding. It is such a beautiful ring. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic lightweight ring
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Feb 27, 2014

Very nice looking ring. I think it runs a little big. Had to return for a smaller size. Very lightweight on hand. Had a few scratches on it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium men's wedding band
 from Calhoun, GA,  Jul 18, 2013

This is a wonderful ring. This is actually the second one we have purchased, because the first one had gotten lost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from Fort worth, Tx,  May 15, 2013

nice and smooth on the inside. it wasnt sharp around the edges like most mens rings are. Very good like it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it matched very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was on point as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a great wedding band for the price.
 from San Diego CA,  May 2, 2013

My fiance and I looked for wedding bands at several stores. Figured out what I wanted and then looked online to find it. It is 1/4 the price of most jewelry stores and is exactly what I wanted. For $45 you can't go wrong. They say Titanium scratches so we will see how it looks after wearing it and if it gets scratched up I can replace it with something more durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched the product very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the ring is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring seems excellent in quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise ring for my hubby
 from Gilroy, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

We need to send the first back as it was too big. Customer service was great! Recieved the new size and it still fit a little loose, but my husband was very happy with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches easily
 from NY,  Dec 20, 2012

This ring scratched while I was turning a doorknob on my first day wearing it. I didn't expect it to scratch so easily. I'm just glad I did not pay more money for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement wedding band
 from Holland, TX,  Aug 23, 2012

The ring was all I expected and more. My husband loves it and is as happy as I am that he has a ring that will hold up to the harsh environment and all the hard work he does for a long time to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding...just beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring!!!
 from Nashville, TN,  May 27, 2012

I love this ring!!! It was exactly what I wanted! A+++ for customer service... I originally ordered the wrong size, but the customer service representative walked me through the return process with ease and helped me order the correct size!!! I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for something masculine yet classy!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's incredibly accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weeding band
 from Imperial Beach, CA,  Mar 26, 2012

My husband has a bit of a phobia wearing watches, rings or bracelets. He likes how really light weight the rings is; he got accustomed to it quickly. He works around the house doing small construction type stuff and the ring is quite durable. This ring was a A+ in my mans book!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, fashionable and most of all light weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeping its shine, no problems.
 from KY,  Mar 23, 2012

I would reccomend this to anyone who works in a rough, dirty job. Its holding up so far and not tarnishing at all. We had problems with the Tungsten and it changed color. Werevery pleased! My husbandreally likes the style! Thatis important!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Itsholding upvery well, itsnot getting scratched or tarnished.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 381 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought