Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 27, 2013

Exactly as listed and shown! My husband loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish ring
 from new jersey,  Feb 25, 2013

I like the style, sizing is very accurate And a cool looking ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding
 from Auburn Alabama,  Oct 17, 2012

My fiancee and I ordered out rings from here so that we could get ones we chose for a good price that would still match. Mine came in a day before hers and we both loved it. It feels smooth and it fits comfortably. We are definitely happy with this product and will be referring this site to all of our friends!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium Black-plated Cable Inlay Band
 from West Covina, CA,  May 14, 2012

The ring is very nice. Exactly what I was looking for. It was my first time buying from Overstock and overall I am very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Escellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable ring
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Apr 25, 2012

This ring looks great and fits just right. I would recomend this ring to friends and family

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep Looking
 from MO,  Jun 24, 2011

Titanium cable fell out within 2 weeks of purchase

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Garbage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the black coating.
 from Ohio,  Jun 24, 2011

Love the look of the ring but very disappointed in the black coating. The black color scratches very easily. By the end of the first day of wearing it my husband had many scratches in the black color.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor, the black color of the ring scratches very easily.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We loved it!
 from CO,  May 3, 2011

We loved the ring 10 times more when we opened the box and saw it! It has only been a few weeks since we got it but so far so good! We definitely think its better in person than the pics :D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has A Nice Ring To It
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 4, 2011

I purchased for myself as a thumb ring. It fits great for a thumb ring and is classy and very masculine. The inside bevel of the ring is smooth and no sharp edge. The ring is plated and I did scratch the finish in a small spot by opening a twist off beer bottle cap. A metal bottle cap is razor sharp and I don't blame the ring. It is plated and plainly stated. Thanks OVST for another quality value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken
 from central new york,  Nov 6, 2010

I bought this for a birthday presents for my boyfriend. He loved it!! but after a day of wearing it around the house one of the cables popped out of the ring. we couldn't put it back in and it looks horrible if you leave it out. now it sits in a drawer. wouldn't buy this ever again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy this ring!!
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 10, 2009

I bought this ring as a backup wedding band. I love black rings, but my black tungsten carbide has faded over the past 2 years. So I thought I would give black titanium a try.... Within two hours of wearing the ring the black "paint" had already been scratched off on part of the ring. By the end of ONE NIGHT, a piece of the cable had snapped off, and cut my other finger. I only wish I had worn it earlier, so I could return this piece of garbage!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Oct 19, 2009

Loved the ring when we got it, it was exactly what we wanted and how it looked on screen. However the cable broke after only 3 weeks of average wear. We will now wait to see how good the platinum protection we purchased is!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from UT,  Oct 1, 2009

Good quality, quick delivery, great all around experience. ive received many compliments

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top