Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 27, 2013

Exactly as listed and shown! My husband loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish ring
 from new jersey,  Feb 25, 2013

I like the style, sizing is very accurate And a cool looking ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding
 from Auburn Alabama,  Oct 17, 2012

My fiancee and I ordered out rings from here so that we could get ones we chose for a good price that would still match. Mine came in a day before hers and we both loved it. It feels smooth and it fits comfortably. We are definitely happy with this product and will be referring this site to all of our friends!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium Black-plated Cable Inlay Band
 from West Covina, CA,  May 14, 2012

The ring is very nice. Exactly what I was looking for. It was my first time buying from Overstock and overall I am very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Escellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable ring
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Apr 25, 2012

This ring looks great and fits just right. I would recomend this ring to friends and family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has A Nice Ring To It
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 4, 2011

I purchased for myself as a thumb ring. It fits great for a thumb ring and is classy and very masculine. The inside bevel of the ring is smooth and no sharp edge. The ring is plated and I did scratch the finish in a small spot by opening a twist off beer bottle cap. A metal bottle cap is razor sharp and I don't blame the ring. It is plated and plainly stated. Thanks OVST for another quality value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from UT,  Oct 1, 2009

Good quality, quick delivery, great all around experience. ive received many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was ok
 Apr 11, 2016

It began to change colors and the bands started falling apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Feb 23, 2016

looks good lasted over a year before cords pulled good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R
 Nov 27, 2015

Like the look and simple style. Grabs attention. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebecca
 Oct 21, 2015

My husband chose this ring for his wedding band and as soon as he tried it on he loved it. He said it is a light and comfortable ring and he can even wear it at work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came apart
 Oct 20, 2015

This was a gift for my teen son. He loved it, but sadly the rope decoration came apart within days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it. true to size
 Oct 12, 2015

purchased as a gift. Nice ring, true to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn - Purchaser
 May 8, 2015

So far so good and he says it's a comfortable fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Mar 31, 2015

Ring temporary what I need it to. A year later the things coming apart. Price fit the time it lasted long enough for me to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfy classy ring
 Feb 26, 2015

This ring fits great, with a low profile. I love it. Would buy again from this seller. I'm a size 12 and this ring fits great slips on easy, but won't fall off, and comes off easy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Arizona,  Jan 17, 2015

Husband loved his ring, very light and titanium is a very durable material for a men's ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Indiana,  Dec 22, 2014

Bought this in May and by August it was coming apart and poking my husband and also the black is almost all silver now. I guess you get what you pay for! Very disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep Looking
 from MO,  Jun 24, 2011

Titanium cable fell out within 2 weeks of purchase

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Garbage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the black coating.
 from Ohio,  Jun 24, 2011

Love the look of the ring but very disappointed in the black coating. The black color scratches very easily. By the end of the first day of wearing it my husband had many scratches in the black color.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor, the black color of the ring scratches very easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought