Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Yuma, Az USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I loved the ring. It was unlike any I have found in any jewelery store. I love the fit & the fact that it is so lightweight. I would definately recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than pictured
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 15, 2008

My future hubby loved the ring. It's masculine, it's different and the polished titanium (silver) really gives it an edge. It's lightweight so it won't bother him while he works. It's sturdy enough to wear under even the most extreme circumstances. It won't bend like gold or silver. It's a perfect blue-collar man's wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ring
 from Iowa,  Jan 18, 2008

I bought this ring for my husband for Christmas and he loved it. We had to return it to get another size and he was relly sad to see it go. Since we have recieved the new one it has not left his hand. He loves the look and he also the weight. He says that it feels as light as plastic! I would HIGHLY reccomend this ring to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from NC,  Feb 13, 2007

I got this ring for my boyfriend and he just loves it. He has had this ring for a year and the black has not come off at all! He gets lots of comments and people really like it. I think that it is great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was worried about the quality because of the price, but my husband loved the ring it feels solid and expensive and it fits comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Mar 20, 2015

I ordered this ring a while back. It is worn down the black tone, but it a really good ring. My husband is in the Army, so it's his "work ring" lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

after wearing the ring for a month ,I started to noticed the color was flaking off. several people commented they liked my camo ring. Obviously this is a black ring. not happy with quality of this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress Ring
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 7, 2009

People are confused as they think the ring is titanium - not so. The Black Enamel is what is scratching, titanium does not scratch. Not really the best choice for a wedding ring, more a dress ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
titanium wedding band
 from Tennessee,  Dec 2, 2009

Great Looking Ring...Absolutely love it! This is my new husbands ring and we couldn't have made a better choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from California,  Jul 24, 2009

I bought this ring as my Husbands wedding ring (he dosen't like gold or anything flashy) we both love this ring he has gotten a lot of compliments on it. The problem is how scratched up its getting (he is in Law Enforcement) we have only been married for 2 months and the ring looks yrs old.If your husband / Boyfriend works in an office this ring is perfect and extremely beautiful I have one also that we got for me to wear on my right hand and its in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from PA,PA,  Apr 8, 2009

I purchased this ring for my fiance's wedding band. Way beyond my expectations! He's not too into gold or silver so I figured this would be perfect for him. He LOVES it! Very pleased with my first purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from New Jersey,  Mar 23, 2009

My husband wanted a lightweight wedding band and this one was perfect. He loved the fact that it was different and not your typical looking gold wedding band. He's received many compliments on the ring. If you're looking for a more modern wedding band, this is the ring. Highly recommend it and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 Sep 3, 2008

Would recommend to any young couple just starting out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous purchase!
 from Tampa FL,  May 28, 2008

This is a great buy. I bought this for my fiance's wedding ring--he loves it. Perfect, comfortable fit, sturdy and is different than the normal silver band. This is the 3rd ring I've bought on Overstock and I keep coming back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than Expected
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 14, 2008

I recieved this ring on time, and while i was not impressed with the package shipped in.... it is a small item ..lol The ring is beautiful, even i would wear it if it were not for my fiance. im very excited to give him this in anticipation that he will like it as much as i do. the ring does however seem pretty big so i would be careful on sizes. happy shopping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Ring
 from Lytle, TX,  Mar 6, 2008

This is a very attractive ring. I bought it for my fiance' & he loves it! He said it is also very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Titanium rings
 from chesapeake, VA,  Feb 8, 2008

i bought this ring for my husband to use as his wedding band. WE LOVE IT! he is the type of guy that does not wear jewelry often. he let me pick his ring out and did not see it until it came in the mail. he loves it and was surprised at the quality and the feel of the ring itself. we are excited and overstock.com is worth checking out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 28, 2008

My husband picked this ring out of literally hundreds that we had looked at. It just arrived today, on time and well packaged. As soon as we took it out of the box we both just said "WOW." We couldn't be happier with this purchase. This ring was purchased as a replacement for my husband's stolen $600 ring. It honestly looks better, even more amazing than his first ring, and he says it is much more comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from mi,  Jan 19, 2008

I bought this for my boyfriend. His size is supposed to be a 10 but this ring was to big. I like the way it looks but he doesn't like the way the silver is not mesh with the rest of the ring and therefore gets stuff in it. So he doesn't wear it much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Titanium 7mm black band
 from Texas,  Jan 10, 2008

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband. It looks very classy. I have a platinum ring and his original wedding band was white gold. He is wearing this as his new wedding band!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought