Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Titanium Black-plated Grooved Ring
 from Ca.,  Apr 16, 2009

I'm pretty happy with this ring. Looks great. A little bit of the black has gotten scratched after a few weeks, but I were it at work and when I'm using my hands a lot. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Millville, NJ,  May 18, 2014

recv'd product in a timely manner, I've had no issues with overstock in the past and will continue to use it for various other products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 12, 2014

Overstock made this process so easy. My fiance is overseas so it was great to be able to order this and be able to show him the ring options without the fear that it wouldnt be available when I came back to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 28, 2014

It is a unique looking ring. My fiancÚ does complain about the grooves being uncomfortable, but this is the first piece of jewelry he's ever worn. We are happy with it, though it is very light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed review
 from New York, NY,  Nov 28, 2013

The ring looks just as pictured when it arrived and when I gave it to my husband he loved it. The only thing Is that when he wore it, the edges were so sharp that it was cutting his pinky finger. He had to file it down a bit to be able to wear it comfortably. Overall the ring is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband really like his ring
 from Idaho,  Nov 5, 2013

After losing his wedding ring in a lake, my husband wanted a replacement. Overstock had many to choose from but this one caught his eye. The fact that it was black and made of titanium appealed to him. The price was fantastic, it shipped quickly, and he likes it better than the one he lost. It fits perfect and is lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful but. . .
 from Centreville, VA,  Dec 17, 2012

This ring is beautiful, but it's grooved. On our wedding day, my husband shook hands with several people and the ring cut him pretty good. It's sharp and uncomfortable. Looks lovely though. Was what he wanted, just without the pain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent, but deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for low price
 from Temple, TX,  Sep 2, 2012

My husband can't wear jewelry at work and due to that, he has lost a couple wedding bands. I do not like the idea of spending $300-$400 on a band he may lose. This product was the exact same as we found in the jewelry store retailing for MUCH more. He loves it and it won't drain us if he happens to lose another one. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from estherville,ia,  Mar 27, 2012

Great product good seller fast shipping reccomend this product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
titanium black plated grooved ring
 from tampa, fl,  Feb 23, 2012

it fades and scratches but you get what you pay for. this was a temp ring for my husband and fit that purpose well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Black Ring
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 8, 2011

This ring is pretty light weight and durable. It's shiny and looks great on my honey's hand. Great for machinists or people who work with their hands!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice alternative
 from Encinitas, CA,  Sep 18, 2011

An excellent alternative to my standard golden wedding band

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? on spot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband likes it
 from WY,  Aug 16, 2011

I picked this ring out for my husband. He really likes it. He has already gotten a few scratches on it from camping this summer, but I figure for the price that this ring runs we can afford a replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great overall ring for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Plated Grooved Ring
 from MS,  Aug 10, 2011

My husband loves this~ perfect fit~ unbelievable price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect fit- beautiful~
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth fit!
 from Ventura, CA,  May 17, 2011

This band not only feels right, it is the right weight for an active person. The texture is smooth and the silver grooves do not snag on clothes. Great price for an updated look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Murrieta california,  Apr 9, 2011

I got this ring for my husband as a starter ring. We just went and got married and our big wedding is next year. The ring looks just like the picture. The only thing about it that he doesn't like so far is that it scratches pretty quick. But if u need something quick that you really don't need for ever or have a man that always is working with his hands then it'd be a great ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Amazing!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 12, 2011

I have to say, I was really surprised at the quality product I received. It is so much nicer then the picture and looks exactly like the rings I priced at jewelry stores for over 3x's as much! It's also nice to know that if my fiance accidentally loses his ring we can easily and inexpensively order a replacement. Word of caution, this ring does run a little big...he was sized as a 11.5 and definately could have used the 11.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ring!
 from Houston TX,  Mar 15, 2010

I bought this ring for my boyfriend as a Promise ring and it's absolutely great! he had lost his old one, and got this as a replacement, and I could not be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought