Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 383 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sweet
 Aug 31, 2008

I bought this ring for my wedding. It looks really nice and fits and feels great. You cannot beat this price. I had to return the first one becuase it was to large, however Overstock was really fast and it was really easy to return it. I now have the ring that I want that is my size and I love it. Wedding material. Just FYI - it does not look goldish at all like it might seem in the picture. It has a definate titanium look (silverish-grey).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, surprisingly tough.
 from Augusta, GA,  Mar 16, 2007

Many reviews have been written about how titanium rings are just not very scratch-proof. I ordered this ring as a replacement for my husband's wedding band, hoping that at some point we will find his original white gold ring. This ring has held up very well while he has re-built a car engine, repaired a tractor, cleaned out a neighbor's garage and took the remnants to a scrap metal yard. For the price, it is okay with us if the ring does scratch and has to be buffed out, but so far, so good! Also, he has a difficult time getting a ring to fit comfortably; his size is btw. 12.5 and 13. We ordered the 12.5 and it is a very good fit. He lost the original ring because a 13 was too big and a 12.5 too small...this 12.5 is just right and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is great!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 5, 2008

I originally ordered this as a wedding ring based on the value, given the great reviews. My husband has a tendency to lose and break things so based on the reviews the ring sounded very nice and would be easy to replace. Well, he did lose the ring twice within a year of our marriage (we did find it the first time), so I was relieved that it could still be replaced for such a great price. He loved the ring from the beginning and has received many compliments. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone, especially if you want something that looks great that you'll likely need to replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring at a great price
 from CA,  Jan 31, 2008

I bought this as a replacement for another titanium ring I lost. It is better feeling on my finger and better looking than my other ring. It is a great ring. Some reviews said it was a bit small. I found it to be true to size. Definitiely reccomend to anyone looking for a nice titanium ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from North Carolina,  Jan 16, 2008

This was a great investment. My husband drives trucks and uses his hands a lot and this ring stands up to all of that. Just to let you know it's not Gold even though it looks like that on the picture it's close to a faded silver color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Phila, PA,  Nov 15, 2010

We purchased this ring as a replacement for a badly mangled wedding band. We had trouble deciding on what size to get and were pleased that the band fit. My husband is a big man and his wedding band was a size 14.5 but he measured a size 15.5 on the printable ring sizer. We did go with the 14.5 and it is a perfect fit! It is a very nice looking ring. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Aug 19, 2009

Nice RIng,but completely different color than picture.Do not need to order a larger size than normal as suggested .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 10, 2009

I just received this ring in the mail, it appears to be gold in the picture online, but I received what looks like a silver plated ring, I¿m returning it because that¿s not what I wanted. I ordered a gold ring and this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be better
 from Illinois,  Jun 18, 2009

This is the second ring like this that I have pruchased. I bought one for my new husband for a wedding band because he liked the look. The first one was ordered in December I believe. It was too big for him after he started wearing it. I could not find the receipt, so I could not return it. It was getting all scratched up which I thought was because it was too big. Got the second one a 1/2 size smaller. It fits great, but is still getting scratched up after only a couple weeks. I thought titaninum was not supposed to do that? When I can afford to, I am going to buy him a more expensive ring, now that I have already spent almost $100 on this after having to buy 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2009

What a buy! I replaced my husband's ring he lost years ago with this stunning titanium ring. He said it is so much more comfortable than his expensive original wedding band and wears it all the time. Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hope this helps!
 from Boaz, AL,  Jan 29, 2009

I was disappointed in the color of the ring. I thought it would be the same color as the pic. But my husands loves it. He told me before I ordered it that it would most likely be darker than the pic. and it was. But like I said he loves the ring and that's all that matters. We also printed off the ring sizer and that was a mistake going by that. We ordered a smaller size than the ring sizer showed and it's still a little big. But for the overall rating I have to give it a 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jun 21, 2008

nice ring, great price. its light yes ,but it is titanium. good value, holding up very well so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring
 from SoCal,  Jun 18, 2008

The ring looks just like the photo, brushed center and polished outer bands, however, the color is not true in the photos. The actual color of the ring is silver. There is no gold tone at all. Just want to let you know so you are not disappointed if you're looking for a gold ring. If silver is what you are after, this ring is very handsome, comfortable and extremely affordable. It looks like a much more expensive ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Inexpensive Ring
 from SLC, Ut,  Jun 18, 2008

I had lost my very nice and expensive gold ring on my honeymoon and couldn't bring myself to fork out that much money to replace it(plus due to the rising price of gold, the ring was $150 more!). I hunted around a while and found this ring. In the picture here, it looks almost like a bronze color, but it is a silvery graphite color (darker than white gold). It's still not bad. The rings are bigger than you think, so order a 1/2-size down (which I did and have been happy with). My ring tends to scratch/scuff fairly easy, but it's not that big of a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium 7 mm Domed Band
 from North Tustin, CA,  Jun 16, 2008

My Mom and Dad renewed their wedding vows for their 50th wedding anniversay in May 2008. I ordered this ring for my Dad and a bridal set for my Mom from Overstock.com and they are both beautiful and very affordable. I must point out, however that this particular ring runs big. My Dad wears a size 13 ring and I had to return this ring for a size 12 that fits perfectly. I would definitely recommend this ring for its beauty, durability and affordable price. I was also delighted that the rings were delivered within a week from ordering which was fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Doylestown, PA,  Apr 17, 2008

I purchsed this ring for my soon to be husband. And he was mostly concerned about comfort. He works with his hand a lot and wanted something that was simple and comfortable. We looked at rings in several malls close to us and we did not want to spend all of our money on $400 and $500 wedding bands. Needless to say we looked on Overstock and found just what we wanted. The ring is very comfortable, durable and looks great. Someone wrote that the color was darker than the picture and that is true (depending on your monitor), it looks like sterling silver. However, we ordered his exact ring size and not a size bigger and it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's titanium domed band
 from ohio,  Feb 4, 2008

I bought this for my husband and we were extremely pleased with the quality and appearance for the price. It seemed to run a little large and I was surprised at that because many reviewers stated it ran small or just right. The color was not as "gold" as it appears in the picture but more of a "silver". My husband likes it so much though that he decided to keep it for summer wear when his hands swell too much for his regular wedding band. Our 22 year old son thought it was an awesome ring also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium 7mm Domed Band
 from Lovington New Mexico,  Jan 5, 2008

Nice ring, he loved it. Color of ring was a little different in person than the picture online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Ohio,  Dec 7, 2007

I originally ordered this ring using the ring sizer from the website. It was way too large. I had no problem returning it at all. They were wonderful about it. I had my husband go to a jeweler to get the correct size. I ordered his exact ring size and it fits wonderfully. My husband is a construction worker and hadn't worn a band since his original band was smashed on his finger which was gold. He loves this ring. He has worn it for a month and it cleans up easily. Don't be fooled into thinking this band is gold though...I think that it is reflecting the surface that it is on. Still it is a very handsome band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Columbus, Oh,  Nov 21, 2007

Comfortable, durable, great value. It is very light and doesn't get in my way, which I like. I would recommend this if you work with your hands a lot as it doesn't scratch or dent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 383 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought