Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great! My husband loved it!
 from West Virginia,  Nov 2, 2011

My husband is in SF for the US ARMY, so this ring goes through alot. He loves it and it can withstand all of the things he has to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big, but I had to guess at the size for him
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for him
 from Florida,  Aug 25, 2011

I gave this ring to my husband. He wears it all the time and he works outside with water and it's held up great. It's a perfect fit and lightweight. He gets ALOT of compliments on it bc it's so unique. Even his father thought about getting one bc he liked the color and how nice it is. I would def recommend this! I haven't seen itscratch but maybe after sometime and wear it will. If so it doesn't matter it's still inexpensive enough to purchase another. I took a chance on it and glad I did!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight, yet durable.. An absolutely beautiful and masculine ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtis
 May 14, 2015

Perfect math for the Black ******** watch I purchased with it as well as some of my outfits. Very elegant look. Love the 2 pieces together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Milwaukee,Wi,  Jul 27, 2013

My husband wanted a black wedding band. For the price this ring is wroth it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is a great byb for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring for a great price!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

My husband loves his ring so much that he bought a total of three! The ring looks great and he is very happy with his choice. He has been wearing it for 7 months and it does have a few dings in it but its not noticeable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Houston,  Feb 24, 2013

bought it for my husband he love it. he thinks I paid a good penny

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great job
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium Black-plated Grooved Ring (8 mm)
 from Perrysburg,OHIo,  Oct 24, 2012

i bought this ring for my husband becouse he dose alot of work the titanium is holding up well but the the black has come off all the way within 3 months of having this ring. he loves the ring but was upset when the black started to chip off the top.; the inside of the ring is still as black as the picture just wish the outside would have lasted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was great match
  • How accurate was the sizing? great fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments!
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Sep 12, 2012

My husband loves this ring! He has gotten many compliments as well, mostly from other men. It looks much more expensive than it really is!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic buy
 from MA,  Aug 11, 2012

Perfect for the man in your life. My guy is army strong and needed a ring just as tough. this is that ring. sleek black with two bands of gold through the center, the look and quality are stunning. There was never any other option.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great color and quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Roselle, New Jersey,  May 30, 2012

A beautiful choice of ring. I love the way it feels when worn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Greensboro, NC,  May 17, 2012

I love this ring it looks great on my husband hand. The only thing I don’t like about it is the ring get dirty easily I have to clean it almost every day and also at the jeweler his ring size was 9.5 so I got a 10 to be on the safe size and it fits but still kind of small. It was a great buy. I plan on ordering more items from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bout the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seem smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Cary, IL,  May 15, 2012

My husband is hard to please and he doesn't usually like rings. He lost the last ring (which was also an Overstock product) and so when I saw this one I thought I'd take a chance. He loved it and it fits great. The last ring was a little too big which is how he lost it. Anyway this ring is a great buy and looks so unique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Took the advice of other customers and went down in size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Union City, Tn,  Mar 14, 2012

I really enjoyed ordering from Overstock.Black titanium mens wedding band. It was just what i was looking for. When i had a question Overstock provided an online live chat service to help answer my question. I recieved my husbands band about a week or so later in a beautiful ring box. My husband is so proud to wear his band now and im so happy that he loves it. I will definately order again with Overstock. Thank you so much!!!! Akila M.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the ring was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from idaho,  Feb 20, 2012

When i recieved this ring i was really impressed with the look and feel of the ring. I only got to wear this ring for a week and it was so scrached up I sent it back would not recomment it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the Qualty wasnt there
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband absolutely loved It!!!!
 from Memphis, Tennessee,  Jan 11, 2012

My husband fell in love with this ring. The size ran a little big so I have ordered him a smaller size. Overall, we love this Titanium ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looked just like the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing runs a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, perfect for my husband considering his field of work!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband LOVES this ring!
 from Bardstown, KY,  Nov 10, 2011

My husband loves his ring. The sizes do run big but well work the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In the picture the ring looks darker than it really is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My husband wears a 13 and it was slightly large on his finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We think it was money well spent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from saint Louis, mo,  Nov 5, 2011

this ring is great my husband loves it...he said it was the most comfortable ring he has ever worn

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture dose this ring no justice..it absolutely beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from arkansas,  Oct 12, 2011

this was perfect looked great in the picture and better in person

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring
 from Antioch, CA,  Aug 10, 2011

This was the first ring I bought from overstock.com and I am very happy with it. I was concerned that it may not look as masculine as some of the other rings but it looks very nice and the color is a true black. One woman noticed and gave me a complement on how she liked it. Which happened to be the woman that I was trying to impress. I would recommend getting this ring. You'll get complements on it plus its black so it will be easily noticed by others, men and women.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from oceanside ca,  Aug 5, 2011

great price well made looks are good would recommend this to anyone price was great to if your on a budget

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought