Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great! My husband loved it!
 from West Virginia,  Nov 2, 2011

My husband is in SF for the US ARMY, so this ring goes through alot. He loves it and it can withstand all of the things he has to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big, but I had to guess at the size for him
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for him
 from Florida,  Aug 25, 2011

I gave this ring to my husband. He wears it all the time and he works outside with water and it's held up great. It's a perfect fit and lightweight. He gets ALOT of compliments on it bc it's so unique. Even his father thought about getting one bc he liked the color and how nice it is. I would def recommend this! I haven't seen itscratch but maybe after sometime and wear it will. If so it doesn't matter it's still inexpensive enough to purchase another. I took a chance on it and glad I did!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight, yet durable.. An absolutely beautiful and masculine ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling aoart
 Jul 19, 2016

Doesn't hold up very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rob M
 Jun 23, 2016

Great product... Was expecting it to be a little more durable over time, but still a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring.
 Apr 30, 2016

Plain but very nice. Def worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Mar 14, 2016

it has gotten pretty scratched in the 3 months that I have had it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Nov 28, 2015

This ring is great quality at a great price. My husband is very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Nov 26, 2015

It scratches very bad. My husband wears it to work, and after a month it looked nothing like this picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Husband
 Nov 26, 2015

My Husband was really happy with the ring he gets many compliments. ring looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 13, 2015

My husband has gone through 2 bands so far after working in automotive. Now he is in sales and I couldn't stand seeing a scratched up ring. I wanted something cheap but not cheap looking. This ring is exactly that, Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtis
 May 14, 2015

Perfect math for the Black ******** watch I purchased with it as well as some of my outfits. Very elegant look. Love the 2 pieces together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Milwaukee,Wi,  Jul 27, 2013

My husband wanted a black wedding band. For the price this ring is wroth it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is a great byb for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring for a great price!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

My husband loves his ring so much that he bought a total of three! The ring looks great and he is very happy with his choice. He has been wearing it for 7 months and it does have a few dings in it but its not noticeable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Houston,  Feb 24, 2013

bought it for my husband he love it. he thinks I paid a good penny

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great job
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium Black-plated Grooved Ring (8 mm)
 from Perrysburg,OHIo,  Oct 24, 2012

i bought this ring for my husband becouse he dose alot of work the titanium is holding up well but the the black has come off all the way within 3 months of having this ring. he loves the ring but was upset when the black started to chip off the top.; the inside of the ring is still as black as the picture just wish the outside would have lasted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was great match
  • How accurate was the sizing? great fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments!
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Sep 12, 2012

My husband loves this ring! He has gotten many compliments as well, mostly from other men. It looks much more expensive than it really is!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic buy
 from MA,  Aug 11, 2012

Perfect for the man in your life. My guy is army strong and needed a ring just as tough. this is that ring. sleek black with two bands of gold through the center, the look and quality are stunning. There was never any other option.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great color and quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Roselle, New Jersey,  May 30, 2012

A beautiful choice of ring. I love the way it feels when worn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Greensboro, NC,  May 17, 2012

I love this ring it looks great on my husband hand. The only thing I don’t like about it is the ring get dirty easily I have to clean it almost every day and also at the jeweler his ring size was 9.5 so I got a 10 to be on the safe size and it fits but still kind of small. It was a great buy. I plan on ordering more items from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bout the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seem smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Cary, IL,  May 15, 2012

My husband is hard to please and he doesn't usually like rings. He lost the last ring (which was also an Overstock product) and so when I saw this one I thought I'd take a chance. He loved it and it fits great. The last ring was a little too big which is how he lost it. Anyway this ring is a great buy and looks so unique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Took the advice of other customers and went down in size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought